Photo credit: MSF Sea
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 24 June 2016
Photos: Over 1700 African migrants, including babies rescued in the Mediterranean in one day
Photo credit: MSF Sea
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
20 comments:
Why the risk when people keep dying at the sea
Huge
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
Thank God
****************************************they should jux stop rescuing dix pipo***************probably dey knw its cos dey wud still rescue dem somhw !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dax y dey keep misbehaving !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
gd
Na wa o!
What a risk. Sigh
<< LIB Addict >>
They should keep visiting that Mediterranean Sea.. Only God knows what they're looking for there.. What's the attraction of that sea when it keeps killing them and they keep going there..
Thank God for the lives of these innocent ones whose lives were endangered by their desperate parents cos of #GreenerPasture
This is the major reason why UK is out of the EU, the want to close their border. A big shame to the hole Africa leaders...
mum Céé
Na the innocent children I dey pity. Linda take note!
Yawa
When will people stop all these mess they are causing
Mum Cee iberibe is Africa that bad that people should risk their lives to go abroad? We that live in Nigeria are we all dead or starving? Do you even know how much these people pay people's smugglers to take them on this death journey? Money they can use in starting business. It's the big eye of being abroad and hamering that makes them do this nothing else. Only a fool will risk their lives to travel this way. If I won't travel out of Nigeria by aeroplane legally, I'll sit put in my country and sell pure water if need be. Once there's life there's hope, my life is more important than abroad desperation Shior
Africa is already dead so i dont blame them a bit.....
Tank God for their life.
Ok seen
This one heavy gaan. Africans all the the time.
Exactly what I always say darling. U got brains. Even the legal traveling is funny. Spend a lot of money to get visa and ticket to go and wash toilet and wash old women and all. Why not start something with it here