Photos: Meet the World's Ugliest Dog 2016 contestants
Each year, the World's Ugliest Dog Contest seeks out a different kind of winner. The contest which takes place at the Sonoma-Marin Fair in Petaluma, California, looks to celebrate the "homely hounds and the humans who love them." according to the competition's organizers.
This year 2016, new dogs have entered the competition, check out the 'cutest' of them all after the cut.
46 comments:
Ewwww.... Yuck!
Choii,they are truly ugly
Jesus! Ugly dogs. Buh dogs get competition again? Hian!
Yu should see the one i saw last week
Kai.... They are so ugly
Are this for real??.. Mbanu!! Some get teeth like Dracula. This dogs are indeed very scary. Like something from a horror movie🙈
Even calabar people will reject some these dogs
It should be world scariest and disease infested dog
Americans are jobless, I swear!!!
If you're asked the definition of ugly, just point at one of these dogs, and you wouldn't be far from the answer 😂
Hehehehe if nah like this dog dey be,I won't have any dog at all....world ugliest indeed
Na wa...notin I no go see.Next pls#as e dey hot#
Hian!! Na wa ooo
OMG these dogs are nightmare
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Yea. They are really ugly
Chai!! Dem ugly true true
HMMM REALLY UGLY
Lolz no be small thing.
I saw one that looks like goat. He goat. Engr Emy
kilode...wht are these??? the one dat looks like a goat sha..only in america..crossbreading don enter d next level
Oh mehnn.... Dem ar real scary
Gosh! Scary
Lindiway biko some of the images are disturbing. Linda take note!
Choi! So scary
lmao! notin wey we no go see for oyinbo hand
Dey irritate me. OnrBk was here!!
One looks lyk a Bush meat. Bk was here!!
Am done 😂😂😂😂😂... They look as if they have been on drugs
Oyibo and their funny lifestyles. This one na the gathering of ekukes.
*NWA 042*
Person carry money enter market go pay this ugly chiwawas. Whites can be annoying sometimes.
Wowo is under statement
The real definition of ugly are these dogs.
Lib baddoo.
Yeeeee!!!!
Is the first dog on the right a dog or a bat biko?
Ewwww ..these dogs look diseased.
*chihuahua.
*************************hahahahahahaha*******wor kinda mumu contest ix dix ???????? Nya. Nke a wunu ekuke ndi ocha !!!!!!!!!! Odimma
Nawa oo nightmare trigger
Chizzy ur comments make me smile. I always look out for it. U remind me of a friend in school ANSU
Wtf.....okay linda uv successfully given me nightmare material,,,,,how will I sleep naw....with these pics stuck on my head.
OMG!!!! these things cannot be dogs, I think they are beasts.
Truly the dogs are ugly Biko.
And people actually keep them as pet?
These dogs are uuuuuglyyyyy! Yucky!
@Ike goerge !!!! Lol****tnkx boo
WTF! Scary movie