Dino condemned the suit filed by FG against the senate leaders, arguing that the act is a grand design to distract the National Assembly and also to intimidate it into silence and enthrone a one-man rule. Watch the video after the cut..
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 24 June 2016
Video: Dino Melaye speak on the alleged forgery of the senate standing order by Saraki and Ekweremadu
Dino condemned the suit filed by FG against the senate leaders, arguing that the act is a grand design to distract the National Assembly and also to intimidate it into silence and enthrone a one-man rule. Watch the video after the cut..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
33 comments:
All these re set up plans to bring them down
It is well o
Abeg this one should park well.
THEIR CUP OF TEA
gd 4 dem
Hi tie is too short. He's a fool
**************************************dix man awz wanto rep *************** oga u are repeating wat we already knw !!!!!!!!! Thankio *****************oya carry ur belle n sit dan !!!!!!!! Tankio
K
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
Did they or did they not forge the standing order, stupid bunch....
Dino Melaiye...a bosssss. I concur
Dey are after his master now the dog is barking.
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Dino Melaye is clearly not a wise man. He wants to stake his political career on Bukola Saraki? That is called 'harakiri'
THEY DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE TRYING TO DO.
AUNTY LINDA....
VERY WELL SPOKEN DINO
We are watching.
Biko they should also gang up and show d FG wht they r capable of.
Na dem knw. Bk was here!!
I fink his right
Watch waiting lindaway,wt which MB? I will come back to read comments.
QL Wears: Want to look dapper and exquisite?
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.
GOD. Will bless u!! Remind them that they saved us from Obasanj third term fission!!! They must save us now.... this country is too big for one man..an illiterate for that matter ... God bless Nigeris
Ok,seen
Linda this is old stuff and Melaye and his colleagues are a bunch of stupid clowns! One man rule indeed.
Abeg, he should go and take several back seats. All of dem na d same. Linda take note!
Thank God for you @Dino Malaye
Dino the next thing now they gonna come after you. there are bigots out there sniffing and finding those who speak against them and trail them with DSS EFCC etc. they have been threatening me too. i mean certificateless rulers in Abuja. Fools. pls look at the country in misery. and yet someone is chasing no important issues. God punish them all.
...LIB doctor
Buhari is a dreamer..he wants d country to be a one party state and one man rule Govt. ....Jester
Not interested in their matter abeg..
Government of fighting corruption
Those who dose a grave must fall there in, Una never see any thing, all of you will turn one against each other soon, Lie Lie una take enter na same way una go take comot
Dino when Patricia Etteh was accused of corruption as speaker, U & Farok Lawan spaerhaeded a campaign for her removal under the umbrella of integrity group. Why not allow the Law to take it's cause to determine if saraki & his deputy is guilty or not
Dino and him caucus na self serving group.
Everything wey dem do na self serving.
Common people na last thing for dem agenda.