News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
NOT A FAN sorry
He's hot ogbono feni feniSigned#LibBadBoy
HBD boss #Grace
Happy birthday sirLib addict#just passing#
Nice one!Happy birthday to him.
Linda Cameron has resigned ur busy posting Alibabas picture
Happy bday Ali Baba
Happy birthday cute
Seen. Happy birthday to him
Happy birthday to him ...merited happiness
Happy Birthday!!I am Coonett
gd 4 hm-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Happy birthday to him
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LEGENDRAY AUNTY LINDA....
HBD sir...slayer
HBD and LLNP to him
Oversized clothe @3rd pic!
Hbd
HBD Sir, One day small Boy Turn to Big Man....A.k.a Magunda
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEARIE, WISHING YOU MORE OF GOD'S CONTINUAL GRACE#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER
looking sharp
Happy Birthday to him. Your comment will be visible after approval.
Happy birthday, I wish you more graceful years.
Happy birthday, hope your wife will present you another car today
HBD
Hbd Linda, I love u I swear
Obj is fan , who are u ?
HBD Ali baba. Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
He looks funny to me. HBD to him sha. Linda take note!
Hapi bdai to him. Bk was here!!
Who cares if u re not? Stop hating so God can bless u
happy birthday Alibaba. more years
Illuminati finger.
Who f***ing cares if you are or not? Bottom line, you are a nobody compared to him.
Happy Birthday Ali Baba the G. O. A. TBefore you think something else G. O. A. T. = Greatest Of All Time
Hbd bros
not a fan. Mr man wey dey spend his wife's money
No need for apologies the dude just plain ain't funny
38 comments:
NOT A FAN sorry
He's hot ogbono feni feni
Signed
#LibBadBoy
HBD boss #Grace
Happy birthday sir
Nice one!Happy birthday to him.
Linda Cameron has resigned ur busy posting Alibabas picture
Happy bday Ali Baba
Happy birthday cute
Seen. Happy birthday to him
Happy birthday to him
Happy Birthday!!
I am Coonett
gd 4 hm
Happy birthday to him
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LEGENDRAY
AUNTY LINDA....
HBD sir...slayer
HBD and LLNP to him
Oversized clothe @3rd pic!
Hbd
HBD Sir, One day small Boy Turn to Big Man....A.k.a Magunda
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEARIE, WISHING YOU MORE OF GOD'S CONTINUAL GRACE
#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER
looking sharp
Happy Birthday to him.
Happy birthday, I wish you more graceful years.
Happy birthday, hope your wife will present you another car today
HBD
Hbd
Linda, I love u I swear
Obj is fan , who are u ?
HBD Ali baba.
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
He looks funny to me. HBD to him sha. Linda take note!
Hapi bdai to him. Bk was here!!
Who cares if u re not? Stop hating so God can bless u
happy birthday Alibaba. more years
Illuminati finger.
Who f***ing cares if you are or not? Bottom line, you are a nobody compared to him.
Happy Birthday Ali Baba the G. O. A. T
Before you think something else G. O. A. T. = Greatest Of All Time
Hbd bros
not a fan. Mr man wey dey spend his wife's money
No need for apologies the dude just plain ain't funny