last bullet: the confusing part is where A finished before B it says before but not necessarily behind, others are actually immediately after.
thank me later..
meanwhile, do you need a permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about it and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.
**************************its not like u wee tell us who ix wrong or right *******at d end********u go jux lock up*********xo y shuda bother teasing my brain??????
522 comments:
1 – 200 of 522 Newer› Newest»Let me ask Google lol
When I finished eating my Sunday rice, I'll answer, OK?
I'm not in. Mood to tink right now. I'll save d pix and answer later in my mind
Signed
LibBadBoy
Brb make I go ask Olajumoke for answer...
CADBE
Good question.
Make una ask terrorist buhari who become president without school certificate.
C,A,B,D,E
Linda!!!
CABDE
CABDE
C, A, B, D, E (THEY FINISHED IN THST ORDER )
Miss Temz
C
A
B
D
E
CABDE
CADEB
C
A
B
D
E
B
Who Would You Blame For This?
CABDE
C - A - B - D - E
CABDE
CABDE
C A B D E
C.A.B.D.E
CABDE
Abeg I can't deal biko. Linda take note!
CABDE
C
A
B
D
E
Z
If I hear say I crack my brain this cold rainy morning
CABDE...
C A B D E definitely
ACDBE... Ressie
C,A,B,D,E
A C D B E
C A B D E
C, A, B, D, E
1. a finished before b = ab
2. a finished behind c = cab
3. d finished before e = de
4. but d finished behind b = bd
so you got, cabde.
last bullet: the confusing part is where A finished before B it says before but not necessarily behind, others are actually immediately after.
thank me later..
meanwhile, do you need a permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about it and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.
Kai will wait for comment. I suck at this
CABDE
Wat kinda nursery sch question be dis..anyway, chop d answer na CABDE..BabaA
C A B D E
CABDE
CABDE
CABDE
CABDE
C A D E B
That's the order.
Any price???
C A B D E
Cabde
C - A - B - D - E
The finishing order should be
C,A,B,D,E
THAT IS C FINISHED FIRST WHILE E FINISHED LAST........B_HAPPY
CABDE
CABDE
ACBDE
C,a,d,e,b
C A B D E
Cabde
C A B D E
CABDE
CABDE
CABDE
C A B D E
ACDBE
C,A,B,D,E ��������
C A B D E
C,A,B,D,E
C
A
B
D
E
CADBE
CABDE
CADBE
CABDE
C,A,B,D,E
FINISHING ORDER CABDE
CABDE
C A B D E
CABDE
Start with C, A, B, D, and E the Last, Happy Sunday Linda and All Libers. God Bless You all.
#LiNdA2mUcH
C...B...A...D...E
C...A...B...D...E,lol
CABDE
Cabde
CABDE
CABDE
CABDE
CABDE
The finishing order is:
C
A
B
D
E = Simple
CABDE
CABDE
its simply CABDE
C A B D E
C A B D E
CABDE
CABDE #mma Mara mma
C first A second B third D fourth an E fifth.
CABDE
C-A-B-D-E
C-A-B-D-E
C A B D E
C A B D E
C,A ,B,D,E......i hope i win something o.....@ linda...lol
CABDE
CABDE
CABDE
DBACE
CADBE ...plz send my gift
Very simple, CABDE.. Lobatan!
CABDE
CABDE, that's the correct order. From Mr. AOH
CABDE
C,A,B,D E
C first followed by D, E then B lastly A
CADEB
CABDE (I stand to be corrected)
CADEB
C A B D E
CABDE
CABDE
CABDE
C A B D E
C,A,B,D,E
The order is : C-A-B-D-E
Visit Jobgurus Services to apply for Latest Job Vacances in Nigeria
CADBE
CADBE
CADBE
C A B D E
C A B D E
CABDE...
ABCDE
CABDE
CABDE
CABDE..
C,A,B,D,E
CADBE
CABDE
CABDE
C A B D E
A finished last
C A B D E
C,A,B,D,E
C,A,B,D,E
C, A, B, D and E
CadBe
cabde
C,A,B,D,E
A first then C B D E.
A B C D E lol.. #talkthetalk loading
C A B D E
CABDE
Frm jules
CABDE
Eating my sunday rice#no clue.
cadbe
C A B D E...
C finished first followed by A, B, D and E finished last.
CABDE
C-A-B-D-E
cdeab
CABDE
Acbde
C, A,B, D and E
ACDEB
A C B D E. Waiting for my gift o
C.A.D.B.E
A C B D E
C.A.B.D.E
CABDE
CABDE
A C D B E
C A B D E
C A B D E
It's C A B D E. That's the finishing order
The ans is: C B A D E
Who knows
ADEBC
C A B D E
MARCIA HAS SPOKEN!
It's C A B D E. That's the finishing order.
IT'S E
C,A,B,D,E.
Acdeb
C, A, B, D , E
C A E D B
C A B D E
C,A,B,D,E
The finishing order was C,A,B,D,E
CABDE
1st-C, 2nd-A, 3rd-B, 4th-E, 5th-D
C A B D E
C A B D E
C finished before D
C A B D E
C A B D E
C a b d e
C a b d e
Ajuju? This is the finishing order C-A-B-D-E. Lynda thank me after this. QED!
CABDE
C,A,B,D,E
It's C A B D E
The finishing order: CABDE
C A B D E
B,E But Behind