Toyin d confused actress, how far about ur affiliations with mayowa's family ? Hop u people ar tru wit ur investigations, bicos I don't steal,i need my hard earned money bak,d kind of money hav never given before, I even have to borrow from my office to add n send. Only to know it was AL w wash wash, fraud !!toyin,hop u hav finished cryin?abi acting?freeborn is coming after u now.
Useless Toyin, sleeping from one hotel to another. Dirty girl. Na borrow she dey borrow cloths from boutiques dey lie say she wan model for them. I wonder who is ducking her, very dirty girl. We stayed in the same room back in Osu days. Mumu, calling Egbegbe's girlfriends to leave Egbegbe for her. Na by force to ride range.
Atleast she got fame and money now. I wonder where u sending message from ... fool... u better go back to osu and sleep in the same hotels you claimed mayb u can get famous too someday. Don't jus knw why u cant mind your business and pray to God for a better life and let God judge Toyin either bad or good.
58 comments:
Beautiful her
Toyin the drama queen, always in the news for useless reasons
Linda this babe should be calling u every morning n evening, to be thanking you.
Toyin d confused actress, how far about ur affiliations with mayowa's family ? Hop u people ar tru wit ur investigations, bicos I don't steal,i need my hard earned money bak,d kind of money hav never given before, I even have to borrow from my office to add n send. Only to know it was AL w wash wash, fraud !!toyin,hop u hav finished cryin?abi acting?freeborn is coming after u now.
Don't mind dem afibisunolore jare...let nothing stop u from doing good
Another picture, and yet another hotel.
Aw many times linda!!,,u av posted dis pics b4,na so u lyk her reach..
You dey use these pictures deceive people...Abi no be you wey I see for that #saveMayowa video...mtchew
Lovely...but old pictures tho
Toyin Dende-Elekunde (crying fowl of our time)
She luks gud.
Beautiful!
Pretty woman ❤💕
Good to see
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Toyin mayowa... You look good
She looks fabulous.... Now nxt
........ Liber maniac........
She looks cute.
She done sort herself out with savemoyowa?
This bleaching girl always on the news. Mgbeke trying to dorm chick.
She looks dirty
BEAUTIFUL
Ok seen
Welcome back dear, God is your strength. Chop kiss
Cute mama.
She should, heard she's fucking Jagaban now, so that should be a major upgrade.
Low class woman .Always taking photos. You think it is by photos. What about the inner content.
Lovely.
Linda dear, I think we've seen these pix a couple of days ago. maybe not the same angle though... lovely sofa & painting
Beautiful woman.
Beautiful woman, Haters go nd drink otapiapia.
Tell them
Useless Toyin, sleeping from one hotel to another. Dirty girl. Na borrow she dey borrow cloths from boutiques dey lie say she wan model for them. I wonder who is ducking her, very dirty girl. We stayed in the same room back in Osu days. Mumu, calling Egbegbe's girlfriends to leave Egbegbe for her. Na by force to ride range.
Super lovely Toyin ! God bless u hun
Heart of Gold❤❤❤
Breath taking I love it
Mtschewew take ur stale gist go siddon
Welcome back darling chop plenty kiss we love u
And so . What has that got to do with anything.her private concerns u????
BearcozyHugzzz toyin darling
Who are you to judge?, you can never be like her ugly fool. Linda pls post my comment
Anonymous 9:54am,hw ur gist take help ur life nw. U don chop bellefool.
Haters everywhere, u pple will be shock dat is some of Her Yoruba colleague dat is hating on her so hard.
Atleast she got fame and money now. I wonder where u sending message from ... fool... u better go back to osu and sleep in the same hotels you claimed mayb u can get famous too someday. Don't jus knw why u cant mind your business and pray to God for a better life and let God judge Toyin either bad or good.
She's sweet
EUNIQUE
She's beautiful, Hater's go and drink ponkiriyan
Saddist everywhere. Envious people. Toyin we know, who hath thou? Most of u will still die bcos of her matter. Get busy with ur lives.
Don't tell someone she is beautiful when vl you mean otherwise, it is called mockery
Dirty girl. I remember her smelling of cele perfume wen i met her in london.
The best of her
she was ugly shaa....for that #Mayowa'svideo