Dead body in Lekki Phase One | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 24 June 2016

Dead body in Lekki Phase One

The photo was taken yesterday evening of a dead body which was dumped by the water around the Post Office in Lekki. LAWMA officials have been made aware but are taking their time to remove it. This post is to attract LASG's attention in the interest of public safety and so the man, who is well dressed, gets a decent burial. *graphic pic after the cut..

35 comments:

Victor Kachi said...

Chai. God help us
Stop wasting money on high data subscription. Get free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

hian

To bad...sleep on

This must be the security of lives your cluless president promised you blind followers

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Tragic

Oh dear! Wat must ve happened?

Horrible

Jeeezzz.
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Bad country

Sad.

Eyea... Only God knows what really happened! RIP

Bad deal.

Eyah!

It's well wit our souls and may we never experience untimely death.

Kunle Ola said...

Morning, Terrible things is happening now are days God should help us Amen....

NAWA O

AUNTY LINDA....

Na wa o. Who knows what caused his death. Rip

It hurts and shows ignorance and pure hate when folks attach everything that happens to the president. People have been dying for one reason or another since the beginning of the world. Why blame Buhari for this again? Soon you will blame Buhari for the death of cockroaches in your cupboard. RIP to the death...only God knows who's next

@Stern, I expect much 4rm u but unfortunately like most pple, u keep disappointing me. as much as I welcome n support constructive criticism, we should be mindful of what we say to pple, especially older pple cus like my mum would always say, "respect d elders so ur days will be long".
am nt a politician, I dnt support any1, in fact,if I have my way, I will send all those who have ruled us 4rm independence till date 2 hell or jail but u should stop insulting dis old man who has little or more years 2 live.
mayb u ar nt a Xtian n am nt saying Muslims insult thought but show who u ar and ur background by ur utterance.
what does d Presidnet has 2 do with this?
my opinion though.
Linda, abeg let Stern see d advise ooo.

Lagos govt do sth asap or else...

So sad

Bitcoin miner said...

People be killing people since time immemorial

Genny's Blog said...

Na wa oooo
may his soul rest in peace. Amen @RPH.

Is soo sad

Allah you knws better

This is soon sad. M sure he was killed and dumped there.

Linda, I love u I swear

The man was obviously tortured before he was murdered. The body is bearing a lot of scars

Nawa o.

Na waoh!

Sad! May his soul RIP. Linda take note!

Melkstan said...

people are just so heartless,Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful,BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL..

Stern you that can see how come you are jobless .from morning to night commenting on blog tufiakwa u are worse than a gossiping market woman .

Rip

@ Stern, you are the biggest fool of a lifetime. You are the clueless moron cos im sure you do not know that there's no country people aint murdered, drowned or killed daily.

God help us

ADeSeWa said...

God have mercy