This happened in Lagos today August 5th. According to one of the passengers, he and some others boarded a bus from Ajah to CMS for N250. When they got to Ikate roundabout, the driver and conductor of the bus suddenly decided that they didn't want to continue the journey anymore and would transfer all the passengers to another bus. Unfortunately for them, older women in the bus resisted the change. They demanded that they will not leave the bus and it must also take them to their agreed destination.
The conductor tried to resist but one of the women grabbed his shirt and held her ground. Seeing that there was no other way out, he quickly jumped into the canal by the side of the road and refused to come out.
After a while he eventually dragged himself out and returned the transport fare to other passengers who agreed to enter another bus.
More photos from the scene below...
Photo Credit: Facebook - Chukkie Chukky
72 comments:
Hiaaan
Craze pipo plenty for Lag ooo
All dis senseless lagos conductors. He for remain dere naaa
Hahahahaha! I don laugh tide,nothing we no go see for this Lagos. Lol
I miss lagos,drama city
Wahala plenty for Lagos...I swear!
Poverty is a bastard hm FREEBORN WEPT.
since that terrorist buhari came into power throw the back door 75percent of yoruba young men character change entirely,what on earth will make some one jump into canal huh?
He is not a Muslim naaa so dollar 150 naira is not for him na FREEBORN WEPT AGAIN.
Poverty is a bastard hm FREEBORN WEPT.
since that terrorist buhari came into power throw the back door 75percent of yoruba young men character change entirely,what on earth will make some one jump into canal huh?
He is not a Muslim naaa so dollar 150 naira is not for him na FREEBORN WEPT AGAIN.
LOL LOL LOL DKM pls.
First of all that woman wey grab your shirt tight wey no gree to come out of the bus..na those kind women go sabi cut innocent husband dick when him dey sleep or beat the hell out of their husband at every single minute. Guys beware of such women pls.
Secondly, that conductor na mumu. I know say the canal be like swimming pool for your eyes na why u jump but I no go blame you as I know say BUHARI administration don make everything tough for una. Na BUHARI dem suppose troway inside canal
Lol..confirm yoruba man!!,,dem 4 dey wait 4 am,,dem 4 no enter anoda bus,dem go old,,d man don ready 4 dem..
LOL LOL LOL DKM pls.
First of all that woman wey grab your shirt tight wey no gree to come out of the bus..na those kind women go sabi cut innocent husband dick when him dey sleep or beat the hell out of their husband at every single minute. Guys beware of such women pls.
Secondly, that conductor na mumu. I know say the canal be like swimming pool for your eyes na why u jump but I no go blame you as I know say BUHARI administration don make everything tough for una. Na BUHARI dem suppose troway inside canal
Mad man only in lagos can dis happen
this one is strong oh!
Dey r fond of dat rubbish. Y carry passengers n lie about ur destination wen u know u won't get dere?
Long Live LIB
lmao...i doubt if he is ok like seriously!
Chai! Frustration don kill this man. Abi him go smoke osogbo weed?
For One Minute Men
Dis conductors ehh can be very stupid. Why didn't he go to d middle so dey will kW hw serious he is. Ohhh cos I deep u will just drown. Monkey.#FOOL
Orisiris
END TIME!!! STUDENT CAUGHT NAKED IN CLASS MASTURBATING WATCH FULL VIDEO
and this is news because? ??
Stupid guy
Madness
Lolz you go fear nah
hiohiohiohihio.. i laff in China.this town is jes full of dramatics
Eko oni baje
*****************************hahahahahahhahhahahahahahhaha*************jux negodu nnor ife dimkpa mmadu na eme onwe ya onye ara jux cos of Buhari Govt. ***************kobo kobo *******afu afu ***********ka oji danye na mmiri nsi na ahu **********choi !!!!!!!! Efuem
I swear craze pass craze this one total mad man. Mad man in style .
Just negodu! Linda take note!
Many Nigerians are living on the brink.
It is well.
Lolz. That conductor must be mentally unstable
NAWA O
Linda this is how they usually do. not the first time.
And finally he still came out. he is a fool.
The woman on pink na real area mama
Thank God he didn't die......linda pls post my comment
😂😂😂
In this difficult times.... U want to joke with people's 250naira.... U for swim for that canal.... If Na me... I wont let u come out oh....
Hahahaahaah were le leyi ohhh!!
Oh that's what they do. Worse in the evening. What I uses to do then was that I won't pay until we go pass chevron where am sure they cant turn back.used to cause alot of talk but after a bitter experience where they put me in a bus that stopped at jakande and decided to turn back too and the next I saw charged me more than it should, I came street smart. My usual lyric was " na today u go know say no be everybody wet wear suit dry normal"
Hahaha
Lol ... problem dey dis country
Frustrated human being. Lool.
This story is still unclear
Why always lagos now?
This country is full of comedians i swear. Lol
Nawa pics is too muchhh!
Craze people full lagos
That's how they are! Yeye people
ROTFLMAO nothing we no go see for Lasgidi
This is funny.
He wants to escape with people's money.
He must be a comedian
That conductor is an ass-hole
He's not a frustrated man but a thief.
Original lagos boy.
Na dis way.that is very good the pick passengers for VI n obalende when they get to ikate they hand you over to another bus him for drown stupid boy
Lousy conductor.
Hahahaha! These yoruba conductors ehn! What exactly goes on inside their heads.
Hahahaha! These yoruba conductors ehn! What exactly goes on inside their heads?
Hahahaha Mama no agree ooooo. U must pay mama her money oo hahaha
lol, correct mama's. Bus conductors are always doing this its sooo annoying. Sometimes they won't even bother with getting another bus, just give you back half of your and leave you there stranded. At the end of the day you end spending double just to get to your destination.
Very funny
D needs psychiatric attention fast. His people should take him to yaba left or uselu right. Lolz
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Na wah 4 conductor oh
That conductor need serious beating oo..... #Lindatakenote
LOLLLLLLLLLLLLL #CHANGE
U dey find love?
Shey na dem vote Buhari this just d begining next time he shld try and adjust himself @ d middle of the canal so he can go and met his ancestors
Stupid is your name! Yet can't construct a sensible sentence
Lobatan
lagos state....ode,mumu boy.