Photos: Suspected kidnappers and cow thieves arrested in Bauchi state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 31 July 2016

Photos: Suspected kidnappers and cow thieves arrested in Bauchi state

Suspected kidnappers and cow thieves were recently apprehended and paraded in Bauchi state. More photos after the cut.

24 comments:

Na waoh... Thief is on the increase!

Hmmmmmm...

Kidnappers and cow thieves hm.
THIS FULLANI FOOLs SEF NO DEY CARRY LAST IN EVIL,I TELL U.
WHERE DId THE GET ALL THESE THEY ARE USING HUH? SHOULD I SAY KILL THEM WHEN TERRORIST BUHARI HAS GIVEN THE IMMUNITY? FREEBORN WEPT.

Hunger na idiot

Kidnappers and cow thieves hm.
THIS FULLANI FOOLs SEF NO DEY CARRY LAST IN EVIL,I TELL U.
WHERE DId THE GET ALL THESE THEY ARE USING HUH? SHOULD I SAY KILL THEM WHEN TERRORIST BUHARI HAS GIVEN THE IMMUNITY? FREEBORN WEPT.

linaluv said...

I wonder d amount of lives these cutlass nd guns have snuffed out. Hmmmm may God save our soul from all these heartless bastards...they should never go unpunished

NaijaStore said...

Hmm

That's all what they know...
Steal COWS

Good for dem

Ele Blessing said...

While we thank the authorities for catching these criminals, isn't there any update on catching those fulani herdsmen responsible for the murder of innocent people in some parts of our great nation?

Thank God you guys are caught...the wicked shall not go free...they should be put in dungeon..

****************************shey na una dey scream sai buhari *???????? Now cee wetin e don reduce una to ************kidnappers and cow thieves !!!!!!!! Mbosi ozo unu eje vote kwa !!!!!!!!!!!!! Ndi aburu onu

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Look at dem,i hate criminals.

Good for them

Gobe for dem. Linda take note!

EVERYDAY FOR THE THIEF

javar10 said...

In a country where there is no hope for de youth.

Mr GOLD said...

##barren,,, HIV/AIDS### herbal cure 100%assurance...
pay after you confirm the cure ........
adewalegold13@gmail.com..

They are part of the herdsmen terrorising Nigerians, they shud be killed.

hahahaha..freeborn na wa..the LGBT loving niger delta warrior

These are the miscreants that perpetrate communal pockets of violence & chaos. Let judgement be quick & harsh on these ones.

Linda take note...this same set of weapons will be paraded when next there is similar crime like this up north.