News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Yea Yea! Linda take note!
One thing's for sure, They make adorable babies.
West junior..
Fine boy..
Him n Nori took after kanye...kim ur blood no strong ooo upon all ur shakara
He looks so much like a Yoruba boy Abuja Igbo chic
D fair version of Kanye ...merited happiness
See Kanye face
Awwwww cuteness overload
Yeezy's replica
Wow! Kanye's Gene is strong shaLib addict#just passing#
GOOD TO SEE AUNTY LINDA....
Kanye junior...he's cute
So cute.
Linda talk true for d first time for ur life, Kim no dey read ur blog. E be like d pikin of all this Niger wey dey beg for traffic.
Who say Kanye no be darling cute little saint
Damn! Kanye's genes re very strong, almost overshadowed Kim's. This boy is Black! He's a cutie too.
Linda! Linda! How many times I call you? Nah neighbour you been want make the baby resemble?
He looks like a black Kim Kardashian.Is It Possible for a Man and a Woman to be Just Friends?
CuteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
His eyes! So cute omg! Beautiful beautiful child!
Ur not serious. That's how all of you said north is not cute. #sigh#* every baby is beautiful.
My papa born me.
Cutie
he looks like he is Pakistani or Iraqi.
Black blood strong ooh!
His father's second version.
Father's son😀😀
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Thats nice.... Cute kid.....***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Cute.
But he has his mum's eyes
They make cute dark babies... Yoo! Kanye got strong #blood
He looks like Kim but has Kanye's complexion!!
Behold the new Kanye, cute cute.
ok-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Adorable and wonderful
Nice!Linda, I love u I swear
So cute!
Adorably cute. 😂 if there's anything like that 😂 lol Your comment will be visible after approval.
Yea he also looks lyk north. Bk was here!!
'Ye gotta strong geneCute kid
adorable baby
THIS BABY NA HEAD OF STATE LIKE IN PAPA OOO
ABSOLUTELY!
this na black boy gan ni
cure bt looks lik a girl
Sooo much like him...
CUTE BABY BOI... LOOKS LIKE KIM DARK LIKE D DAD..............
Future Faggot
Hian!!mbanu, cuteness has no value again o. How can u say dis baby is cute? Biko for me he no try maybe later but for now, I'm shaking my head negatively
55 comments:
Yea Yea! Linda take note!
One thing's for sure, They make adorable babies.
West junior..
Fine boy..
Him n Nori took after kanye...kim ur blood no strong ooo upon all ur shakara
He looks so much like a Yoruba boy
Abuja Igbo chic
D fair version of Kanye
See Kanye face
Awwwww cuteness overload
Yeezy's replica
Wow! Kanye's Gene is strong sha
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA....
Kanye junior...he's cute
So cute.
Linda talk true for d first time for ur life, Kim no dey read ur blog. E be like d pikin of all this Niger wey dey beg for traffic.
Who say Kanye no be darling cute little saint
Damn! Kanye's genes re very strong, almost overshadowed Kim's. This boy is Black! He's a cutie too.
Linda! Linda! How many times I call you? Nah neighbour you been want make the baby resemble?
He looks like a black Kim Kardashian.
Is It Possible for a Man and a Woman to be Just Friends?
Cute
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
His eyes! So cute omg! Beautiful beautiful child!
Ur not serious. That's how all of you said north is not cute. #sigh#* every baby is beautiful.
My papa born me.
Cutie
he looks like he is Pakistani or Iraqi.
Cutie
Black blood strong ooh!
His father's second version.
Father's son😀😀
Thats nice.... Cute kid...
Cute.
But he has his mum's eyes
They make cute dark babies... Yoo! Kanye got strong #blood
He looks like Kim but has Kanye's complexion!!
Behold the new Kanye, cute cute.
ok
Adorable and wonderful
Nice!
Linda, I love u I swear
So cute!
Adorably cute. 😂 if there's anything like that 😂 lol
Yea he also looks lyk north. Bk was here!!
'Ye gotta strong gene
Cute kid
adorable baby
ABSOLUTELY!
this na black boy gan ni
cure bt looks lik a girl
Sooo much like him...
CUTE BABY BOI... LOOKS LIKE KIM DARK LIKE D DAD..............
Future Faggot
Hian!!mbanu, cuteness has no value again o. How can u say dis baby is cute? Biko for me he no try maybe later but for now, I'm shaking my head negatively