Chai! Zenith Bank staff kneels before Gov. Ayo Fayose (photos)
The man is said to be the branch manager of one of the bank's branches in Ekiti state. He knelt before the governor when a team from the bank went to pay a visit to Fayose following media reports the bank denied its involvement in the funding of his 2014 Gubernatorial election (read here). See more photos after the cut...
Chai! This is national disgrace for this man o! Maybe he is the marketer that handles most of Fayose's monies in the Zenith bank branch in Ekiti. He knows he will lose his job if Fayose pulls out all that money.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Dude is just paying his respect nothing else but that na person father o... Chai.. . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
SHAME ON THE ZENITH OFFICIALS, SHAME ON THE SENTIMENTAL BIGOT PRESIDENT WHO SENT THEM. Why lay lies on an innocent man? why lie that money came from the officr National security adviser at the first place? Why come begging MENTOR not to let this matter go beyond this if you and your cohorts were sure of what you'r doing? YOU CAN'T BRING A GREAT MAN DOWN. FAYOSE IS HERE TO STAY. Next time you come begging you should come with the person who send una BUHARI..all of you deserve to go kneeling right in front of FAYOSE. These lies and sentiments on oppositions are getting out of hand. Instead of The clueless BUHARI to face his dying economy he's busy witch hunting people who speak against him. BUHARI THE CLUELESS.
Fayose again!!! With his arrangee begging first it was Tope Aluko now with Zenith bank officials, I hope it won't later turn to those men in suits are Fayose aides
If indeed it was true. He should use d evidence in court against EFCC. He's not going to be tried on Linda's blog or social media. He will eventually be taken to court after leaving office as d govt. He should stop playing to d gallery and grow up. Zenith bank management is not based in Ekiti. Maybe, perhaps Fayose assumes all of us are as gullible and inexposed as Ekiti people
let EFCC investigate zenith bank. for this man to kneel down, that means fayose knows what he's saying. using other people's money to sponsor election??? even buhari's source of campaign money should be investigated. thief shouting thief!
This Fayose is a clown. I'm not amazed but amused. My concern is the people that takes him very seriously. No bank official will kneel down for a gov. I can say ds with all sense of responsibility. He could get somebody to put on suit and tie and kneel. Fayose's final destination is d court of law. After leaving office. Let him go and prove his innocence. I can bet. He's going to rot in jail. Just fighting dirty. Meanwhile he will not have access to d stolen money In his account. Though he enjoys immunity from prosecution, but that doesn't mean he can't be investigated.
This is wrong! Bull shit! Extremely demeaning. Why will fayose allow this man to kneel and his pix be released? A leader with a noble mind will never allow this. The man on his kneel is an IDIOT. This does not connote true contrition nor true remorse. Once again I see this as Bull shit!!!
I am just commenting here and @stern ,you just an ignorant fool with such a streotipical response,even fools knows that fayose's account officials are only trying to save their job,it's unfortunate but that's how banking is
Plan work....fayose na him GOD or is fayose owner of Zenith bank...Silly politicians keep fooling us...This can't happen anywhere patapata it's will be revolved inbtw and not him kneeling down.....The plan is just to make people feels his been lied on...
Why are you people like this. Are you all blind. Zenith bank officials are the one in red tie sitting at the other end. This guy is in his own mission or maybe he was staged to be there.
Haaa.. Bro.. That's an insult on my people.. Ekiti people are not gullible.. Majority never voted this man in.. Remember the military was used to shield APC supporters during the election if not this Fayoose won't be there. I beg you to ask God to forgive you as this thing wey you talk pain me well well but I no go abuse you back.
Kaii!! I will never kneel down for any man. My last salary was 1m a month and I never knelt down for no man. It's a national disgrace for the man kneeling down
season film we can never finished watching it ,but come to think of it.....why the kneeling down saga?wat prompted that? stage mgt drama?corporate identity?.....hmmmm the politician always have their way .....
Why this desperation to bring this man down by all means?They tried using Tope Aluko and failed,next was to bribe the members of the state assembly and also illegal incarceration so as to impeach Fayose and that move also failed now is to bring an institution down.Nigeria is not a one party state and it cannot be.
