Graphic Photo/Video: Woman allegedly cuts off her baby's penis | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 24 June 2016

Graphic Photo/Video: Woman allegedly cuts off her baby's penis

This allegedly happened a day ago in Minna, Niger State. According to Zuma Times Hausa, the woman believed to the boy's step mother, allegedly cut off his penis. More details were not shared. Watch the graphic video after the cut.

62 comments:

Oh oh!!!

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Devilish wicked woman...she ruined the poor boy's life

Jezz! People are wicked o

Is this a trend in the northern part now? Such cruelty! #Evil don't know what's with them and penis!

What kind of wickedness is this na? I hate polygamy....

I can't watch ooh. Why will she do that?

Jesus. This woman has eternally damaged this poor child.
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Aboki with their cursed lives...

Omg!... Pure wickedness noni..

Horrible..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

OMGGG!!!!ppl can be wicked for africa!

This is unfair, what has the innocent child done to deserve this cruelty? The woman too should have her two boobss scrapped out n her vigina sealed up, she is wicked n deserve no sympathy....animal

THIS WOMAN IS NOT A MOTHER BUT A DEVIL INCARNATE, I HOPE THE LAW WILL TAKE IT COURSE

WHAT KIND OF WICKEDNESS IS THAT?

AUNTY LINDA....

😨...what, this end time things oo!!!

It shall not be well with that step mother that destroy his livelihood

Blood of Jesus Christ!!!

😱OMG this is cruelty at it's peak

Can't afford to see de pix mbok....God knew the heart of man will always be wicked. but why the innocent child?

Unimaginable! I wonder what this world is turning into?

Is dis the new trend for aboki people??? Why do dey derive joy in drawing blood??? Linda take note!

oluchi said...

Jesus christ

Gosh,can't believe my eyes huh,imagine ow DAT baby is gonna survive...

kinkybabe said...

Oh my God,I was moved to tears when I watched the video. That evil woman must be brought to book and face the law

Oh no

The should numb the area before touching now, this Nigerian healthcare system, see how the poor child is crying

God will punish dis woman...imagine d pain dis little boy is going through!!!

Heiii!!!! Jesus!!! what inhumanity is this! who has the mind to do this to an infant. This woman is worse than the devil himself. All these descendants of Ismael tho. i dn't knw why these stupid men keep marrying several wives, huh?Such Dafts! they will never learn there lesson.
Lord please have mercy on that innocent boy. Don't let him go thru pains

My day has been ruined...

Let them behead her or cut off her breasts

She doesn't deserve to live

Simi said...

Hi linda.
Please please please please give me a hospital address phone number anything so I could reach this baby.
My name is Simi. You could post it here. I'll keep checking. For security reasons I can't put my details here.
I'll most graciously appreciate it. I hope you get this. Merci

What's with the cutting of babies penis of recent? Why don't you cut your husband's penis, because obviously he's the one you are not happy with? What's to be gained by torturing and traumatizing a baby? If the only person you can attack is a defenceless child, my advise is, kill yourself already; you are not useful to mankind.

Esther Dangana said...

Wickedness is on the increase every day. why would someone do such an evil to a defenseless and innocent child? The wicked will surely not go unpunished. I pray for your quick recovery boy.

Oh my Jesus!I can't just help but shed tears. Why?????dis innocent child

I SHED TEARS FOR THIS BABY. AS FOR THE WOMAN I CURSE HER SHE WILL SHED TEARS IN SEEING HER CHILD IN SUCH CONDITION.

Yetty k said...

Jesus is Lord.the woMan must be hanged

Leslie said...

this is horrible.... Linda biko zienu.
and the doctor is busy touch touching the baby. Doesnt he understand how painful it could be to be touching someone's wound not to talk of this one. Please they should quickly help the baby reduce his agony. *crying*

Uju Joyce said...

Jeeeeeeeesus, pls have mercy upon ds little boy in pains. Lord pls take away beast in form of human beigns out from ds planet. Amen.

this is becoming a trend , these evil women should be locked up for life or better stilll sentenced to death for altercating the life of a minor out of sheer wickedness

A PRECEDENCE HAS BEEN SET; oya Aisha & Zahra, come play your part....only this time, try making the punishment of the stepmum more visible to the public, instead of using the whole sic episode to shine.

Jesus people r wicked

ADeSeWa said...

this woman is wicked oooo. she no get conscience at all

God punish that step mother God this innocent baby. Healthcare should pls fix it so dt it can be useful to the boy.. Wicked woman dey should cut her hand.

Wat is wrong with this stupid hausa women? Ehn? If ur husband sends u out of his home why can't u leave with ur kids for crying out loud, why subject ur kids to all these horrors? Definitely u stupid woman know exactly what will happen the minute he takes up another wife of which he surely must. What a wacked religion. Am so so tired of seeing this horrenious things happening to innocent kids. Haba!!!

Honestly, I tire ooo. Why is all dis coming from the North. Please they should make sure they prosecute the woman and punish her according to the law.

such woman don't deserve to live,she's evil.a rock should be tied on her neck nd be trow inside the river.

Jesus christ

But why? Give it to her to Eat

Cherishbaby said...

Actually it's not much to request this evil woman to die by hanging. I mean can someone please tell me why this devil incarnate should be spared.

Cherishbaby said...

Evil woman

Cherishbaby said...

Evil woman

Cherishbaby said...

Actually it's not much to request this evil woman to die by hanging. I mean can someone please tell me why this devil incarnate should be spared.

Cherishbaby said...

This is cruelty, for what?

Genny's Blog said...

this woman is a witch. may that's what they asked her to sacrifice. but is thunder that will strick her dead.

Simi maybe you should ask someone who stays in minna to help you check the ibb police station to get the details you need. This is so painful to watch