Lovely photos from the wedding fatiha of Zara Fatima Shagari, daughter of former Deputy Governor of Sokoto State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 31 July 2016

Lovely photos from the wedding fatiha of Zara Fatima Shagari, daughter of former Deputy Governor of Sokoto State

Former Vice President Atiku Abubakar, Sen Kwankwaso and other dignataries attended the wedding fatiha of Fatima Zara, daughter of former Deputy Governor of Sokoto State, Mukhtar Shehu Shagari at An Noor Mosque Wuse II, Abuja on Friday. See photos of the bride and guests from the three-day wedding extravaganza. More photos after the cut.

Photo credit: George Okoro/Mamza/Chris Ezeani

30 comments:

Happy married life to dem

Beautiful lady, congratulations doll!

Mr GOLD said...

##barren,,, HIV/AIDS CURE ###100% assurance...
pay after you confirmed it........
adewalegold13@gmail.com.....

Lovely..congrats

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

Congratulations to dem

Beautiful and colourful, congrats to them.

Beautiful bride! Linda take note!

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

All these muslims sef!....they like copying Christians at times.Very Nice.

Wow! Love her henna. Pretty women! Gorgeous gowns. Hml

Their cup of tea...

$$$$$$$$!

$$$$$$$$!

Beautiful

Rich marrying the rich.. Get tomorrow's soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

mulika said...

....money is good!...her outfits are something else....

Ele Blessing said...

Lovely nd colourful wedding

The money spent o the bride's attire alone

eunymz said...

Very beautiful...I so much like her attires..money money u are so good

EUNIQUE

Jujubeez said...

Did anyone see the little boy in the last pic???? LWKMD! That boy is already ahead! Lol!!!!! Hahahahahha

GOOD TO SEE

Lovely attire, beautiful bride, handsome groom, beautiful people and decor...May God bless your Union.

Simply gorgeous. Look at her neck, all I see his money. Damn expensive.
Hausa dey wear jewellery.

The jewellery's on her neck nko, too much money.
Class

Lol, na the attires and especially the jewellerys on her neck I see.
Money and class is good.

Nawa o! This people sef sabi Owambe
Is dt shoki month move I'm seeing?

Out of everything whats stands out for me the most is the little boy hugging his mother's nyash on the last pic. Hilarious.

All I see is GOLD....chaiiii!

These Fulani girls are really amazing