Maybe buharia campaign money fell as manna from heaven,nde ara,see a lot of people I know beggin me for money for food,this stupid government are here chasing shadows,help nigeria buhari'obasanjo testified dat he met less money than wen he resumed work,but still did his best to grow it
Hey,it's all ACTION MOVIES jor! Those Guyz must have traded their employments to get some huge cheddar from Fayose.Does this make sense to any reasonable and intelligent person?.. Black man mentalities.
This is simply a theater of the absurd, we still act so primitive in 2016. Ayo Fayose should be ashamed of himself and do the right thing by bowing out of office honorably. so sad! What work or business has he done in his life to own such huge deposit in a personal account? The people need to rise up to their responsibilities and stop been gullible.
Ode! What part of his accounts have been frozen don't u understand? That money is as good as gone.. They r begging for the loss of the money, he deposited with them and they lost it. He has killed before, he can kill again. They have every ryt to be scared.
Have you ask ursef why are they now begging when their so sure that they did not lied on him, u are just a confused person and u need to think deeply b4 u comment sometime,
The efcc wont act on heresy, they'll use statements of accounts. irrespective of what the bank says, the trace will be obvious either via teller deposits or electronic bank transfers except cash was paid in cash using a different "paid in by name". That amount however will most likely be via a transfer.
The problem I have with me fayose is that he lies first then thinks later. He probably threatened to short down their activities like he did that of Ecobank because they refused to drop 15million per branch. By the time he was done with them, Ecobank became a skeleton in ekiti. Mr fayose is too dubious. There's an audio and what the bank oga said when asked about funding is that the spokesperson for the bank isn't there and can't speak.
Gov fayose most probably directed ALL ministries to close the states account with zenith bank and we know that most banks thrive on state funds in whichever state they have presence in.
Ofcos its shameful that a grown ass man is kneeling but that shows the highganded and malicious character of this crazy man.
Zenith will respond. I'm loving this, governor fayose just nailed his own coffin
Yes it looks believable but if you study the entire scene, it could part staged. How do we know its fayose's house? No ekiti state govt seal or plaque visible as is in other state houses in their courtesy visit rooms. How do we know the man on his knees is a zenith staff? He could be an aide or associate kneeling for separate matter as other men in red ties are seen sitted on a sofa. It could be a classic case of optical illusion, using various aspects of a scenary to decieve the public. Any1 cud have sent the pics to the press and captioned it, zenith bank staff begging fayose, without confirming, they wud run it and the sender will be laughing all day, oh and maybe Fayose.
This is blatant degradation. It is not fair. Gov.Ayodele Fayose it's all about protecting your image which does not even exist except for notoriety which is a shame considering the high level of responsibility on your shoulders You have proved it again with this damaging pictures of these promising officials by destroying their careers & possibly putting their jobs on the line . This is irresponsible of you considering the fact that you have children too that might find themselves walking this path of office politics they have absolutely no control over. The social media is not the court. This is a NO NO NO!!! Prove your innocence in a court of law & do away with this degradation. You are not a good role model in any form not for your wife ,children,family members or the good people of Ekiti State who voted for you & the citizenry of Nigeria . I was reticent about the First Lady speaking against you initially. You should be personified with the words IRRESPONSIBLE,SHAMELESS.
Whatever a man has to do to keep food on the table and pay bills,i dnt blame him,I jst believe he knows what he wants and what he his doing, jst do what you have to do bro....
Please its politicking cos the Zenith staff are the guys with red ties not these thin kneeing down, they can only fool the fools. Linda please don't publish any info u are not sure of. Love u.
STERN YOUR COMMENTS ARE FULL OF SENTIMENTS AND BASELESS,CRITICIZE BUHARI FOR NOT PROBING CORRUPT APC MEMBERS BUT YOU CAN'T TAKE AWAY THE FACT THAT FAYOSE MIGHT BE GUILTY AND NEEDS TO BE BROUGHT TO JUSTICE LIKE EVERYONE ELSE, FAYOSE THINKS THAT RANTING ALL THE TIME WILL SCARE NIGERIA AWAY FROM PROBING HIS ASS...LOL
That's Bunmi Falana aka Bumshaka kneeling down. There are many angles to these stories.. Politicians and bankers at all levels are corrupt. Nigeria banks will not give or invest in entrepreneurs but will rather give Billions of Naira to politicians and their companies.
