Transgender actor Laverne Cox shared a make up free photo of herself which she captioned: 'The other day after I took out my braids before we put them back in. I keep it natural underneath. #NaturalHair #NoFilter #NoMakeup #JustMe,'
Anonymous at 12.35 she is transgendered, ie used to be a MAN. Laverne bleached his,her skin. Ain't nun natural about this photo. ....it's annoying sef.
What fucked up god are you blabbing about, it must be the fantasy god of your village.
If you're an evil motherfucker, just say so and stop hiding behind some fantasy religion, to defend your defective mindset.
Now do the rest of us a favour and fuck off, if you want to do your god's will do much, why not kill yourself and go and join him, and leave the rest of us to manage here in earth.
40 comments:
MAN
Some days ar lik dat . Pretty lady
Who makeup free emp
Mumu...lost soul
Efuluefu.
Good for her
She looks beautiful
So tel me is dis news ? Miss cox or cock?hoow does dis ur natural stuff change d price of rice in nigeria ?
Disgusting
So tel me is dis news ? Miss cox or cock?hoow does dis ur natural stuff change d price of rice in nigeria ?
She fiiiiiiine
Hmmmm Odiegwu oo ! That's all I can say .
Oniranu.
A lil beautiful
Kip it up
Good for her
He try! Linda take note!
Them edges tho
Did I hear u say transgender? She looks gorgeous
......... Liber maniac......
Hmmmmm!
STILL BEAUTIFUL THO
Bleaching sturvs
Body is not natural tho
Good for you.
All these transgenders sef. I don't know if i should say God should help them. BUt in all...is there life. Watch how this fraudulent lady was stripped off her clothes
What?! Eugleee!
She looks Awka Ibom
Im not a fan of trans butbi lurrvvvv her cos of the series 'OITNB...go girl!abi na man
Lies,all lies,he wore light makeup
That how she's supposed to always look... Men don't wear makeup!
Long Live LIB
Why call urself linda ikeji,,s driver? U want to drive d man out of work?
Them for hand this thing over to charley boy make he use penis redesign him yash for am
She or rather he looks like poooooh to me his face looks like an imbeciles own....
Men don't wear make-up? What was she wearing then, before she took it off? Pounded yam?
And you're calling her a man? Your mother is a dog. Stupid ignorant pig.
Anonymous at 12.35 she is transgendered, ie used to be a MAN. Laverne bleached his,her skin. Ain't nun natural about this photo. ....it's annoying sef.
She is a MAN! BORN A MAN! CREATED A MAN! CONCEIVED A MAN! GOD CHOSE HIM TO BE A MAN! SO, WHAT TF ARE YOU ON ABOUT?
It is fine sha
What fucked up god are you blabbing about, it must be the fantasy god of your village.
If you're an evil motherfucker, just say so and stop hiding behind some fantasy religion, to defend your defective mindset.
Now do the rest of us a favour and fuck off, if you want to do your god's will do much, why not kill yourself and go and join him, and leave the rest of us to manage here in earth.