I am ashamed at the way Fayose is conducting himself- Ali Modu Sheriff | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 24 June 2016

I am ashamed at the way Fayose is conducting himself- Ali Modu Sheriff

Factional Chairman of PDP and Former governor of Borno state, Ali Modu Sheriff, says he is ashamed at the way and manner Ekiti state governor Ayo Fayose has been conducting himself in the country. At a press conference held in Abuja yesterday June 23rd, Sheriff said he has been a governor before and knows that such office demands responsible behavior

“I am ashamed at the way and manner Fayose is conducting himself in the country. I was once a governor; so, I know that the position of governor is a very serious one that demands responsible behaviour”.
Sheriff who is in court to retain his position as chairman of the party, denied claims that he was planning to clinch the presidential ticket of the party come 2019.
“I never told anybody I wanted to run for president and I did not promise anybody the vice presidential ticket.”
Maintaining he was still the Chairman of the party, Sheriff said the National Working Committee (NWC) under him is in charge of the bank accounts of the PDP, not the Ahmed Makarfi-led caretaker committee.
“Myself and the Treasurer who is also a member of the NWC are signatories to the bank accounts of the PDP. Makarfi may also open another account in the name of his caretaker committee if he wished. There is only one PDP, which is the one under my leadership. Anyone who thinks that the Makarfi, contraption can work is deceiving himself. I am the only chairman of the PDP recognised by the courts, the constitution and the Electoral Act. I became chairman because the PDP chose me to lead the party. So, I won’t sit by and watch some people mess up the party. I am here to correct what had gone wrong with state congresses conducted by the party.”he said
He maintained that the Gubernatorial primaries in Edo state were cancelled and that himself and members of the National Working Committee will conduct a fresh one in the state which is to be recognized by INEC.

47 comments:

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Can dis man please do me a favor by just shutting the heck up?

lovina said...

Pls this one sould shut up already no one needs his opinion on anything

I'm also disapointed that a boko haram sponsor like u is still working free without disturbance

ALI MOMODU YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOUR SELF FIRST.

Keep being ashame

Abeg shut up Ali. What nonsense! U don't even have any right to talk about Fayose cos you are a disgrace packed together

Lib addidct#just passing#

Oh pls shut up!

If dis man doesn't hav any better tin to say he should honourable shut his mouth and stop dividing his party.

Indeed he is agent of APC in operation in PDP party if not he wouldn't say dis trash.

Nigeria leaders lack honour. Biko dis man should step down asap. He doesn't deserve to b PDP chairman.

Story. Yes, his ways of late might shameful for a governor, but you alimodu wouldn't have spoken against it had it not been that he had verbal declared his lack of support for you to be the pdp chairman.

kunta said...

Bros we are ashamed too...Fayose is just a stupid and arrogant fellow!

True talk

keep quite Mr sheriff PDP are ashamed of u, PDP is not yur party go to the party u belongs to and stop distraction.

Please tell him, he is a huge disgrace. He is a drowning man looking for who will drown with him.

You should rather be ashamed of your devilish, bokoharam self Mr Urg! #Rubbish

This man is a mole in PDP

Fayose is indeed a big shame!!

Oscar Lee said...

I'm also ashamed bro. But See How they striped girl in public, Watch Here

Stupid fool,as ugly as their cow.

Mtecwwwwww get out

Ok o. Seen. U people shld better talk to Fayose well

Linda, I love u I swear

see this mumu sheriff

PDP wahala keeps increasing

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Sheriff please give up

We all know there's no love lost between these two men.. But this is a case of 'kettle calling pot black'

GET OUT MY FRIEND. I THINK THEY HAVE STARTED USING YOU ABI.

AUNTY LINDA....

He shld go n siddon joor,same with everyone abt him sheriff

Drama! Linda take note!

Agu nwanyi said...

Can u jus imagine who is talking about good behaviour?

And you Sherri Ali modu, are you the one conducting yourself in a responsible manner, with all the PDP drama of late, one would wonder

Child of God said...

Thank you for this summary of events. It only gives credence the saying that 'He who comes to equity must come with clean hands'. The names mentioned in this post never had clean hands in the first place but were quite verbose in criticizing a clean and transparent Government hoping to redeem Nigeria from the sins of your party.
I am sure their noise has been a pre-meditated attempt to distract the Government of the day from the clean up task.

Fayose is a very useless man. Its shocking the way he is carrying on. Please his wife should call him to order because he is on the way to self destruction. Retard

I am ashamed at the way you conduct yourself sheriff

You are a mad man, now you think you are a leader, you are not any leader please, go and sleep, people like you are organization dividers, www.247ng.com

STRUGGLE OF A DROWNING MAN

What is happening to PDP is the same thing that is happening to the Republican party; with the right candidate, they will effortlessly retake their previously held positions. But one evil fairy is in the forest, beating the drum to a stupid song that leads to anarchy, and they are joyfully dancing to it.

Fayose has taken over d role of mr ibu in d movie industry so Nigerians pls take advantage of dis to laugh...every admstratn comes wt a comedian..b4 was mama P..now is fayose..dat guy needs help

See who is talking

***************************************ngwa nenezienu dix ape !!!!!!!! Nezienu dix animal !!!!!!!!!! Ndi ibe ya n'ekwu n'enu ona ako n'ana !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jux nezienu****************Aboki na Aboki************ China should begin to produce sense for all d hausa pipo*************** dia senslessnes ix gettin overboard !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jux negodu

Dis man should park well jhor... dee

OBI LoVe said...

Anti christ, bokoharam, I know u have plans but let's watch and see!! U re never a good leader we see it in u, u re evil and we know u

Fayose is a tout na. You people should have known better before nominating him to run for governorship elections. And some stupid blind followers dont see anything wrong with Fayose's conduct and irresponsible behaviour. Hoodlums everywhere. Smtcheew

This Hausa man should shut up already..

You should be ashamed of yourself first for trying to destroy your party.. You can't force people to lead them ,

Guys, Chizzy Liz and Feeborn Bislam are girlfriend and boyfriend.
Their comments are similar, like from the same bed. Please advise them, they should not get married because they would give birth to the worst ITIBORIBO, OLODO, COCONUT HEAD ever! Be warned!
This is serious, we can't afford a kid from them!!!

Shut up traitor Ali module sheriff,

The same Fayose that defended and stand at his back when they were against his nomination as PDP chairman.

I am Coonett

I agree with you my brother. Fayose is really irresponsible. The one that broke the camel's back was when he went to pose at a train station in China pretending as if he was making a speech trying to deceive Nigerians that he was at a conference. Imagin a governor fooling himself like that. Another irresponsible thing he did was when he tricked Aluko and forced him to tell the media that all was well with both of them while he threatened to kill Aluko's wife and children if Aluko does not cooperate. What a shame. Lmao