If you’re already a registered, experienced nurse, this course will help you become even more effective in caring for patients with complex needs. Here at Anglia Ruskin, you’ll be taught by expert nurses and health professionals who currently work in British healthcare services.
You’ll learn more about how nurses work and care for patients in the UK. Our labs were designed in collaboration with the National Health Service (NHS), and they simulate the experience of working in a UK hospital. you’ll learn through lectures, seminars and ‘action learning’ sets.
Other Courses you can study at the University include Biomedical Science, Biotechnology, Law, Accounting and Finance, Business, Management, Computer Science, Engineering, Architecture etc. and one year top up degrees in different courses for those with OND and HND.
Just for the September 2016 intake, our Business School is offering £3000 Merit Scholarship to all Nigerians who wish to study MBA. This award will be deducted from your tuition fees.
The Faculty of Science and Technology has added 3 months and 6 months internship has been added to some Faculty of Science and Technology courses for Nigerian students. This applies to both Undergraduate and Postgraduate prospective students.
To register for this event, please click the link: https://arung.typeform.com/to/XYrPRd
Visit Dates and Venue are:
Port Harcourt – Monday, 27th June 2016
TIME: 10 am – 1:30pm
BCIE
80,Aba Road,
Opposite Government Crafts Development Center
Port Harcourt.
LAGOS – Wednesday, 29TH June 2016
TIME: 10am – 2pm
BCIE
Valley View Plaza,
99 Opebi road, Ikeja
Lagos.
Mobile / Whatsapp: 07060930349
Tel : 013427606
Email: aru_nigeria@bcie.co.uk
BBM: 2BD58027
BBM CHANNEL: C004A4D00
12 comments:
Noted
Linda mkn money snc 2000
Ok,seen
Alrite
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA....
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
OK seen
To get nursing degree BSC in 1 year, i surprise o. wey naija students dey use 5 years for school. How to succeed well in nursing school
Nursing degree in one year? You are joking or maybe you meant Nurse Aide.
Well, my simple understanding of English doesn't mean nursing degree in one year. The info was telling us we must have been certified as a bona-fide nurse then just a year induction training to integrate the successful applicants into British NHS Nursing profession.