Photo: Youth Corper serving in Gombe State dies in a ghastly motor accident
A serving corp member named Thalma Stephen Wudiri (pictured) was involved in a ghastly motor accident few kilometers to Maiduguri on Friday 5th August, 2016. Sadly, she didn't survive. May her soul rest in Peace. Amen.
Why why why all this FREEBORN WEPT!my condolence to her family,guardians and well wishers. such a beautiful bitch HMM REST IN PEACE. WHERE IS SHE FROM?IS SHE HAUSA? IS SHE MUSLIM?
48 comments:
Ehyaaa! Sad!
**********************OMG****wat ix xo happening???????? Or maka leap year nwa??????
Sad mbok...may her soul rest in peace
Oooooomg rip.
Rip angel
Whoa! Such a beautiful girl gone too soon. Sad. May her soul rest in peace.
For One Minute Men
May God rest her soul
Why why why all this FREEBORN WEPT!my condolence to her family,guardians and well wishers.
such a beautiful bitch HMM REST IN PEACE.
WHERE IS SHE FROM?IS SHE HAUSA? IS SHE MUSLIM?
Jesus, after suffering for four years may her gentle soul rest in peace....linda pls post my comment
Rest with d Lord
Why why why all this FREEBORN WEPT!my condolence to her family,guardians and well wishers.
such a beautiful bitch HMM REST IN PEACE.
WHERE IS SHE FROM?IS SHE HAUSA? IS SHE MUSLIM?
So sad! Rip to her soul
May her soul rest in peace
Oh my...so so sad. RIP
@Freeborn you think you are getting attention but ONE DAY YOU WILL DEEPLY REGRETS THIS COMMENT
Damn. I know this girl. My wife's friend. Even overheard my wife talkin wit her on fone this Thursday. So sad. Rip dear....
May her soul rest well.
RIP to him
Rip dear one
we were in d same platoon in camp, i saw her two weeks ago gisting with one of d nysc official . may your soul rest in perfect peace. painful exit
Sad. RIP dear
May her soul rest in peace.
May her soul and souls of all faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace.... Amen
........ Liber maniac.....
HEI NAWA O..... CHAII RIP TO HER
Eya! This life sef.May her soul RIP.
~rukkysblog.com~
Sad! Sad!! May her soul rest in perfect peace
Very touching.Rip
Rip.....
May her soul rest in peace
Rip
RIP beautiful #Abkeeys#
Sad
May her soul RIP. Linda take note!
Na wah oh,Rip dear
She is very much Christian. So na only Muslim be human being? She is a saved christian from Borno State
May her beautiful soul rest in peace in Jesus name.amen!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Rest in peace dear.
Oh my God!! Hope this is not true, i know her! Yet to confirm this.
Omg! After all d stress in camp...
I served in gombe and i can tell you that those hausas dont know how to drive. They run like someone is after them.. rip
Rip
So sad
So sad
So sad
So sad..may she RIP...#onMYway...
This is so sad. RIP
OMG!