Photos: Ooni of Ife honored by the Congressional Black Caucus
The Ooni of Ife, Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi, Ojaja II, was recently honored by the Congressional Black Caucus, an organization representing the black members of the United States Congress. More photos after the cut...
*****************************************Linda dix member of Uka Cele ix officially ur favourite Yoruba leader **************** y can't u ignore hix news ??????????????? Abi he pays u ???????????????? Reporting some1 whose full time job ix to drag hix uka sabbath white upandan street ******************* I don't understand ur ties with dix ofe mmanu guy n hix wife !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Total waste of time and energy. Nobody cares if you're Oba or queen in the US. Go and be wasting your people's money thinking you're important to them. Do somehow and y'll find yourself in jail straight, no time!
2. Ife has a lot of timber and he his working towards setting up furniture factories in Ife so that they can supply good furnitures home and abroad
Gone are the days when Obas' sit down in their palace, waiting for the god or goddess to visit them, he is redefining the role of an Oba is developing communities
19 comments:
Buhari dey lean were dis oba dey.
Show biz Ooni.. He's more of an entertainer than an Ooni.
Guy man Ooni
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
gd 4 hm
*****************************************Linda dix member of Uka Cele ix officially ur favourite Yoruba leader **************** y can't u ignore hix news ??????????????? Abi he pays u ???????????????? Reporting some1 whose full time job ix to drag hix uka sabbath white upandan street ******************* I don't understand ur ties with dix ofe mmanu guy n hix wife !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Congrats to him. Linda take note!
Good for him...
Good for him. Bk was here!!
Corrupt Oni
Seen!
these people no serious at all, wetin this dude do wey dem dey give am award.... abeg make him go siddon jare......
Total waste of time and energy. Nobody cares if you're Oba or queen in the US. Go and be wasting your people's money thinking you're important to them. Do somehow and y'll find yourself in jail straight, no time!
The OOni is a youth and he is securing the future of Ile-ife, Osun State and the Yoruba in General.
I am not a traditionalist, but a christian. You people should be careful how you use your mouth to insult an OOba.
The tour he made around the country has yielded two mail result based on my little knowledge:
1. FG inaugurates cashew planting in Ife, plans processing factory see the news here in The Punch news paper
http://www.punchng.com/fg-inaugurates-cashew-planting-ife-plans-processing-factory/
2. Ife has a lot of timber and he his working towards setting up furniture factories in Ife so that they can supply good furnitures home and abroad
Gone are the days when Obas' sit down in their palace, waiting for the god or goddess to visit them, he is redefining the role of an Oba is developing communities
God bless you Ooni Adeyeye Enitan
Impressive, Ooni has been making waves since he ascends on the throne. Long live.
Is this one still gallivanting in the US? Stay quiet let this fertility treatment work for you and your olori.
Congrats to him
Story d guy travel a lot
Abeg! Fertility treatment ke? Mogbe.