Rahama Indimi confirms her divorce from Mohammed Babangida, but says she had nothing to do with the audio leakage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 24 July 2016

Rahama Indimi confirms her divorce from Mohammed Babangida, but says she had nothing to do with the audio leakage

Rahama Indimi has reacted to the audio video posted via her Instagram page. She claims someone she confided in posted the video without her knowledge. She also confirmed that she and Mohammed are divorced. What she wrote after the cut...

49 comments:

This life sha...may Allah surely help and guide us...#onMYway...

All the best to them.

Deceitful bitches! they always have nothing to do with anything.

flutteringbutterfly said...

Whattttttt!!!!!! Divorced!??? W HV at could possibly be the problem? Did news shocked me. I remembered he took a 2nd wife but she left. Rahama that he brought Joe to serenade. I cried how romantic the wedding was and swore my hubby will do same. Chai...Aristocratic weddings are arranged tinz abeg. Pained much!

Why is this news? She have noting to do with the audio leaked tape na FREEBORN have some thing to do with am
CONGRAT TO THEM FOR THEIR DIVORCE THEY ARE NOT THE FIRST to divorce.
BITCH BACK OFF

Why is this news? She have noting to do with the audio leakage tape na FREEBORN have some thing to do with am
CONGRAT TO THEM FOR THEIR DIVORCE THEY ARE NOT THE FIRST to divorce.
BITCH BACK OFF

Na she sabi, dunno y grownup ppl lie as if there's no God

Awwwww! This is really sad! Not everyone wants their life on social media! Be strong

TRUTH.....!!!!! said...

Men with more than 1 wife are HYPOCRITES.....!!! WE ALL KNOW THIS AND WE ALL KNOW HOW THEY PLAY THEIR DIRTY GAMES. He was probably trying to get Rahama back by saying nasty things about Umma and Rahama decided to leak the conversation to the world to either to hurt umma (because marrying UMMA just 1year after Rahama was a BIG BLOW TO RAHAMA'S FACE) or to really let the world know THE SNAKE 🐍 he really is. Allah alone knows Rahama's true motives and intentions but stop denying that YOU LEAKED THE AUDIO Rahama....... U did it. #POLYGAMY_PROBLEMS

Na wa o! Linda take note!

Genny's Blog said...

Hmmmmm!

Awwwww!!?

Too bad

I believe people easily.. But why am I not believing this woman...? Why is this thought that she actually leaked the audio? Well like always let me mumusiously believe her..

....... Liber maniac.....

I no even sabi them

Eeyah

This is really sad, na waoh!!!!

TONY OBUM said...

Good for them
EYE TEST!!!! Check if your eyes are okay
dietherapy247.com

Na wa o. Beware of fake friends. A listening ear could have a running mouth!

oluchi said...

Dat's sad

One thing I av come to learn in life is, when you have a secret you don't want anyone to know about, just keep it to yourself and share it not. The moment you share it with one person, it becomes a public knowledge.

Lube-section said...

Money don't buy happiness.

Useless man

When billions jam billions and power jam power, nothing go happen. If to say na poor family versus rich family the crushing no for get part 2. Anyhow, divorce is never a pleasant thing if there was genuine love in the beginning. I wish them well.

LALAcious smallchops said...

Like this!

Ooh

Wish ha all d best!

Who cares😕😕😕😕😕😣

Shame on you Rahama. You're a disgrace to womanhood and the institute of marriage. You haven't done this to get at muhammed you just humiliated your innocent children.

Mumu. The only thing unfortunate about this is how foolish you are Rahma:

Humm Gumsu Sani Abacha posted something earlier today on ig, could this be the reason??

Eyaaa,and they really look good together,too bad.

Anon 7:36 & 7:38 why are You so bitter? Please leave Baby alone. So sad to hear this...Rahma, you're a strong woman.

This girl can lie. Moha went back to get his true love Umma and she is pained.

RR said...

No Rahama is no disgrace stupid. It's the stupid Moha. Rubbish. Did he say those things about his latest conquest or nah? You see this is what happens when silly girls always think they would be the one to make a difference in the guys life! Bitch karma would always repeat itself. If you were not good enough to be his first, why wait to be humiliated like this Ummi? You should never have gone back to him. Rahama would always be his legitimate wife! So now what's in it for Ummi? Shior. You were warned Ummi.

RR said...

No Rahama is no disgrace stupid. It's the stupid Moha. Rubbish. Did he say those things about his latest conquest or nah? You see this is what happens when silly girls always think they would be the one to make a difference in the guys life! Bitch karma would always repeat itself. If you were not good enough to be his first, why wait to be humiliated like this Ummi? You should never have gone back to him. Rahama would always be his legitimate wife! So now what's in it for Ummi? Shior. You were warned Ummi.

spoilt rich brats.

people dey find food chop.

chonko said...

Was this note the wedding that babangida booked all the hotel bin Minna and Abuja. All these arrange marriage sef.
Fine girl come make I marry u for free

Congratulations to the INDIMIS for breaking the internet Yet again with humiliating scandals

Shut up there Rahama. It's public knowledge umma is muha's first love. That has and will always be the problem u have with umma it was a slap to your face that of all the women he could have married he still went back to the love of his life. Hehehehehe go hug transformer

yemmycee said...

That's the cause of arrangee wedding ....chai I envied this couple then their marriage was talk of town to d point of having international artist on stage

What did he even say?

Anon said...

Our Oil money dey shark them wella...Aboki square

Exactly!!!! U get exactly what is happening... All her issues started when umma came in the picture. I don't want to put any bodies business out her, but Mohammed has been very patient and tolerating of this babe to the point she started taking advantage of him all for the sake of his kid but now she's taken it 2 far. I'm an insider and I know exactly what I'm saying.

Nawawo

Exactly my thoughts when I woke up to this mess.

Stfu! I'm happy a Muslim woman had the courage to leave a crappy marriage where her husband decided to disregard his love for her for his libido! This is monumental for tha Muslim community and Muslim women. I commend her courage. Nigerian men you people will hear wynn in this generation. The male chauvinism in Nigeria is top unfortunate. If it were her that saw another man,talk less of a year within marriage we will have crucified her. But no he not only stepped out but went to marry! Just after a year! Screw your hurtful traditions!! You claim women are the weaker sex,so why do things to her that your own 'stronger' heart can't take?
This is the beginning.

Abi oooo

Why are people acting surprised. Back then when they got married, there was a rumour that the marriage was arranged by the family. He already had a girlfriend he was in love with and the agreement was to marry her whenever he wants but he must marry rahama first. Rahama knew what she was getting into when she agreed to the plan. My advice is for some women to stop marring men whom they know is not in love with them in the name of religion,family or money. She wasn't supposed to be there. I wish her good luck finding her own husband.