Founder of leading sports betting company, Nairabet, Akin Alabi has expressed his desire to buy Ibadan based football club, Shooting Stars Sports Club, popularly known as 3SC.
Akin Alabi is a fan of the club and his company currently sponsors the team. If he is successful, he will join the likes of individuals like Ifeanyi Uba who owns football clubs in Nigeria.
*******************************y won't he join ?????????????chai !!!!!!!!!!!!! Pipo making real money evryday !!!!!!!!!! N ayam here commenting on LIB !!!!!!!!!! Strike !!!!!!
24 comments:
Good luck to him,he got the dough,he can dictate the tune...!
Too much moneyAWOOF: Get Free 15GB On Your Mtn Sim For Free Now…
Wareva mbok
Good for him
Nice one.
Good for him too
Good for him,off to clasd
All the best in their decision.
Nice one. #lindaobserve!!!
Interesting.. Obviously business dey move
Good for him,,, his money
Okay since he has good plan for the club
Wish him the best.
says,Genevieve.
Businessman mind!
Otunba can manage 3SC very well, his passion for the club is so obvious
I wish him well
That's the spirit of a Goood businessman exanding www.iwonpopular.com
One th is to buy, another is to run it professionally... I hope they will, well, it's none of my bizness, i'm ENYIMBA fan!
Good move
*******************************y won't he join ?????????????chai !!!!!!!!!!!!! Pipo making real money evryday !!!!!!!!!! N ayam here commenting on LIB !!!!!!!!!! Strike !!!!!!
Show the him the money, he will permit...
Dats good! Linda take note!
OKORO UPGRADED