As spotted in Port Harcourt... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 August 2016

As spotted in Port Harcourt...

This was spotted in Port Harcourt, Rivers state where the party's National convention will hold on August 17th.

91 comments:

Wahala dey o

obiora said...

Same people...same problem!

Lol PDP gat no chill mbok

Lolz......political mogofoli

Confuse party with no direction.

¤www.bonitabislam.com¤

DearONE said...

If we are to reject all that, then we are rejecting you. Stupid people you have killed the country

Kayode Odusanya said...

lol! This is funny. But Wike (a PDP man) is the Governor in Rivers state na.

For One Minute Men

Nigeria is a pitiable country at the moment....

........ Liber maniac......

Lol.. funny but TrUe!

DearONE said...

Poor Nigerians they are angry and bitter towards this preaent government because they have lost sense of what good leadership entails. All they want is money in their pockets "leadership style of PDP"

Yes ooooooo CHANGE THE SATANIC,ISLAMIC HOPELESS USELESS IMBECILIC ANIMAL CHANGE THAT HAS TURN NIGERIA UPSIDE DOWN.
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS JOIN FREEBORN TO SPEAK OUT AS MANY HAVE JOIN ME ALREADY.
SAY NO TO TERRORIST BUHARI SCAM TRICKISH AND ISLAMIC FULANI KILLING CHANGE

Yes ooooooo CHANGE THE SATANIC,ISLAMIC HOPELESS USELESS IMBECILIC ANIMAL CHANGE THAT HAS TURN NIGERIA UPSIDE DOWN.
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS JOIN FREEBORN TO SPEAK OUT AS MANY HAVE JOIN ME ALREADY.
SAY NO TO TERRORIST BUHARI SCAM TRICKISH AND ISLAMIC FULANI KILLING CHANGE

Trinitytrinity517@gmail.com said...

That is it hahaha nothing they wouldn't use to bring their opponent down. They are all the same

Same shit.

********************************hahahahahhahahaha*******oginidi ????????

linaluv said...

Hmmmmm, these are all the characteristics of APC: no salary,hunger,high taxation, insecurity nd empty promises. Shame on u Buariah

LMAO

Chuks Morris said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Trinitytrinity517@gmail.com said...

Please libers I need help of like 100k to start up a petty trade for myself. God will bless as you reach out to me

Hehehehe

hahaha funny

WAS THAT FOR PDP OR APC?

linaluv said...

Hmmmmm, these are all the characteristics of APC: no salary,hunger,high taxation, insecurity nd empty promises. Shame on u Buariah

Ebenezer ekpenyong said...

Nigeria eh, next time we will know ourselves

Change the change indeed

Abi now. Empty promises.

Juliet Iwobi said...

two unilag babes video smooching each other (watch)

2Face said...

PDP no lie na

Rubbish changes both of them....

Lol! Change - Change = ???

I support biko... Buhari disappointing big time!

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Lol...I reserve my comment

Lol. No chill

I'm so in love in dibanj's voice

Lol, what a slogan! If only the new change will make a dollar equal to a naira, then am all for the new change...

Long Live LIB

There is need to do so before we all perish.

Mimiebrown said...

Change the change. Buharis government is a classic case of 419.

La Jeplek said...

Uhmmmmm

I comment my reserve... Lol

God go help us o

Okay haha

God help us buari and his empty promise of chenge should go to hell,we need another govmt not dis one

Change the change equals nigeria forsale.

Next election is going be fun... can't wait to witness the campaign...this is just a tip of the iceberg... CHANGE the change.

All of you in support of this change the change, are obviously missing some screws in your head... These greedy politicians are only mad because right now the suffering is for everyone not just the poor... They can't handle what them under the umbrella of their incompetent party (pdp) put the poor through for 16 years... Nigerians wake up, it's always the dark before the sunrise. Nigeria will be better, time will show us all what we were truly going through under the PDP rule.

Nice,empty promise

baba said...

That's good

Buhari is. 419

Hmmm. Let's break the bank together.. get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Saturday, Sunday & Monday, 6th, 7th, & 8th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com  

We will change again but definately not back to our vommit pdp.

This is when hope cometh above and far greater than #Change...so Nigeria can have hope again? Thank God

Confirm...They will do better...as long as they can curb corruption & terrorism somehow...PDP is born to rule...they know and have all it takes to make Nigeria great again.

Ladun Liadi said...

What kind of slogan is this? 'Power To The People' is FAR better.

PDP will soon be wise

chioma said...

lol PDP.

Its high time we stopped worrying ourselve about these people. You think they care about you? Hell NO

You are too funny. Lol

minand1 said...

Naso e go be o

PDP enemy of naija...bunch of treasury looters and criminals..

Abeg make we hear word. We have been under PDP for 16 years and what happened?

Alwaz on point
CHANGE de fuc*ing CHANGE mehnnnn!

Linda don't take note!

U don wake finally ba?
Osita diwananma odiwa gbooo

Linda don't take note!

Lmao... No time to even say no time! In fact they should have written "change the changer!" Buhariaonodu has dupped this country in broad daylight. #EvilGovt

Na dem sabi mbok! Linda take note!

#buhariSTOPstepdown #buhariENOUGHisENOUGH #buhariisnotfittobeNigeria'sPresidentstepdownalready

Fool

Even if we want to change the change, we are definitely not changing back to PDP, there are other political parties

All of u are d same. We r not buying it PDP. Terrible pple

You're still blind? You need help, you really need deliverance

#NOtobuhari'scontinuationaspresidentofNigeria #buharismuststepdown #buharimustleavepresidencydeathoraliveCHOOSE

Shame!!! How could people think he knew better when he never provided, even his first school leaving cert? And we had a PhD holder as president then, what was people's criteria for choosing him? He's had a previous good experience as president of Nigeria or anywhere in the world or a graduate with a working experience anywhere? People don't reason at all!!!!!!! Even a politician he's not. A NOTORIOUS JIHADIST, that's how everyone knew him but Nigerians voted him due to selfishness and tribalism. People can't eat their cake and have it. Hope this serves as a lesson to all Nigerians. Next time people'll check one's profile very well for experience, good record, good intention, good vision for all Nigerians equally and educational qualification before voting and not listen to their selfish, greedy, money hungry, clueless elders/fake godfathers and their parties. A word is enough for the wise. #buharimuststepdown #buharinotfittobeNigerianpresident

With crude oil price at above 100dollars pe barrel, PDP stole all the money for 16 years. Now at 30dollars and your are surviving becaise one corrupt free God sent president decided to block thiefs and leakages.You want to chanhe back to pdp so that everywhere will be IDP or we all eat from gutters. Well done.

That picture is from Makurdi, Benue state.

I trust u oga Pdp.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

Orishirishi

OKORO UPGRADED

They need unity to do that...#onMYway...

THEN, THAT IS A VICIOUS CIRCLE!!!
THAT, CAN NEVER BE GOOD FOR ANYTHING!!!!

Another strategy used to entice the people.

This APC scam change need to be changed

Ur brain dey work so? "National convention" they are tell u to reject APC....

Call me let's discuss.

benue1 said...

Tell dem d bill board is in makurdi benue state,APC tried 2 stop pdp frm pasting it but we insisted

I support the motion