News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Happy good looking fam...Nice one Mikel
cute-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
am sure dey had deir babies tru IVF.and i knw it s olga dt requestd for twins and girls
Beautiful
I wonder why they can't seal it up legallyLinda, I love u I swear
Nice oneLib addict#just passing#
Lovely #GoalSoonest
They look good together...
I like his GF. She looks level headedSigned#LibBadBoy
Make una enjoy wella
Nice. Bk was here!!
GOOD TO SEE AUNTY LINDA....
HAPPY HOLIDAY MIKKY
💰 is good. Your comment will be visible after approval.
Good for dem..they should enjoy their money
Lovely.
Good for dem. Linda take note!
Seen.
*********************************my crush keeps making me jealous !!!!!!!!!!!! I wee pass sha ***************
21 comments:
Happy good looking fam...Nice one Mikel
cute
am sure dey had deir babies tru IVF.and i knw it s olga dt requestd for twins and girls
Beautiful
I wonder why they can't seal it up legally
Linda, I love u I swear
Lovely #GoalSoonest
They look good together...
I like his GF. She looks level headed
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Make una enjoy wella
Nice. Bk was here!!
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA....
HAPPY HOLIDAY MIKKY
💰 is good.
Good for dem..they should enjoy their money
Lovely.
Good for dem. Linda take note!
Seen.
*********************************my crush keeps making me jealous !!!!!!!!!!!! I wee pass sha ***************