Fans on Twitter are going crazy over singer, Taylor Swift's new breasts size. There seems to be a significant difference in how her breasts used to be and how they were when she was on a date night with her new boo, Tom Hiddleston. Some of the comments after the cut..
20 comments:
I guess so, this tiny ashawo in good girl's outlook.
she is pretty
Linda, how can one tell a boob job from no boob job?
Why suffer from chronic back, muscle and joint pain when you can get quick relief
We talking about Economy, una dey talk boobs. Abeg na who boobs epp?
Whatever makes her happy. Linda take note!
Taylor is completely flat front and back. She definitely got a boob job. But if it makes her happy,then i'm happy for her too.
Congrats 2 her. Hello beautiful people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
And what's my business
Maybe it's just padded bra
Lol...she was breast less before.
It could become true. because nothing is impossible.
Big sis,if u asks me na who I go ask? Good if she have a Boob job.
OR IT'S ARTIFICIAL.
AUNTY LINDA....
It's a push up bra. See the cleavage is out but there is a valley where the bag passed easily. Only happens if you are not busty.
Na their way fake pipo
There's a big difference. May be she did boob job or she don get belle
Na dem.sabi
Sure she did
Free her. Bk was here!!
*********************************nope !!!!!!!! She decided to wear a better bra