"You have always guided me when I was wrong. You came into my life and totally changed my world. I have lost total control of myself. My heart does not belong any more to me. It's given away to you. My baby, my heart, my world you are the best I've ever had"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
The Ghanaian man in the viral pre-wedding photos showers praises on his bride-to-be. 'You are the best I've ever had'
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
54 comments:
Chaiya...the Lord is your strength bro!
knew it couldn't be a Nigerian man. shallow things! meanwhile u bitches calling her fat know deep down ur men would leave u if u gained one pound more. so stay mad. shes fat and she has what u lack. a man that really loves her for her :D
So cute
Most be true love. Congrats! and wishing them peace in their union
Yeah shes fat but ur skinny and can't get a text back. Humble thyself and take notes
Awwww drunk in love.
May God be with u two.
I pray for this to be true love because i know all this niggas.
He who finds a wife finds a good tin nd obtain favour from the lord so congrats
Wish them all d best.
says,Genevieve.
calm down. half u skinny bitches aint ever had a man show u real love like this. let the fat girl be
Congrats! Hope u won't betray her thereafter?
Hmmn
Gud for them
Awww! Lovely of him.
Love conquers all
Congrats to you guys once again.....
Love conquers all
Chei! This can only b love joor
LIB addiCT#jus passing#
Heya. Love is Beautiful. #lindaobserve!!!
You love her,pressure her to be healthy, cos when she starts birthing..... We all know what'll happen,don't encourage unhealthiness because of "love"
True love.Jumbo
Love nwantiti.
Dis is true love,love is nt bout having d figure 8,hourglass nonsense.....what is urs will def be urs
Lucky bride
Eru nla, guy na better u catch jor
Una dey hear abi? Orobo or not, she is the BEST he has ever had. I bet you guys know what that means! Lol *winks*
Lovely. May the best never fades off even after wedding. Congratulation in advance
love has no size or age.
Na fine orobo girl, she's got a pretty face....
Hmmmmmm wish them the best,I dn't wanna hear story after ooo
Niqqa is chopping big meat😂
Awwww Love is a beautiful thing. Congratulations guys.
******************************Nawa ooo !!!!!!!!! Hix really proud of her !!!!!!!!!!!!!! N I wish dem luck !!!!!!!!!!!!! Bur I hope u don't wake up one morning n start crying ur eye balls out !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Pls babe u re illness !!!!!!!! Go treat ur self meeehn !!!!!!!u re obessed !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Forget dix love !!!!!!!!!!!!! Pls shed some fucking kg !!!!!!!!!! U re sick
Beautiful. ..love is blind. Lol
Love is blind
De taste of de pu.... is in de eating
Congrats 2 dem
Linda don't take note!
Awwwww. ..love
she is pretty, thou.
but come ooo..... which kain juju dem use 4 dis guy ??
Awww....he is truly smitten with love.
Good for him. Linda take note!
I really like this
I really love this
Awww, he is in love, Lucky girl
Congratulations!!!!
Why won't she be best for him, with all the load she's got behind, I think she deserve to be the best!!! Congrats to them!
Awwww... That's cute
Wow, I loove this comment
Anon 9:11. You are so right...I just want to hug U tight.. you took the words right outta my heart. I can tell you are a smart cookie. Cheers
Indeed, my brother,I SEE "you have lost total control of your self and senses" May God guide you through
I super love ur comment
I appreciate the man's genuine heart and feelings. Lucky bride.
May this kind grammar fade off lib