Photo: Man arrested and handcuffed for stealing a bunch of plantain | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Photo: Man arrested and handcuffed for stealing a bunch of plantain

As shared by a Facebook user, a 29-year-old man identified as Kwaku Ndua was arrested by Sefwi - Wiawso police, Ghana for stealing a bunch of plantain at sefwi - Amafie. Sigh and he was handcuffed. He must have been hungry/desperate to have stolen plantain..but I guess a thief is a thief.

40 comments:

Thief na thief o, biko

Ole

Lols, a bunch of plantain??? Lols

Phew! Wonder what they will do someone that stole millions in Ghana. This one obviously was hunger induced.

Yup.. A thief is a thief

Abeg free him na hunger cos am

THIS IS A CURSE!

Maka y kwanu

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

na APC change cos am

Awwww its a pity.
They should release the hungry guy or send me there account i will pay the owner.
They will soon take him to court why hausas and yorubas in apc has looted what is bigger than the world bank.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda no no no this is not thieving ooo becos gej said stealing is not corruption. This man did not steal he only toook food to eat simple

Yes ooh. A thief is a thief

Ordinary plantain Kwame, abeg make una release the man jor!

If u steal a lil quantity that u can eat just once it's justified islamically

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

He has stolen... He is gonna be punished

It's bad to steal but handcuffs for stealing banana is way out of Line.

*****************************U say Whaaaaaat !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Arrrested !!!!!!!!handcuffed !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Bunch of banana ***************************wake me up ayam dreaming !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dey no c dix hunger for our land ????????????????????abeg free him ooo !!!!!!!!!!! Chop anything u lay ur hands on !!!!!!!!!!!weda na ur own or not !!!!!!!!!!!aguu di n'obodo ejooor ooo

Genny's Blog said...

Poverty has made people tovbe stealing everywhere. God pls save us ooo.

says,Genevieve.

Genny's Blog said...

Poverty has made people to be stealing everywhere. God pls save us ooo.

says,Genevieve.

Pls dey shld have mercy n leave him,hunger is too much

U can magine

I am Coonett

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

They should leave the man alone, you mofos should go for people stealing billions off the govt pocket.

Seen...

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

eyea, pele but thief na theif.

The police is very stupid.. These d same police will b creating security 4 corrupt politicians who embezzled billions of naira..

Is dis not too much??? Linda take note!

MAKE THEM FREE AM BIKO HABA NA HUNGER NA..........

Na wa ooo

He's a petty thief

People Arresting People. Get your today's amazing soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

Lmao

Poverty !!!!!!!

Lollllll.... Freeborn u no go kill me for this blog.

And yet some people will be cursing that Olisah Metuh was handcuffed. Just SMH!

All na stealing

Hungry thief... anyway thief na thief.... idiot

Eyah. Buh thief na thief. If to say e see gun go use am rob kon still say na hunger

LIB Addict#just passing#

Eya... Hunger...

mummy prince said...

The kind period wee we dey so don reach make person the steal. Buhari has buharid everything and people are hungry. Make una leave am joor. Na hunger cause am.

ahmed said...

please let this man go.
there are plenty crimes that need police attention . someone looking for something to eat should not be harrased