All of u are attacking stern because he said his mind. Fayose is not a good person, I believe but Buhari is nothing good to offer. He is just claiming to be the Messiah Nigeria needs while economy is going soar. I don't support Fayose neither I am praising Buhari. But I support truth and evidence. If you have evidence against Fayose bring it out. No fighting making hell of noise because you are opportuned to. Any person that attacks stern again. The thinder that will fire that per is made in Iraq. Say your mind and stop attacking.
@ Stern if really that is ur picture then you are a clear reason why beauty is not associated with brains. Please talk intelligently and stop deceiving yourself. Jonathan is gone and gone unless you vote him back if he contest but until then Buhari is HERE. so My dear receive sense!!
Zenith Bank staffs always wear RED TIE. The guy kneeling down is definitely not wearing a RED TIE. Is he their driver or a paid actor. Let the movie continue...
why waste all that time scratching recharge cards and typing long codes and pins just to top up airtime when you can do that in the blink of an eye with either the QR or E-Top Up on the new E-FixQuikRecharge App with ZERO charges. Available for all smart phones on Google Play Store, Amazon, Blackberry App World and iTunes. Download today and stay technologically current!!
How can u say that no bank official can kneel down for a governor? Have u worked in a bank before? As a former banker and female to boot, it will amaze u to know what the average banker will do to keep his job. When u see them in their flashy official cars na wash ooo!!!
This asshole called stern am sure your highest degree is a 1st school leaving certificate. U are so dumb & u come online to disgrace your self & parent
Anon u r a disgrace 2 ur family...liar osho...YES d people voted him massively..we r not gullible...he won all LGA's with pride,including Fayemis wards....u need prayers to stop hating on d man
131 comments:
Are u serious...
JESUS Christ!!!😮😮😮😮😮,,,what the shit is this😮😮😮
Lol! Bank manager! Prolly his job is on the line
Chai! This is national disgrace for this man o! Maybe he is the marketer that handles most of Fayose's monies in the Zenith bank branch in Ekiti. He knows he will lose his job if Fayose pulls out all that money.
Is It Possible for a Man and a Woman to be Just Friends?
Dude is just paying his respect nothing else but that na person father o... Chai..
Not nice. Why should a full grown man kneel down to mortal man. #my take
White collar job is a Bitch. He is just protecting his job. Na u go takecare of his family if they sack him
Rubbish..these country is fucked..period
Someone's father...jeez!!
This is total crap.
Ahhhhhhh See Gobe...I reserve my comment
APC propagandists! Continue persecuting your opposition.
Even buhari your so called "dictator" hasn't told anyone to kneel Down in public for show.... Nigerians are dumb and deserve dumb leaders.
Then it is actually true dat dey sponsored his election. Y deny in d 1st instance
Signed
#LibBadBoy
SHAME ON THE ZENITH OFFICIALS, SHAME ON THE SENTIMENTAL BIGOT PRESIDENT WHO SENT THEM. Why lay lies on an innocent man? why lie that money came from the officr National security adviser at the first place? Why come begging MENTOR not to let this matter go beyond this if you and your cohorts were sure of what you'r doing?
YOU CAN'T BRING A GREAT MAN DOWN.
FAYOSE IS HERE TO STAY. Next time you come begging you should come with the person who send una BUHARI..all of you deserve to go kneeling right in front of FAYOSE. These lies and sentiments on oppositions are getting out of hand. Instead of The clueless BUHARI to face his dying economy he's busy witch hunting people who speak against him.
BUHARI THE CLUELESS.
Total fuckery ..
Fayose again!!! With his arrangee begging first it was Tope Aluko now with Zenith bank officials, I hope it won't later turn to those men in suits are Fayose aides
Na nolly wood una dey play so? What an erotic drama staging, only fools will consent to this rubbish,imposters
Eyah! That's what happens when you accuse the innocent
This is arrant nonsense
Is dis a joke? Hian
lolz dis one nah person papa ooo
This is an embarrassment to the bank. It only shows ZENITH bank are liars
If indeed it was true. He should use d evidence in court against EFCC. He's not going to be tried on Linda's blog or social media. He will eventually be taken to court after leaving office as d govt. He should stop playing to d gallery and grow up. Zenith bank management is not based in Ekiti. Maybe, perhaps Fayose assumes all of us are as gullible and inexposed as Ekiti people
You are dumber than a asshole. Your sentences reflect the state of your dysentric brain.
