Photo credit: George Okoro/Mamza/Chris Ezeani
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday 31 July 2016
Lovely photos from the wedding fatiha of Zara Fatima Shagari, daughter of former Deputy Governor of Sokoto State
Photo credit: George Okoro/Mamza/Chris Ezeani
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
30 comments:
Happy married life to dem
Beautiful lady, congratulations doll!
##barren,,, HIV/AIDS CURE ###100% assurance...
pay after you confirmed it........
adewalegold13@gmail.com.....
Lovely..congrats
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Congratulations to dem
Beautiful and colourful, congrats to them.
Beautiful bride! Linda take note!
All these muslims sef!....they like copying Christians at times.Very Nice.
Wow! Love her henna. Pretty women! Gorgeous gowns. Hml
Their cup of tea...
$$$$$$$$!
$$$$$$$$!
Beautiful
Rich marrying the rich.. Get tomorrow's soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com
....money is good!...her outfits are something else....
Lovely nd colourful wedding
The money spent o the bride's attire alone
Very beautiful...I so much like her attires..money money u are so good
EUNIQUE
Did anyone see the little boy in the last pic???? LWKMD! That boy is already ahead! Lol!!!!! Hahahahahha
GOOD TO SEE
Lovely attire, beautiful bride, handsome groom, beautiful people and decor...May God bless your Union.
Simply gorgeous. Look at her neck, all I see his money. Damn expensive.
Hausa dey wear jewellery.
The jewellery's on her neck nko, too much money.
Class
Lol, na the attires and especially the jewellerys on her neck I see.
Money and class is good.
Nawa o! This people sef sabi Owambe
Is dt shoki month move I'm seeing?
Out of everything whats stands out for me the most is the little boy hugging his mother's nyash on the last pic. Hilarious.
All I see is GOLD....chaiiii!
These Fulani girls are really amazing