President Buhari and Speaker Yakubu Dogara in closed door meeting
President Buhari and Speaker Yakubu Dogara are currently having a closed door meeting at the state house Abuja. This meeting comes after allegations of budget padding has been leveled against Dogara and three other principal officers of the House of Representatives, by sacked Chairman of the House committee on Appropriation, Abdulmumin Jibrin.
Close door meeting huh? Who is fooling who? Nigerians join FREEBORN AN OPEN UNA BLIND EYES OOO THOU MANE HAVE JOIN. terrorist buhari is taking him for the padded budget and the next way of Islamizing Nigeria. Only an Animal or bastard will trust and support these people.
And the drama continues. I still wonder why these politicians don't have shame...they want to hold on to power by all means, and don't care if their cases of corruption/stealing are out in the open.
Close door meeting huh? Who is fooling who? Nigerians join FREEBORN AN OPEN UNA BLIND EYES OOO THOU MANE HAVE JOIN. terrorist buhari is taking him for the padded budget and the next way of Islamizing Nigeria. Only an Animal or bastard will trust and support these people.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Who gives a fuck about what they are doing when i knw that dude will never be sacked..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Closed door meeting...?Arent they birds of a feather,im not surprised,the corruption he claims to fight is right under his nose,but he feigns ignorant of it.
Rep Dogara was the Buhari annointed Speaker of the House. Reo Femi Gbajabiamila lost out as the preferred Tinubu camp candidate for Speaker. If Buhari fails to sort the National Assembly Cases if Corruption out ge should forget 2019. There will be no second term for APC. Where are the journalists. If there was no Freedom of Information Act they would have been saying the media is in chains.
34 comments:
Next abeg
Hoping for a positive outcome.
¤www.bonitabislam.com¤
************************oyaanu********
Na dem sabi mbok...sick n tired of their close door meeting
Why close door
CLOSED DOOR MEETING OF DOOM. Only God know the demonic discussion these 2 anrichrist dey do. Na only GOD go save me from una hand
Close door meeting huh? Who is fooling who? Nigerians join FREEBORN AN OPEN UNA BLIND EYES OOO THOU MANE HAVE JOIN.
terrorist buhari is taking him for the padded budget and the next way of Islamizing Nigeria.
Only an Animal or bastard will trust and support these people.
Hmmmmmmmm hope dey discussed smtin important
And the drama continues. I still wonder why these politicians don't have shame...they want to hold on to power by all means, and don't care if their cases of corruption/stealing are out in the open.
For One Minute Men
Close door meeting huh? Who is fooling who? Nigerians join FREEBORN AN OPEN UNA BLIND EYES OOO THOU MANE HAVE JOIN.
terrorist buhari is taking him for the padded budget and the next way of Islamizing Nigeria.
Only an Animal or bastard will trust and support these people.
The two most corrupt citizens in Nigeria.
Hehehehe!
what are they discuss?
Who gives a fuck about what they are doing when i knw that dude will never be sacked.....
OK
EXACTLY, SO THE MONEY COULD BE SHARED ACCORDINGLY.... AND THEN HE ACTS AS IS IF HE'S NOT PROTECTING HIM.... GOD DEY UNA MATTER!
Anticorruption meeting
Ook na oya na
Oya buhari protect am.na na Ur way simple
...merited merited
If it is Fayose they will froze his account now u doing inviting Him because he was APC
Closed door meeting...?Arent they birds of a feather,im not surprised,the corruption he claims to fight is right under his nose,but he feigns ignorant of it.
Issokay o! Linda take note!
Mr president Nigerian are still waiting for your promises....Linda pls post my comment
Okay, we are watching. Give this another week, the allegations will fade out. Next pls
Hmmmmmmm
Fruitless meeting
What an Irony...#Biafraexit Eminent
What have a close door meeting on this confused govt added to Nigeria if not disaster. Badluckgovernment
Closed door meeting for alabosi... dee
Imminent not emminent.
Rep Dogara was the Buhari annointed Speaker of the House. Reo Femi Gbajabiamila lost out as the preferred Tinubu camp candidate for Speaker. If Buhari fails to sort the National Assembly Cases if Corruption out ge should forget 2019. There will be no second term for APC.
Where are the journalists. If there was no Freedom of Information Act they would have been saying the media is in chains.
Amed robber like u. How will u like Buhari. B cost the man stop stilling, go an ripent an stard 2 sale plante in ur village pls.