Wow! She looks Afro American. Beatiful girl. U rock!!! God bless your new age. U shall be a wonder unto your generation and your fame shall spread abroad, like your father's. AMEN!!!!
The anonymous guy commenting negative things about this girl, even if you're a senseless fool to be able to attain the capacity to separate your beef with Basketmouth from an innocent girl, common sense was supposed to help you here. It's unfortunate that social media is being used this way, we need to mind what we say about other people, especially innocent kids. Except you don't believe that God exist and karma is inevitable, then by all means knock yourself out. But no matter what, that anonymous fool.....you'll never see anything good in life. This is a straight up curse on you, so start praying people don't say such about your kids if you can even make any.
Who will say a little girl is ugly?Please let's be civil and remember there is tomorrow o!Who knows how your child will look.Don't play with these things.God is still God.
71 comments:
Hbd to her.
She looks so much like her dad... Hbd...
Happy birthday to her! Little Angel
Absolutely nothing beautiful about this girl
Hapi bday to her
Happy birthday.
*******************chai*****cee as dix girl narrowly escape to carry basketmouth look* entirely *******na beautiful version of her father
Her eyes are too wide apart, her hairline joins her eyebrows. She is cute but definitely not beautiful.
Replica of her dad
Hope she won't turn out like her father pompous and boastful
Wow congratulations dear,looks so much like your father..
Daddy's girl
Happybirthday
Aww, pretty girl. HBD sweetheart
Long Live LIB
Happy birth day...
Wish you all the best...
Salam,
Happy birthday.
Ok. My daughter too turned 3. Happy birthday to them..abi?
Happy birthday janelle
Happy birthday baby
I love her little cute tiara.... Happy birthday angel....
......... Liber maniac......
Abeg Linda do I need to fry egg for you before you go approve my comment for this your blogg,dis na policall oo.
Happy birthday girl. Leos are legends
My papa born me...HBD little princess
Had preety
Happy birthday princess
My birthday mate happy birthday
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR.
She look exactly like ha dad..happy birthday
Hbd princess
Beautiful girl, happy birthday to you........Linda pls post my comment
Na ur papa born u same head, happy birth sweetie
HBD
Happy birthday sweetheart grow and shine #Abkeeys#
HBD
Happy birthday to her.
Pretty ke? This girl is far from pretty HBD anyway
Happy birthday little princess.
Little monkey
HBD beautiful girl
Daddy's girl
Happy birthday Queen...your papa don make money for you in fact your PhD tuition fee is ready ....
My comment has never been approved
U are a goat
Dis anon is a very useless fellow
HBD to her. Linda take note!
@ anonymous 12:07pm. You, sir, is an idiot!
What's your point exactly? Many more blessed years to you beautiful.
Cute
Oyiri nna ya!
At least you no ugly like your brother.
<< LIB Addict >>
Wow! She looks Afro American. Beatiful girl. U rock!!! God bless your new age. U shall be a wonder unto your generation and your fame shall spread abroad, like your father's. AMEN!!!!
This person parading himself as Anonymous is obviously FREEZE...this is too bad and really petty. You're just a coward FREEZE
You are a fool for saying that abt a beautiful child.. Blind n ignorant sad animal...
Hideously ugly child
Happy birthday sweedie
Awww... Happy birthday Angel, grow in God's wisdom baby, x #DadasGirl
Awww... Happy birthday Angel, grow in God's wisdom baby! X#DadasGirl
HBD little girl
Ugly genes are so difficult to erase
The anonymous guy commenting negative things about this girl, even if you're a senseless fool to be able to attain the capacity to separate your beef with Basketmouth from an innocent girl, common sense was supposed to help you here. It's unfortunate that social media is being used this way, we need to mind what we say about other people, especially innocent kids. Except you don't believe that God exist and karma is inevitable, then by all means knock yourself out. But no matter what, that anonymous fool.....you'll never see anything good in life. This is a straight up curse on you, so start praying people don't say such about your kids if you can even make any.
Hater!!! Receive Honey in ur life
Its only an ape will recognize its kind when it sees one... Anu mpama
Cutie hbd!
Who will say a little girl is ugly?Please let's be civil and remember there is tomorrow o!Who knows how your child will look.Don't play with these things.God is still God.
www.cheecheelive.com
Another anonymous abusing anonymous foolish people. But the girl worwor now mr/miss annoying anonymous is actually right
Please guys Vote for seun Oladele
Contestant No 4
In slay ur hair contest by liking her pix
C003D30C5
HBD to her
She looks like her dad. HBD dear
happy birthday to his photocopy...they both look alike...