12 years after, actress Stella Damasus remembers late husband, Jaiye Aboderin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 December 2016

12 years after, actress Stella Damasus remembers late husband, Jaiye Aboderin

Jaiye Aboderin passed away on December 3rd, 2004. He died at just 33 years old while out playing basketball with friends. Stella Damasus was married to him and they had two children. She shared this tribute via social media.

25 comments:

His memory lives on

May his soul continue to rest in peace

Oghenetega said...

May his soul countinue 2 rest is peace.

Hez loved and shez busy doing other men... dee

May he continue to rest in peace

CHAII, KEEP RESTING BRO

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Ehya, its not easy to lose a loved one.

Chinedu said...

She should be busy doing dead people... She should not move on with her life... Ewu

Rest on

Continue to rest on!

Continue to rest in peace

I remember this news back then!

Rip man...

ok

Nna, rest on! Linda take note!

Eyah

Continue to rest in peace..

Rest on....

Jaiye Aboderin did Loved Damascus but she never love him then

i know them very well

Besty said...

Continue to rest in peace Jaiye

Eyah! He would have bn 45 now

Rip

Is terrible @ 33. RIP

Rip Sir.....But your wife is not behaving well

She has been hopping from one man to another

The man that she is with now,is another woman's wife

I know you are really ashamed on her behalf wherever you are Sir

Stella we can imagine his death was painful for you but u really do not need to publicly state it anymore. Is she not married to another man?

N she is Fuckin someone else hubby aFter sayin she won't Fuck no more#sheawhore