Music artiste Skales & his manager Osagie Osarenkhoe arrested and detained by Police over fraud allegations | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Music artiste Skales & his manager Osagie Osarenkhoe arrested and detained by Police over fraud allegations

Skales' talent Manager, Osagie Osarenkhoe also known as This Metal Chic, has been accused of committing fraud and diverting funds belonging to Skales' record label - Baseline Records. Osagie who has worked with a lot of top artistes in Nigeria, was accused of fraudulently converting monies belonging to the label - for her personal use. 

Osagie and Skales were reportedly arrested by the Police yesterday and remanded in Police Custody last night. She confirmed her arrest via her Twitter handle but denied being detained. However, Cool FM OAP Freeze confirmed they were remanded in Police Custody from an Inside Source at Baseline Records. See her tweets and what Freeze shared after the cut.

37 comments:

Gbege
Nawa ooo

Linda don't take note!

baba said...

Godtakeover

Wetin concern Freeze

Nawa ooo hope it's not true

Hmmmmmmmmmm

What is wrong with freeze?why is he so condescending and arrogant? What's wrong with staying in Mushin or aj? What's wrong with molue? freeze how much are u even worth? I know ur type..u probably live on loans and have multiple debts,but beinh condescending makes u feel better

I KNEW AFTER THE ENDORSEMENT OF MTN PULSE, problem will come because its painful that the management took 60% and gave him chicken change when people like FALZ own manage their own label take the full Millions..well that is life..after all he was given a jeep and apartment..DEAL is DEAL!

Let dem defend demselves

Hehehehe trust Daddy freeze do drive home his message wittingly.
These boys always quick to bite the finger that fed them, forgetting everything has been documented.

Serves dem right

Dem wahala

Genny's Blog said...

Seen.

******************************oyanu follow dem go !!!!!!!!!!!!! I dey here dey pray for u !!!!!!!!

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

Lawyer pls...

Egwu dikwa! Linda take note!

seen...

Choi....i talk am skales na 419

Eyaa... Skales, the man of the year of all people now sleeping in a police cell.. #Smh

Word!! Freeze word!!

Freeze always in the midst of things

OKORO UPGRADED

Someone's career is abt to ruin

omo yoruba said...

Igba akoko ti boda yi ma make sense#omo yoruba lemi o

@Busybody-Amebo-Okunrin-Agbaya-Daddy Freeze, wetin concern you for running your mouth like pupu? I begeee o! They are innocent until proven guilty. So, you support the day Skales had a glass broken on his head and face by Wizkid? Freeze hates it when the story is about him. Agbaya jatijati!!! Attention seeker with Rolex et al.

somaya10 said...

I just hate dis guy freeze, his a useless old fool, always jumping on pple's matter.. U haven't hear from skales n u already concluding matter.. U sound jealous of d lil skales..

He's now daddy freeze?? Lmao!!!😂😂😂

Attention to details every day of ur life... dee

Don't mind him. I wonder how this is his cup of tea. Busy body!

Waiting for the update

Na dem Sabi Abeg

Daddy freeze is a genius always with hot news I love him so much. His ugly fat shapeless poverty stricken she goat of an ex wife Opeyemi morenike OLARINDE née ONI is here typing rubbish again may thunder fire her

2016 and 9ja celebs!

And Mr freeze....we know where you grow up too....the only broke ass quarter cast from local interior neighborhood of ibadan...beere area to be precise to cool fm....lol kettle calling pot black...go rest ben bruce replica

And Mr frozen or what are you called....we know where you grow up too....the only broke ass quarter cast from local interior neighborhood of ibadan...beere area to be precise to cool fm....lol kettle calling pot black...go rest ben bruce replica

Tunji A said...

But daddy freeze ex wife ope is so ugly and local she was dating some guy called baks who already had 3 wives! This man was in his 60s all this while still married to freeze the poor guy must have gone through a lot in her hands