In the study, men were asked to rank which qualities contributed to attractiveness when they were dating. Facial features and hair colour ranked the highest, with 41 and 34 per cent respectively. The women surveyed say personality is the quality which most affected their decision. No African country made the list.
BEST LOOKING NATIONS IN THE WORLD FOR WOMEN
1. American
2. Armenian
3. Canadian
4. Cuban
5. Colombian
6. Filipina
7. Barbadian/Bajan
8. Australian
9. English
10. Italian
BEST LOOKING NATIONS IN THE WORLD FOR MEN
1. Canadian
2. American
3. Australian
4. Italian
5. Spanish
6. Korean
7. Irish
8. Chilean
9. English
10.Pakistani
62 comments:
wowww
Nigeria nko
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
Wia naija na
Wat abt Nigeria. Bk was here!!
Wrong statistics. Best looking for women is Puerto Rico. Fresh
So nigerians no dey d list. Make I see any girl wey go do yanga 4me again make I swear 4her.
Signed
#LibBadBoy
I know see naija there. R the ok?
*****************************************ok ******** with otor unu na adisi ka ebe ngwere yipuru agwa !!!!!!!!!!!!! If una sexy ********na for una country !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We nvr judge
Rubbish
Congrats to dem
What rubbish
Linda, the Hemsworth brothers are Australians, not Americans. They just happened to have made it big in Hollywood. And for real, I think Australians have the sexiest women in the world. It is just that must of them run to America, and get jumbled up with Americans.
Countries With the Lowest Age of Consent in the World
Nonsense. Did they interview Africans???? If they asked me I would let choose any if these countries. Hottest in the western world they mean . Tscccchhhhhheeeeeeeewwww
LOVELY
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA....
See Linda I dey vase for u!!! So we no follow for anything.. Hmmm I dey vase
That moment when you see KOREA on the list!
Don't know about sexiest, but one thing is for sure, Australian men are very good looking, eg Thor.
They Lied!
Ok o
Arabs are the most actractive and most beautiful people in the world,even do they cover 80% of there body they are still the best.
In other words WHITE means beautiful and black means UGLY cause i don't see any African countries on this list .... what a sad world we live in.
They mean enhanced American women and Korean men. nothing concern Chilean there.I wonder why there's no African country in the list when the black and mixed colored women have roots in Africa. we all know the best and sexiest are from Africa
This list is not complete without Nigeria
U guys are not serious if Nigeria is not on that list.
Bloody lie... Where do you put the Lebanese, Puerto Rican, Ethiopians, morrocans... And abeg abeg, na whole tell Americans say them fine. It be like say na them do this list. If me I do... I go put 9ja third na
*who
Hmmmm! Linda take note!
this is the height of racism
they have not seen Naigerian hot babes and guys, originally sexy from the womb, not all these oyibo plastic surgery beauty.
Upon all the Nigerian women shakara, they can't represent Africa. SMH.
Imagine Korea too among the best looking nations for men.odiegwu
Mtcheeeww! Who dem epp?
Abeg wey nigeria ...
Huhh?
OK seen
Nigeria cant follow, soup way sweet na money cook am. No money to look good, plus stress and fatigue will not help our case.
This rating is so not so, if Switzerland is not in the 1st 3. Switz babes and guys are all gorgeous, all of them
Rubbish list at the age of forth their face start to wrinkle is that the beauty..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
So where do they put Russian women? How can American women be the most stunning. This survey is inappropriate
Make them use am go collect money frm bank then...
Okay ooh
Nonsense list. I wouldn't touch American women even if I was offered for free. What's sexy about those dry arse? Mtchew. Except if they were African American women. Give me an Orobo, dark, African woman any day. That's my choice.
korean ke??
Nigerian men still remain the best
No africa
This list is PURE NONSENSE, I need to slap the person who listed these countries. American women are very far from sexy. In my own opinion Cuban women are the most sexiest in the world and Brazilian men are the sexiest in the world. The person who wrote the above list is "Blind"
Rubbish list
So Naija and Africa dey heaven
So all this open eye where them Genevieve, Ini Edo,Toke Makinwa,Omotola Kehinde,etc,etc,dey do us here Nigeria nor make am for the list?
Fake list......... Nigerians top d list male and female. Don't you see as dem dey come marry naija babes and dudes?
Okk seen
So mean say Nigerians no follow dem dey mad there who tell dem say dem sexy with their fake,fake breast, butt and the rest make dem go sleep abeg
Well according to non blacks
Abey wey Naija?
Na lie, guess de source of this piece is uncredited.
Indian nko..juz sayin
white folks are entitled to their own opinion. me i know say our African women better pass all those their oyinbo dry nyash women
"Australian men come in third behind the Americans which is no surprise thanks to the Hemsworth brothers"
Read carefully.
I squealed!!! They are the only good looking men that have different types of beauty. The only men in the world that can look handsome, manly, beautiful or pretty. Lol.