His days are numbered . Fayose ain't no shit clean piece. He LL be properly dealt with. Yaga!
I pity this man oooo
let EFCC investigate zenith bank. for this man to kneel down, that means fayose knows what he's saying. using other people's money to sponsor election??? even buhari's source of campaign money should be investigated. thief shouting thief!
I strongly suggest the supposed Zenith staff in these pictures be sacked!
Not for whatever part they played, or did not play, in funding Fayose's campaign, but rather for the lame decision of visiting the man at this point.
Did it not occur to anyone of them, or even those in the know ahead of the visit, that typical Fayose would use it as a photo-op???
Kai.... but then again BMB's current travails reminds us that 'common sense' aint all that common!!!!!
STERN...you be real mumu. Tufiakwa! I pity your generation!!!!
Nigerians are dumb??? Your from where Pluto?? Don't insult the people in the country
This Fayose is a clown. I'm not amazed but amused. My concern is the people that takes him very seriously. No bank official will kneel down for a gov. I can say ds with all sense of responsibility. He could get somebody to put on suit and tie and kneel. Fayose's final destination is d court of law. After leaving office. Let him go and prove his innocence. I can bet. He's going to rot in jail. Just fighting dirty. Meanwhile he will not have access to d stolen money In his account. Though he enjoys immunity from prosecution, but that doesn't mean he can't be investigated.
This country has turn to something else,Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful,BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL..
is he a yoruba man ?
hahahahahahhahahaha yeye people after denying him like JUDAS... Banks eh, Unreliable bunch?!!!
I absolutely agree with you
heheheheh...it's the real shit
Serves dem Ryt, if i were Fayose I'd withdraw my money.. Why did dey deny wen dey indeed sponsored d Election? Mofos
I wonder what the hell is going on????
Hahaha. Fayose na clown
This is wrong! Bull shit! Extremely demeaning. Why will fayose allow this man to kneel and his pix be released? A leader with a noble mind will never allow this. The man on his kneel is an IDIOT. This does not connote true contrition nor true remorse. Once again I see this as Bull shit!!!
I am just commenting here and @stern ,you just an ignorant fool with such a streotipical response,even fools knows that fayose's account officials are only trying to save their job,it's unfortunate but that's how banking is
Stern the ultimate cunt.
Nigerian politicians are so heartless,BUT Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL..
Nigeria is becoming a mess. We ignore pressing issues in the economy and continue chasing rats.
I am Coonett
U're waay dumber dan d officials who came bk to beg wen dey shud ve sad d Truth in d first place.. Ode
When your job is on the line you gat do anything to protect it,na person papa be this so ooooo
Bible's view on this matter:
Proverb 18:13
When anyone replies to a matter before he hears the facts,It is foolish and humiliating.
Am speechless and in btw.
Amazing..... this country self.
It is so unfair of Fayose to publicize the meeting. This should have been a private meeting. I really dislike that man.
I cringe for the embarrassment on these men's families and friends. It's not fair o. Their jobs are on the line.
Chai see person hubby,dada n maga dey kneel down...grown ass man like dis
Nawa oooooooo
Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport ~
Plan work....fayose na him GOD or is fayose owner of Zenith bank...Silly politicians keep fooling us...This can't happen anywhere patapata it's will be revolved inbtw and not him kneeling down.....The plan is just to make people feels his been lied on...
Quit playing Linda and stop messing with our head. U kidding rite? Somebody kneeling for his fellow man. Wetin happen? He kill person?
Why are you people like this. Are you all blind. Zenith bank officials are the one in red tie sitting at the other end. This guy is in his own mission or maybe he was staged to be there.
this is getting messier everyday
Somebody, Plsss Deactivate this Stern guy already...Arghhh!!!
Stern just STFU...must u comment.you n freeborn na d same parent bear una
Man... You so dumb.. Never seen a grown up with so much beards this dumb.. You smell Stern
Haaa.. Bro.. That's an insult on my people.. Ekiti people are not gullible.. Majority never voted this man in.. Remember the military was used to shield APC supporters during the election if not this Fayoose won't be there. I beg you to ask God to forgive you as this thing wey you talk pain me well well but I no go abuse you back.
Kaii!! I will never kneel down for any man. My last salary was 1m a month and I never knelt down for no man. It's a national disgrace for the man kneeling down
i know this guy.
