Uju Stella responds to Burna Boy, shares pic of her first 'pregnancy test result' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 June 2016

Uju Stella responds to Burna Boy, shares pic of her first 'pregnancy test result'

Uju Stella - the lady supposedly pregnant for Burna boy, responded to his claim that she was never pregnant by sharing a picture of her 'first test result'. She's since deleted it! Is that a pregnancy test?

68 comments:

Smh...I no just get their time.

No. It is a test for staphylococcus

OBA'S BLOG said...

Na wa ooo burna boy shld just accept. Bk was here!!

Lol... Mad girl!

Lolz lindiway me havn't be pregnant be4 ooo whr our mothers 4 LIB,abeg come answ dis question biko

Yes Linda, it is a pregnancy test result. See as you dey display your ignorance. Beta H.C.G is the hormone produced by the placenta during pregnancy. The levels can be used to determine if you are pregnant and the average age of the pregnancy.

This is certainly not a pregnancy test. Why would a pregnancy test be signed off by pathologists. Is pregnancy now a disease?

NaijaStore said...

Hmmmmm

Measuring level of HCG hormone.
When it's 7000plus, a woman is at least 5weeks pregnant -yk

DNA will soon surface.

************************linda !,,,,,,,,,,,, how e dey do u and dix ur GF ?????????? Stop paying attention to dix igbo sperm miss road na !!!!!!!!! Wic kain wahala be dix

EXCESS ENERGY DE WORRY DEM

This girl is just a shameless piece of trash! Dat looks lyk wat she wento print from a cafe.. Ode ni e

How u go take know if na pregnancy test. Tic Tock Tic Tock T....

Whatever.

Why is she so desperate mbok

It is well

OBA'S BLOG said...

Lib readers pls lyk my last post on IG pls it really important I want to win it pls dnt put ur fellow liber to shame tanksbguyz it @it_bk. Bk was here!!

I know this gal is over doing it but linda why are u kinda supporting burna??

Abeg make this pple carry their wahala jump inside lagoon
Signed
#LibBadBoy

So this one still dey exist?

observer said...

Y did she use Mrs?? She dey shame?? Abi burna don propose

This girl is jux a cheap fame seeker oh...e work for Davido head e no work for burner head na she carry fake document abi???
Who is "Dr Self" biko???
Ujuuuuuuuuuuu lie go kee you oh
We dey count for you oh
If u like carry belle wen pass or no reach
All I know is dat she is a bastard liar
Negative we no see
Positive nkor mba
Babe try help urself by lockup and admitting ur lies or just shut up burner us right
There is no proof all those baby bump wen u dey carry show na lie eeeeeh
Burner no be Rob Kardashian don't act Black China for us biko

DIS IS PEAK OF DESPERATION

Lol. The hustle is real. Na by force to be Babymama!??

awoofnaija.com is your number one portal for your freebies, awoofs and deals.

Who u dy ask linda ar u not a woman???

Yes na that's a pregnancy test, BHCG numbers. Get ready ladies rain is falling. Peterspeaks

Mtchew.. shameless girl.

Yes it is

This linda sef!It's a PT na. Check the result against the reference range. It shows she's like 4week gone.

Matters arising.. When a man decide to play with chickens, he will start smelling of chicken faeces. Burna boy 20 naira condom Would have saved u all this drama. Congrats in advance!!😪

Hahahahahahahahaha,yes o,it is o. HCG is positive

I don't know ooh

Yes it is. She's supposedly 7wks pregnant.

Yes it is a pregnancy test result!!

she's a stupid girl that's not a pregnancy test in a pregnancy test they are gonna state it boadly that pregnancy is POSITIVE.

That doesn't look like a pregnancy test o

Who cares??? Mtecwww

Thatbillzchick said...

The fear of Uju Stella is the beginning of wisdom !

Yes, it is! It's called a beta Hcg test and it's actually a quantitative lab test for pregnancy. From her results, she was about 6-7weeks pregnant at the time of the test.

Prisca said...

Yes it is. HCG is found in the urine and blood of pregnant women

She's so shameless. Linda take note!

Linda who u dey ask? Go and carry belle, run pregnancy test and see if that's how the result looks like. That's how u do investigative journalism and not by asking online

Yes it is! And that is a positive pregnancy test with HCG of 7087

According to google: HCG appears in the blood and urine of pregnant women as early as 10 days after conception. Quantitative HCG measurement helps determine the exact age of the fetus. It can also diagnose abnormal pregnancies, such as ectopic pregnancies, molar pregnancies, and possible miscarriages. It is also used as part of a screening test for Down syndrome.

This test is also done to diagnose abnormal conditions not related to pregnancy that can raise HCG level.

its a pathology report? pathology is the study of death. go figure. maybe she had a miscarriage.

Dia biz

Yeah. Thats a pregnancy test result, showing the presence of HCG in her blood. From the result she appears to be 6 weeks at test time.

Bush girl. Go to a standard lab and not those ones that spring up in people's backyards.

I just dey pass.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Cowshit...abeg next Pls???

The girl is so desperate. Useless girl. Stmcheew

Actually it says Mrs as the title..is she married??

Is she married as it her title says Mrs..shaii fake fake fake

She is pretending not to know...we know ur type oooo...holy Linda

Genny's Blog said...

Attention seeker.

ry! said...

C'mon simple grammar is hard to understand. If you are in doubts. Google is your friend. Why it was signed? Ask Google too.

GOD HELP

Lmao Ur so right

Small world said...

So what? Please put on some shame....

I don't want to call you dumb/ignorant. Hcg levels that hooch is definitely pregnancy. Secondly, pregnancy tests are referred to as epithet urine Hcg or serum Hcg when its blood.

Morbid pathology is for dead. Pathology is abnormal Pathology aka when you're I'll. Jezz,Nigerians educate yourselves

Bitcoin miner said...

Scam

Idiot,now uve seen proof " u no con get their time"

U look sick

The girl is just a bastard. Uju Stella hmmmm I guess no surname... because no man answer stella.