Warri Big Boy who splashed N4.9m on wedding suit, Tuoyo Omatsuli and his wife welcome triplets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 31 July 2016

Warri Big Boy who splashed N4.9m on wedding suit, Tuoyo Omatsuli and his wife welcome triplets

Former executive director, projects at the NDDC, Tuoyo Omatsuli and his wife Oludewa Jemide welcomed triplets recently.

The Warri Big Boy made news last year when he splashed a whopping N4.9 million on a hand made Ermenegildo Zegana 3-piece suit for his wedding held on January 10,2015. See previous post here

43 comments:

Wow... Congratulations darlings!

Probably stolen money. NDDC is a conduit pipe for corruption just like NEDC will be.

Big congrats to dem. Linda take note!

So warri big boy na name huh?
CONGRAT TO YOU MY DEAR.
I AM ONLY CONGRATULATING U BECAUSE YOU DIDN'T TAKE FREEBORN'S WORD FOR GRANTED LIKE EMAMI THE BETRAYAL.

So warri big boy na name huh?
CONGRAT TO YOU MY DEAR.
I AM ONLY CONGRATULATING U BECAUSE YOU DIDN'T TAKE FREEBORN'S WORD FOR GRANTED LIKE EMAMI THE BETRAYAL.

Mr GOLD said...

##barren,,, HIV/AIDS### herbal cure 100%assurance...
pay after you confirm the cure ........
adewalegold13@gmail.com.....

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Congrats to them....may the children or kids never bring shame or disgrace on their parents.Very Nice.

This time around, he's gonna spend trillions on his babies's dedication. Good for them!

Congratulations to dem

Did I hear NDDC? government money!...EFCC where art thou?

Congrats to them.

Congratulations!

Rather than develop d Niger Delta he choose to develop himself.Does it make any sense to ve spent such on a pair of suite.Amidst underdevelopment and poverty c what is happening in Nigeria.Africa is cursed especially Nigeria. Tomorrow we will blame Buhari that he is only developing d North where as when we had d oppurtunity instead of meaningful development nah suite we dey develop.Shame on us in d south just we didn't know what to do with political power same way we failed to develop our region.Its another thing if we ve developed like d west I would ve said yes it's worth it but not when we r grossly underdeveloped.I weep for Nigeria, I weep for Africa we have gotten things wrong since independence

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!

GEJS PEOPLE

Congratulations to them!?

Tpy said...

I pity tuoyo. I know Buhari will definitely look into NDDC finances since 1999 to see how it was misused. Tuoyo will definitely be fingeared. He should just enjoy his family now

Ele Blessing said...

Congratulations

Why mi no go meet dis kind guy lok

*****************************wait******na d 4. Suit be dat iim wear for power abi e remain for ware house ??????????????

Wow, congrats to them

Zegana? Ode money miss road Linda. Congratulations to them

Congratulations to the family for the bundle of joy. But how can a single man spend a whole lot of money 4.9m on a suit when there are people out there who can feed themselves just a day. Don't know where this world is actually going to. Where ever he is I need fund to start up a trade.

Congratulations to them! Almost all their heart desires have been granted..

I need fund to start up a trade Mr billionaria please help me out.

Mo said...

EFCC investigate him. Let him declare his assets oooo.

Congratulations to dem

luvmybaby said...

My dear tuoyo aBeg I b ur warri sister na jst lik 100k I need to start something o,since hubby abandoned me nd my daughter life as been unbearable,my email address is juliden1999@gmail.com

Kojevspin D Realist said...

He was one of d most corrupt directors that worked in NDDC. What he did there is better imagined.

oluchi said...

Congratulations

GOOD FOR HIM

this re the kind of people the so called advengers should fight...not blowing up our pipelines smhs

Austinebizzy said...

4.5 million on wedding suit abii...??.... beta wash!!!

Gerarahia mehn!

Congrats to the mother and babies but come to think of it the guy spent 4.9 on suit alone and as a public servant and no body asked questions it is well

Congrats to them

OKORO UPGRADED

FREEBORN NA YOUR PEOPLE BE THIS..USING HIS OFFICE MEANT TO DEVELOP THE DELTA TO BUY 5M SUIT..THESE ARE THE PEOPLE YOU TARGET FIRST BEFORE GOING TO ASO ROCK ....AS FAR AS THSESE YOUR PPLE CONTINUE LIKE THIS NO AMOUNT WHETHER TRILLION OR BILLION DEDICATED TO N.DELTA WIL EVER GET THERE..WAKE UP PEOPLE

And the Itsekiris are crucifying Buhari for dissolving the NDDC board. They want this thief to return to NDDC. Can you imagine?

Money is gud

Ladi said...

You are very right! The sad thing is that some commentators are praising him like they do not know what NDDC is. For those of you who do not know it is an acronym for 'Niger Delta Development Commission' which is a Federal Government Parastatal. Now explain to me why an executive director of "Projects" spends N4.5m on suit. How much is is annual salary? This shows the level of misappropriation going on in that place. What is even worrisome is that he has the boldness to show off without fear or investigation, sack or arrest. It tells you alot about our government.

Efcc is coming for u

forward the invoice of the suit,the address and the phone num of the person that made the suit buhari is after you and the maker of the suit.Submit yourself for quetioning with immediate effect

sign

annoymous