"Join me give thanks to God Almighty for sparing my life from untimely death few minutes ago. I owe him all the praises. Be thou glorified O Lord.Pls my dear brothers and sisters, we all should be very careful with Peace mass transit drivers.
What happened to us this evening was a big lesson to me. The driver attempted making a call. I shouted at him several times demanding that he dropped the phone. Within a minute or two a camry entered our front and because the driver was not really concentrating he lost control of the bus and ran into a ditch. He had enough space to break n control his bus but couldn't because he was almost absent minded. We give God all the glory"he wrote
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
Photos: Peace Mass transit bus skids off road, falls into a ditch
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
82 comments:
Make they ban peace motor.Godtakeover
Not again...the management ought to do something about this asap! #Sic
Again? This mass transit self! They just want to keep killing people. People should stop entering their cars joor
LIB addiCT#just passing#
Not a good image for Peace Autos
Peace mass again???? Thank God for his protection
The gods of the road are angry with peace mass obviously. Lol. Thank God lives were not lost. They really should look into their administration
#lindaobserve!!!
Dey shld sack dem all n employ life minded drivers biko
Thanks To God Almighty No Life Was Lost
Peace mass again!
Again? What's going on with PMT?Na wa ooo, finally, air travel is the safest.....
Phew! Thank God no life was lost.
Peace mass na so una take go?i pity d owner of dt transport now, becos food don dey comot 4 em mouth
Every time dus transport will be having accident. hate it with passion.
says,Genevieve.
The 1st day I visited the park (2014) to board a bus, my spirit hated everything... when ever I see em bus anywhere,same feeling comes again.
People should be careful of this said bus
FRSC needs to do something.
Love you linda
People shaaa.... Still boarding PMT..
Heard that joy, the girl that survived the previous accident died finally shortly after coming out from coma
Nawao
Thank God,some drivers are so careless
De foundation of dis company,re u thinking what am thinking?
Something is definitely wrong somewhere
Na only peace mass transit waka come?
Linda don't take note!
I pray nothing happened to the passengers.
Jesus christ
Oh oh!!
Peace mass transit again?? All these nsukka boys driving recklessly on the highway, may the ALMIGHTY spear his children from dander.
Peace mass transit bus drivers have been very reckless since 1900. Meanwhile, you follow cause the wahala o, you distracted him with your shouting, #truthbetold. I know how lousy some passengers can be too.
A friend on mine was involved in this accident. I thank God for their lives.
I blame the govt for this.peace mass killed a lot of people barely two weeks and they aready on the road without respect to the dead or their families. Shame
Hmmmmmm peace mass needs prayer and reorientation even if it means to relieve some of their duty as driver
People should avoid this killer Peace Mass Transit Bus... Thank God no life was lost
BTW Linda that girl Joy Akabuike later died
You the passengers are sick for entering them, they keep killing people, when they use agberos as drivers
Ds is a blood sucking transport company...pple shd stop using dem for life...de love to kill pple. Thank God for sparing ur life
The authority have to do something about this company.they need to close it down. Just too bad
Peace mass again, and stupid Nigerian's we still enter dis occult transport
Hope say una give d driver beta beating of his life.. I think govt should close down peace transport, so many life lost already cos of peace.. And pple won't listen n stop using it to travel...
Y PPLE STILL BOARD THIS PEACE TRANSPORT IS STILL ALARMING.SOMETHING REALLY FISHY IS GOIN ON
Thank God for your Life. Some person since them no value their life, there should please don't end the lives of others.
#Peace mass transport Company should be sanctioned please!!!!
Minister of Transport Amaechi where are you????
place a 5 years ban on this company please...
they should go and train their drivers!!!!!
blood suckers!!!!
#Peace mass transport Company should be sanctioned please!!!!
Minister of Transport Amaechi where are you????
place a 5 years ban on this company please...
they should go and train their drivers!!!!!
blood suckers!!!!
You should have given him the beating of his life. Thank God for his grace
Peace mass is no longer peace o Na dead mass.hissssss
Thank God for ur life my broda
It is well, I reserve my comments
Lord have mercy
ARE YOU SURE, DEM NEVER START TO DEY USE DEM PASSENGER BLOOD RENEW THEIR MONEY RITUAL, ABI NA RIVALRY MASS TRANSIT DEY DO THEM ISHKANCHI.
Peace bus again nawa oo,Thank God my brother.
********************************My question ix !!!!!!!!!!!!! Y have pipo refused to stop partronizing dix mother fucking blood sucking demons ?????????????????????? Dem dey use Jazz hol pipo ?????????????? Are dey de only Transport Company ???????????????? Pipo stop using Peace Mass Transit bikonu nu !!!!!!! Hia ,,,,,,,,,,O
Travelling with Peace Mass Transit is just like signing ones death certificate. Its more than 10 yrs i stopped boarding their buses. They have the most reckless and useless drivers in Nigeria. Thank God for saving ur life but pls don't think of entering their useless and buses in the name of travelling with them.
You passengers should have given him a thorough beating...
People should stop entering this bus. .thank God for your life
The owner of this company never tire for sacrifice?
not again.
The company should employ capable safety officers who would put the transport company in the right shape of operations with safety rules observed
Thank God for ur life. Peace mass should shot down their company if they are not ready to work instead of putting people's life in danger.what is d need of making MONEY while peoples lives is at risk?
People should boycot this very transport company for their own good. Maduka onyisi,d CEO of peacemass,I am suspecting u full time.
Nna, I thank God for you! Linda take note!
Na wa oo. God is in control
you guys shld stop entering peace mass the drivers are bad they wld just kill you.take God is good. they can be slow bt steady and ull get to ur destination on time.stop takn peace mass looong time ago
I strongly believe the tragic events happening within peace mass transit isn't ordinary... God takeover! Occultic men everywhere!
All this killer drivers.
Pple still dey enter dis motor, ok I can't dare
Nawa ooh. Get your today's amazing soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com
NIGERIANS ARE STUPID!!! WHY ARE YOU STILL USING PEACE MASS TRANSIT?
Not again.
Haaa awon Eleyi mati gba oruko ke#mmmmm omo yoruba lemi o
thank God for your life. Nothing will ever make me enter that bus again because my first experience with them to Abuja was terrible
Again
Thank you Jesus!
destructive trouble mass not peace mass if u guys arent ready yo do business pack off the road and stop killing people ok. whats all this bullshit, idi ogwuego.
Thank God for life , but I really wonder why people still enter peace mass transit, their drivers are reckless.
There drivers are uncultured and stupid. And just like the Fulani's they they dont value Human lives. I blame the management. They should be banned.
Peace Mass Transit.... been killing people since the day they started the company
Thank God ooh ,
If peace mass transit is d only Shuttle left, I'd honourably and healthily go back home and SLEEP... God forbid!!! Blood suckers
pls ppl should stop to enter peace mas ooooooo i beg my ppl
Something ain't right
Thank GOD for his mercies.
It is only those who don't know Peace transit and the recklessness of their drivers that board their vehicles. I for one can never use their line to travel.
I've known them since childhood with this trade mark of reckless driving. I shudder to think of how many times their vehicles have killed people at aroma and unizik junctions respectively in Awka.
Hope they are not using innocent people for rituals oh
I fear AKTC too