Jobs will surely be lost.
season film we can never finished watching it ,but come to think of it.....why the kneeling down saga?wat prompted that? stage mgt drama?corporate identity?.....hmmmm the politician always have their way .....
Very demeaning
Who wan suffer?
This isn't getting funny. Something is really fishing, zenith bank should come under the watchful eye of the government. Somtin isn't right
Why this desperation to bring this man down by all means?They tried using Tope Aluko and failed,next was to bribe the members of the state assembly and also illegal incarceration so as to impeach Fayose and that move also failed now is to bring an institution down.Nigeria is not a one party state and it cannot be.
Maybe buharia campaign money fell as manna from heaven,nde ara,see a lot of people I know beggin me for money for food,this stupid government are here chasing shadows,help nigeria buhari'obasanjo testified dat he met less money than wen he resumed work,but still did his best to grow it
What kind of rubbish is this, these people are fools
Hey,it's all ACTION MOVIES jor! Those Guyz must have traded their employments to get some huge cheddar from Fayose.Does this make sense to any reasonable and intelligent person?.. Black man mentalities.
Fayose orchestrated this act to save face but even his wife knows he is going down soon...
Serious gobge.... At first I sense fouled play... Mr Fayose shldn't take likely... Diz EFCC shld b deal with accordingly...
ZENITH BANK STAFF DONT WEAR BLUE TIES, THEY WEAR RED TIES. THAT MAN IS NOT ZENITH BANK STAFF!!!!
Hian!!
Hehehe.
This is simply a theater of the absurd, we still act so primitive in 2016. Ayo Fayose should be ashamed of himself and do the right thing by bowing out of office honorably. so sad! What work or business has he done in his life to own such huge deposit in a personal account? The people need to rise up to their responsibilities and stop been gullible.
HMMMMMMMING IS ALL I CAN SAY
#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER
Ode! What part of his accounts have been frozen don't u understand? That money is as good as gone.. They r begging for the loss of the money, he deposited with them and they lost it. He has killed before, he can kill again. They have every ryt to be scared.
Who is fooling who? This Fayose man will still rot in jail. I don't like him a bit. I wonder wat kind of father he will be to his children. Nonsense!
Linda, I love u I swear
Pls with the economy now, he needs his job to feed his family.
Who wan lose his job?
Have you ask ursef why are they now begging when their so sure that they did not lied on him, u are just a confused person and u need to think deeply b4 u comment sometime,
Exactly. Pride abeg.
Staged!!!
Na belle first.
Come on!!!! Mr fayose is too devious please.
The efcc wont act on heresy, they'll use statements of accounts. irrespective of what the bank says, the trace will be obvious either via teller deposits or electronic bank transfers except cash was paid in cash using a different "paid in by name". That amount however will most likely be via a transfer.
The problem I have with me fayose is that he lies first then thinks later. He probably threatened to short down their activities like he did that of Ecobank because they refused to drop 15million per branch. By the time he was done with them, Ecobank became a skeleton in ekiti. Mr fayose is too dubious. There's an audio and what the bank oga said when asked about funding is that the spokesperson for the bank isn't there and can't speak.
Gov fayose most probably directed ALL ministries to close the states account with zenith bank and we know that most banks thrive on state funds in whichever state they have presence in.
Ofcos its shameful that a grown ass man is kneeling but that shows the highganded and malicious character of this crazy man.
Zenith will respond. I'm loving this, governor fayose just nailed his own coffin
Stage play. Camera 1 action 🎬
Yes it looks believable but if you study the entire scene, it could part staged. How do we know its fayose's house? No ekiti state govt seal or plaque visible as is in other state houses in their courtesy visit rooms. How do we know the man on his knees is a zenith staff? He could be an aide or associate kneeling for separate matter as other men in red ties are seen sitted on a sofa. It could be a classic case of optical illusion, using various aspects of a scenary to decieve the public. Any1 cud have sent the pics to the press and captioned it, zenith bank staff begging fayose, without confirming, they wud run it and the sender will be laughing all day, oh and maybe Fayose.
This is blatant degradation. It is not fair. Gov.Ayodele Fayose it's all about protecting your image which does not even exist except for notoriety which is a shame considering the high level of responsibility on your shoulders
You have proved it again with this damaging pictures of these promising officials by destroying their careers & possibly putting their jobs on the line .
