Former President Jonathan visits former President kaunda | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 August 2016

Former President Jonathan visits former President kaunda

Former President Goodluck Jonathan and Head of African Union Elections Observation Mission to Zambia's August 11 general elections visited former Zambian President, Kenneth David Kaunda in his country home in Lusaka Saturday evening.

Kaunda now aged 92 was at the forefront of the struggle for Zambian independence and later became the first President of the country from 1964 to 1991. Below are pictures from the visit.

21 comments:

Good to know

Jonathan is becoming gracious everyday.What a humble charm .

Dats good! Linda take note!

See how they are welcoming our incorruptible hero Jonathan as god,wonderful,is good to be good oooooooo.terrorist buhari the great GRAND FATHER OF CORRUPTION DECEIVE foolish NIGERIAns BY BLACKMAILING JONATHAN AS CORRUPT MAN WHICH HE KNOWS HIS NOT.
FREEBORN BLESS ANY ONE THAT BLESS JONATHAN AND CURSE ANY ONE THAT ABUSE JONATHAN.

Don Smith said...

OPPORTUNITIES TO MAKE INCOME WITH 4CORNERS ALLIANCE 💵

IF YOU HAVE THESE TWO, $18 (Convert to Naira)AND 4 FRIENDS THEN YOU ARE ON YOUR WAY TO MAKING $500,000 WITHIN A YEAR JUST BY FOLLOWING THIS 3 SIMPLE STEPS.

1. JOIN 4CORNERS ALLIANCE
2. HAVE YOUR FOUR FRIENDS JOIN UNDER YOU.
3. TELL THEM TO SHARE THIS WITH 4 OF THEIR FRIENDS RESPECTIVELY.
YOU ARE DONE, IT'S THAT SIMPLE.

NB: 4CORNERS PAYS ITS ACTIVE MEMBERS INSTANTLY THROUGH FIRSTMONIE BY FIRSTBANK OR DIRECT INTO YOUR ACCOUNT.

FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT ME VIA WHATSAPP +2348104982994

See how they are welcoming our incorruptible hero Jonathan as god,wonderful,is good to be good oooooooo.terrorist buhari the great GRAND FATHER OF CORRUPTION DECEIVE foolish NIGERIAns BY BLACKMAILING JONATHAN AS CORRUPT MAN WHICH HE KNOWS HIS NOT.
FREEBORN BLESS ANY ONE THAT BLESS JONATHAN AND CURSE ANY ONE THAT ABUSE JONATHAN.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

God bless you Jonathan, as for the dead brain president, let him. Kip blaming u for is failures.

Great man @Jonathan

So proud of our Papa Goodluck

Man wey Sabi...! #Respect

Hmm

He can never get the full respect hack until he renounces the corrupt people who served him. He stole hard cash from the CBN for his personal use and electioneering. Is that what you call gracefulness? He betrayed the Niger Delta.

Name any former head of state that stole cash direct from the CBN. Until you do that please do not plead Jonathan's case. He betrayed the Niger Delta and the goodwill of many Nigerians. Under him Universities and Polytechnics suffered the longest strike ever. Please give us a break about how good Jonathan was

My hero, congratulation

Mimiebrown said...

Oga Jonas going higher

Ok seen

Its ur father dat is 'brain dead '

MR SHARP GUY SAYS: Sister Linda just one small point of correction on your use of the expression "country house" or "country home". You can't have a country home in an urban or metropolitan city like Lusaka or Abuja. The meaning of the adjective "country" is that the residence is located in the countryside - usually a place of retreat. So in Kenneth Kaunda's case, you could have simply said his "private residence" in Lusaka. Thanks.

He never betrayed the Niger Deltans.all the resouces he was sending to Niger delter what were they used for? Allison Maduke is from where.or do you think GEJ was fool?