Son of owner of Cran Pharmacy & store, Ibadan proposes to ardent LIB reader | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 24 July 2016

Son of owner of Cran Pharmacy & store, Ibadan proposes to ardent LIB reader

Son of owner of famous Pharmacy in Ibadan, Cran Pharmacy & Stores, proposed to his girlfriend yesterday at a location in Ibadan. Bukky, an ardent LIB reader was stunned when Kunle, in the middle of a lunch date, suddenly went on his knees with the words "Will you marry me". To add to the surprise, friends of both love birds popped out from nowhere to witness how a now ecstatic Bukky said "Yes I will". Congrats to them... Continue to see more photos

48 comments:

Congratulobia to them.

Congrat to her.please do fast age is no longer una mate.
Why is she surprise? Was she not the same person that accompany him to buy the ring of her finger size?
IS SHE A VIRGIN?

Congrat to her.please do fast age is no longer una mate.
Why is she surprise? Was she not the same person that accompany him to buy the ring of her finger size?
IS SHE A VIRGIN?

The guy make sense! Congrats to her

flutteringbutterfly said...

Congrats they look cute

Awwww!!!😍 They'll make beautiful babies! Congratulations

Dem fine oooh congrats to dem

Big congrats to dem. Linda take note!

Awwww...congrats

Congrats 2 her

Congratz to her. Get your tomorrow's exquisite soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

Organized spectacle..
Congratulations jare..

She go say no b4? Congrats to her

Happy for u girl!

Congratulations to them! #Love

Awww, they r both cute. Congrats dear

PINK said...

Pretty bride

Wow!

Love is a beautiful thing
Congrats to them

Olayemi said...

Wow!hv known crown chemist sinc i ws young,all d best to both of u

Beautiful couple, congrats to them.

Dan said...

Congrats to them

Uncle and aunty congrats

How so romantic. Congrats to them

Proudly African said...

Aw..lovely

TONY OBUM said...

So lovely.Happy married life.
PLease Ladies Read this before you say yes to that handsome guy
dietherapy247.com

LindaIkeji's Daughter. said...

congrts girl....our time is coming

Yeah! That's how it's supposed to be. Congrats to ha!

Esther Ayo said...

Sooooo happyyyy for you my lovely and ever smiling cake boss.May God bless u guys richly.#Bosslady#MadamCran#

Your hatred will make you remain single till for the rest of your mind.. do I have a Big amen from you?

JOHN MILES said...

Lol, you funny ooo!

Congrats to her.

swits said...

Mumu do pple test their engagement ring b4 it is given to dem

Nice one! Wedding loading.... 88%

Lol, obi akpor

AWwwwwwwwww!! Beautiful People is all I see, Heavenly Couple. Congratulations to them

Congratulations

Congratulation to them...#onMYway...

Poor English
Son of owner of....
What happen to Son of xyz pharm owner.....

He looks like a playboy. Hope he didn't marry her cos of her nyash. I'm sure they gbensh tire last night.

Which planet are those people from. Cute couple...congrats to them. Feel like falling in love ooh...

YUNNYz said...

This Is Goodnews...Love Stuffs Like This.

Chude said...

Anon 9:51 get sense na.

Congrats Kunle Oriade. Good to see you, Remi, Atobs and Ay(K&Q Connection)

Nne congratulations to both of you.

Albert Bayo Ologe said...

Congratulations, Anthony Oriade. Happy for u both.

Albert Bayo Ologe said...

Congratulations, Anthony Oriade. Happy for u both...