This is irresponsible of you considering the fact that you have children too that might find themselves walking this path of office politics they have absolutely no control over.
The social media is not the court. This is a NO NO NO!!!
Prove your innocence in a court of law & do away with this degradation.
You are not a good role model in any form not for your wife ,children,family members or the good people of Ekiti State who voted for you & the citizenry of Nigeria .
I was reticent about the First Lady speaking against you initially.
You should be personified with the words IRRESPONSIBLE,SHAMELESS.
Stern....delete your account!
Stage managed biko! Fayose can stoop to zero level. Linda take note!
And the mumu people dat would buy dis scam. Zenith bank staff must always wear a red tie. Quote me anywhere. Linda take note!
Whatever a man has to do to keep food on the table and pay bills,i dnt blame him,I jst believe he knows what he wants and what he his doing, jst do what you have to do bro....
Please its politicking cos the Zenith staff are the guys with red ties not these thin kneeing down, they can only fool the fools. Linda please don't publish any info u are not sure of. Love u.
am sure it was fayose dat gestured d phoyographer to snap d man en den sent to diff media to see
STERN YOUR COMMENTS ARE FULL OF SENTIMENTS AND BASELESS,CRITICIZE BUHARI FOR NOT PROBING CORRUPT APC MEMBERS BUT YOU CAN'T TAKE AWAY THE FACT THAT FAYOSE MIGHT BE GUILTY AND NEEDS TO BE BROUGHT TO JUSTICE LIKE EVERYONE ELSE, FAYOSE THINKS THAT RANTING ALL THE TIME WILL SCARE NIGERIA AWAY FROM PROBING HIS ASS...LOL
Naira got no value....instead of maintaining the little u got...u r jes embarrassing ur family members ere....he should face d law
The man is under fire n dnt wanna get fired @ dsame tym
If you do so problem, don't do so, problem. O nwere ifi gi mere meta uwa nma
All of u are attacking stern because he said his mind. Fayose is not a good person, I believe but Buhari is nothing good to offer. He is just claiming to be the Messiah Nigeria needs while economy is going soar. I don't support Fayose neither I am praising Buhari. But I support truth and evidence. If you have evidence against Fayose bring it out. No fighting making hell of noise because you are opportuned to. Any person that attacks stern again. The thinder that will fire that per is made in Iraq. Say your mind and stop attacking.
Ki la o fi se yi si o ekiti kate
Seriously???????
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
@ Stern if really that is ur picture then you are a clear reason why beauty is not associated with brains. Please talk intelligently and stop deceiving yourself. Jonathan is gone and gone unless you vote him back if he contest but until then Buhari is HERE. so My dear receive sense!!
Zenith Bank staffs always wear RED TIE. The guy kneeling down is definitely not wearing a RED TIE. Is he their driver or a paid actor. Let the movie continue...
@STERN Is an Ignoramus. SHAME that young persons think this way . Foolish young man
Abraham shut the hell up. You are so daft
Chai chimaobi you are very funny
You ate a big idiot for this comment. Na your papa be mugu
Mumu stern
Did Fayose ask him to knee down?
Ode Ni won l'ekiti now
Stern, it's obvious you haven't been taking your prescription.
Ur so F up.
How can u say that no bank official can kneel down for a governor? Have u worked in a bank before? As a former banker and female to boot, it will amaze u to know what the average banker will do to keep his job. When u see them in their flashy official cars na wash ooo!!!
Sorry. Jare. Ur Gov just de vex me.
Hmmmm..... #Lindatakenote
101% correct!!! As a banker you have to kiss a lot of ads.
This asshole called stern am sure your highest degree is a 1st school leaving certificate. U are so dumb & u come online to disgrace your self & parent
this very bad but why please sir just forgive him please
Anon u r a disgrace 2 ur family...liar osho...YES d people voted him massively..we r not gullible...he won all LGA's with pride,including Fayemis wards....u need prayers to stop hating on d man
Same ppl have their comment published always.This is unbelievable. ..I give up!
U brain must be very numb...
Ur brain must be very numb, y r u even anonymous?
ah ah, Bunshaka my maga that year in ekiti, lmao.. y wud this hunk of a man kneel bfr d gov eh?
This is all nigeria president and his wife is causing because the wanted to get rid of fayose
i respect the zennith banlk staff. he is trying to protect the interest of his employer