This boi matter will not sieze to amaze me... Dunno why linda live posting about him... Infact abt transenders... Kilode? Leave skiboroboskibo alone na
He looks pale and washed out even underneath the heavy make up. I pray he finds what it is that took him down this path before it is too late. God's mercies abound.
I believe and pray I will get help from here . After my shop and goods I bought with almost all my savings was raised down by fire some months back, I lost a lot and from that day onwards till today I have been struggling to stand on my feet again, It has not been easy coupled with the fact that my rent has expired for over a month and my landlord has given me two weeks to pay up or pack out which is remaining 1week and a day . Pls I need help no amount is little as it will go a long way in paying up my rent. thank you. Francabrown13@yahoo.com
So Bobrisky's verbally told d whole world his "bae" is a guy n d authorities aren't doing anythinq abourrit??? I thot dhiz Gay shit is 'qainst d law??? 14 year imprisonment isssh...isn't dhat wat we were told???
U will not ask whose son or brother dis is? Continue to promote homosexuals, prostitute,immorality, reckless life n all. How many times u don post pics of ur selfmade girls doing great 5times a week? Wen u surround urself with pple like dis as bestie dis is what u post... dee
Linda I don't seem to understand you how can you call this lovely? Are you using your blog to promote the LGBT thingy. Am appalled @ this your biased comment about them if you are one you better say it and safe your parents from visiting pastors to pray for a husband for you. Am dissapointed @ u
Linda ikeji is promoting dis homo boy if I set my eyes of dis so called idris I will beat him and his stupid Bea to stupor, I don't knw y they still let dis bastard dey corrupt our youths let him go to hell with his Bea n their money.
89 comments:
Its just too early for nonsense! Linda take note!
Ojuju calabar
Idiot
Linda don't take note!
#spits...
Immorality now looks lovely eh linda?
Signed
LibBadBoy
Gay boy olofo
How can you say this idiot is lovely, he is sick
OK o
Godtakeover bobricky
scary
He's pretty at least
Piece of shit!!!. Your support for LGBT is actually disgusting Linda. Are you also a faggot?
AUNTY LINDA PLEASE STOP ENCOURAGING THIS POSSESED NIGGA!
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
I don't like this guy
Linda be promoting Iranu since 18bc.
Nxt plzzz
*SMH*
Why is he looking sick?
Please in the name of God stop giving this cockroach publicity. What is he teaching the young ones? Gay mongrel!
Please I know it's your business but stop making this boy relevant when his not
Total and absolute rubbish!!!!
This boi matter will not sieze to amaze me... Dunno why linda live posting about him... Infact abt transenders... Kilode? Leave skiboroboskibo alone na
Linda, ds is madness. I hope u re nt in support
Linda must be a lesbian
Gaybriel
Sh********t
aunty he is NOT with his bae ohh !! if you actually watch his snapchat story, you'll know this
make cool cash at home using this link. its real. referral link: http://aidrevenue.com/?ref=124994
He looks pale and washed out even underneath the heavy make up. I pray he finds what it is that took him down this path before it is too late. God's mercies abound.
Osheeee Baddest.
Lets Ayyters go hug transformer.
Naija Male Barbie doll.
Ayters in Bob Risky Voice.
Linda Ur a disgrace to the Igbo land for constantly promoting this rubbish. Shame on you
I think this guy is a gay who is just pretending to us.
Ayters Leave Baddest alone let him breath.
Ayters Alert. Hahahahaha
Ayyter Oshi . Na ur promotion.
U need Hot Chicolate.
linda u follow dey encourage this mumu
God have mercy.visit http://www.tycoonupdates.com/
He looks repulsive
Slay hunnay! Slay! Yaaaassssssss! Giving me life!
Linda is a lesbian
Don't know why we like promoting evil in this country. What example are we laying for our children.God have mercy on us.
The boy looks fine in the first pic.Linda keep reminding me this fella exist
Lovely make up and it suits him well.
I believe and pray I will get help from here . After my shop and goods I bought with almost all my savings was raised down by fire some months back, I lost a lot and from that day onwards till today I have been struggling to stand on my feet again, It has not been easy coupled with the fact that my rent has expired for over a month and my landlord has given me two weeks to pay up or pack out which is remaining 1week and a day . Pls I need help no amount is little as it will go a long way in paying up my rent. thank you. Francabrown13@yahoo.com
Abeg dis gay human being too lyk dis his off shoulder top..alway on it ,in evry occassion
Dis gay he/,she too lyk dis his off shoulder top..get a new 1 pls ..let c smtin different on u
Say it as it is.. he is gay..not cross dresser
Linda you seem to love the exaltation of immorality. Keep it up. It shall come back to haunt you in your own home
All this people complaining y can't you just ignore it instead of checking in to the headline
Lovely you say????
Linda, stop promoting NONSENSE!!!
So Bobrisky's verbally told d whole world his "bae" is a guy n d authorities aren't doing anythinq abourrit??? I thot dhiz Gay shit is 'qainst d law??? 14 year imprisonment isssh...isn't dhat wat we were told???
Linda must be A Lesbian..... if not why would you keep encouraging this shot?
Linda you and freeborn brain are no different. Keep promoting LGBT
Linda Ikeji are you alright (mad) no offence is a question. Stop forcing this boy on us please. It not funny anymore more.this is rubbish.
Onye apari.jumbo
What kind of make up and editing is this?
Nice one!
Idiot
This idiot oghenetega aka voltron defender of sick wanna be's get a life ugly mofo!!! Be jumping from blog to blog attacking people. Faggot.
Lindz jus be promoting nzuzu
Linda something is wrong with you for promoting LGBT just for money.
Like seriously...
Disgusting
U will not ask whose son or brother dis is? Continue to promote homosexuals, prostitute,immorality, reckless life n all. How many times u don post pics of ur selfmade girls doing great 5times a week? Wen u surround urself with pple like dis as bestie dis is what u post... dee
Ok @linda #nzuzu
Hey.....would have love to see the bae oh.......keep enjoying your dough jare
Now I know Linda is a lesbian that's why she's not married yet.
Linda, ur blog is becoming irritating with this homosexual shit..fuck u linda
If we all decide not to comment. Linda will not post.
His makeup is always on fleek
Long Live LIB
Eyesore
Linda I don't seem to understand you how can you call this lovely? Are you using your blog to promote the LGBT thingy. Am appalled @ this your biased comment about them if you are one you better say it and safe your parents from visiting pastors to pray for a husband for you. Am dissapointed @ u
I still suspect Linda .no wonder she is manless.she maybe lesbian. Disgusting people!!!
Linda ikeji is promoting dis homo boy if I set my eyes of dis so called idris I will beat him and his stupid Bea to stupor, I don't knw y they still let dis bastard dey corrupt our youths let him go to hell with his Bea n their money.
Ode lafiya
Why do people promote this ugly thing. He looks like an ape.disgusting
am beginning to lose interest in dis blog and linda as a person...
So Linda you call his beautiful ekwa? Continue!
DISTURBING........CAN SOMEBODY HELP THIS GUY? YOU KNOW? MENTAL HOME....TAKE HIM THERE