Justice U. P. Kekemeke of the Federal Capital Territory, FCT, High Court, Apo, Abuja, found him guilty of the two-count charge brought against him by the EFCC amd sentenced him to six months in prison on count one and seven years in prison on count two without an option of fine. While the sentences are to run concurrently, Justice Kekemeke also ordered that he refund the N880, 000 collected to his victim.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 24 June 2016
Photo: Man bags 7 year jail term for impersonation & obtaining by false pretence
Justice U. P. Kekemeke of the Federal Capital Territory, FCT, High Court, Apo, Abuja, found him guilty of the two-count charge brought against him by the EFCC amd sentenced him to six months in prison on count one and seven years in prison on count two without an option of fine. While the sentences are to run concurrently, Justice Kekemeke also ordered that he refund the N880, 000 collected to his victim.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
21 comments:
I dont get it tho..
Ok i get it..
Politicians steal billions and case drag on forever and they give them bail..youth steals 880k and he gets 7 yrs..naija i hail thee.
Rare criminal...You are in for it
Because of ordinary 800k? meanwhile, Fayose is stealing billions and Ben Bruce the common sense man can't use his sense to pay his bills
Abeg na this Judge invent Keke? Choi!
Serves him right. Linda take note!
What about the person that wants to pay money so that the will be closed I personally think the person is also guilty also for bribery just my personal view
Serves him right
Good for him.
Oh well...
Serves him right.
SEE HIS HEAD
AUNTY LINDA....
Thief
Beautiful
Hahahahahahah. Ole! See his coat
Useless goat
Thief
I see people jealous of Ben Bruce. If u think to manage a company is easy. Go open yours. Even Dangote himself is also owning.
my brother are you not tired...
our country is a shame
1.2b scam nobody is in jail
saraki 40m deposit his still in court and will definitely work.
is it cbn or alison all in millions of dollar
Hey I know this guy gabriel O charles he scammed me way back 2011.... cunny guy with burnt teeth...I only told you I PREFER LEAVING ALL IN GOD'S HANDS...hope your children will be of better character.
This scum nitwit pilferer scammed my brother years back >_<.... Karma now has its claws on him. This is just an intro.... CURSES WILL DRENCH HIM UP. I dont hoot about his wife and kids. I will have my feet in the air, watch him burn in his evil unforgivable deeds.