Kanye West and Kim Kardashian's daughter, North West and her cousin Penelope Disick had a mermaid-themed joint birthday party on Saturday at the Kardashian-West Beverly Hills mansion. Kim Kardashian took to her website, www.kimkardashianwest.com and wrote on a blog post:
"North and P had a joint mermaid party over the weekend! They are obsessed with mermaids, so we have the party a fun "Under the Sea theme.She talked about the mermaid costume she wore in 2012 and how they still fit. She added:
"How cute is this mermaid costume North had on?! I had to bring out my 2012 Halloween costume, when I was a mermaid. I can't believe it still fit! 'North was in awe, and I knew I would get major "cool mom" points for wearing this.' she added proudly.
28 comments:
Living the life...
Seen,mami water thing.
Happy birthday to north and penelope.my Kim lovely as ever.
J-Lord.
Always in the news...Next Pls???
This is how North West is initiated from a very young age into mami water things.she will be extremely beautiful,famous and richer than her mother.
Parents pls let your childeren take their super heros characters from the bible.train up your child the way he should go......forget about all this superman,batman things.the true super heros that ever lived are from the bible.
Smilin.....smilin......na wa oooooo.....it is well.
Don't know why they find pleasure in doing weird things.
Beautiful Nori! Linda take note!
North is wearing bikini
Cute
If a nigerian did this now..😂😂
Who saw kanye's right hand
Mermaid things?????? This Kardashian people self
Dat figure on Kim is calling me mehn
KIMYE!!!
#PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#
Lol@Mami water things...
NONSENSE
AUNTY LINDA....
na so dem dey start evil things already... mermaid themed birthday for what?
It's lovely
Beautiful
I just love this family
How ignorant some people can be. First phase of the initiation process in the name of birthday.God please deliver this little innocent girl.
Follow @SFCNigeria on Instagram (for women only)
Y did Penelope do her birthday nw Bt it is july. Bk was here!!
@Amos Mohammed, you are very right. she has been intiated from the womb, this na just the open party.
Illuminati initiation in progress...na Penelope me I pity!!!!