Before u know it now they will make this one model again..then they will have to fully explain to me how mechanic and model take connect because the bread and model own wey I don see I never still get full explanation for that nonsense. Open bread factory dey say no
Booom Won Won!!!!! Congratulations to my subscribers who won in my yesterday double game of 900odds For my today double game fixed matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call me now to start winning!!!!
35 comments:
Wow, it's really nice. Good luck girl, x
She is my aunt, how can I tag Paul?
Wow! Another jumoke is about to be discovered!
Before u know it now they will make this one model again..then they will have to fully explain to me how mechanic and model take connect because the bread and model own wey I don see I never still get full explanation for that nonsense. Open bread factory dey say no
God has buttered her bread...
I love dis lady
Is she for real? Is that not a publicity stunt? WHO NEVER CAN TELL all these bitches and selfie.
DUDE BE READY TO RECEIVE SCAMMERS AND APC PEOPLE.
Is she for real? Is that not a publicity stunt? WHO NEVER CAN TELL all these bitches and selfie.
DUDE BE READY TO RECEIVE SCAMMERS AND APC PEOPLE.
She's getting Recognition
Ok.
She deserves that
This is a case of what a man can do a woman can do better
Booom Won Won!!!!!
Congratulations to my subscribers who won in my yesterday double game of 900odds
For my today double game fixed matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed
games or call me now to start winning!!!!
Stern and freeborn are chasing away sane people frm this blog. Linda pls do something about them quickly.
That's nice
work really hard girl
Hopefully it won't be tag and snap with long speech. Yes, Paul?
That doesn't mean he is looking for him😮😮😮
Chai who born this boy? #IHateStern#
Hian me sef go begin do mechanic work ooo 😂😂😂😂
Exactly my thoughts. Linda, he said tag, I don't think he's looking for her.
Dats nice! Linda take note!
Good.
#Linda'spal
Inspirational
Hard work pays.
Linda ur headline is tots different from his.
@Ebiere hatred and jealous is a bad disease my friend!!
Someone posted a vid of her on facebook. In the vid she recited her fone number.
Linda... Paul was not searching for her rather he was celebrating her
She stays at CONOIL STATION Airport Road Abuja by RIVER PARK ESTATE Almost adjacent to VON junction Lugbe Abuja
Paul please celebrate her by buying safety kits for her. She's endangering herself with just slippers as a mechanic.
Face ur Lane and leave them to face theirs. They r not using ur data to type.
@Anonymous e concern u. Whats your business...
I know her. Her workshop is in Abuja. Conoil filling station airport road Abuja.
I know her,Blessing is her name,her workshop is at conoil filling station ,airport road, Lugbe,Abuja