Burna Boy says Uju Stella was never pregnant for him, blasts bloggers
The music star took to twitter this afternoon to say that Uju Stella, the lady who claimed she was pregnant for him, was never pregnant. He used the opportunity to blast bloggers who have carried the story in the past...:-). When a lady comes out to say she's pregnant, who are we to question her? :-)
Uju,it will never be well with you..lol...Uju da Queen of attention seekers,you got the grown now happy?? Aproko dem go start to unfollow her on IG lol.
SO burna boy, after your rant, shey linda has posted the test results now? you people will be denying and insulting bloggers as if they are the ones making it up! only for it to now be true, oya say that uju made up the test result now.
Really? When a lady comes out to say she's pregnant, who are we to question her? :-) so a a blogger, you shouldnt confirm the source of your stories before publishing?
Ogbeni park vry well o jare, u said u slept wit her once initaily & here u ar nw twisting issues, oga fuck off. U fucked up big time for even allowin ur name to be draged on the mud like this... #jonsin burna
Mstchew. dumb boy. You admitted to everyone that you slept with her, and she said she was pregnant. Everyone carried the news exactly as you and her reported on your social media pages. In the next 9 months , we'll know whether she was pregnant or not. Abeg get lost.
32 comments:
mtcheww who gvs a rat's ass?
So u believe her bcos he said she is pregnant,why don't u investigate, well u are a gossip blogger, gossipers,don't investigate.
Uju,it will never be well with you..lol...Uju da Queen of attention seekers,you got the grown now happy?? Aproko dem go start to unfollow her on IG lol.
It's well, all these wana_be_babymamas though, smh #Madness
K!
SO burna boy, after your rant, shey linda has posted the test results now? you people will be denying and insulting bloggers as if they are the ones making it up! only for it to now be true, oya say that uju made up the test result now.
Linda u r part of d bloggers. Bk was here!!
Abi ooo!!!!no mind him lili make dem dey provide more news 4 una
*************************Burna boy !!!!!!!! Linda's potential husband !!!!!!!!!!!!! U too like dar unkempt guy wey no dey shave iim armpit !!!!!!!!!!!
Really? When a lady comes out to say she's pregnant, who are we to question her? :-) so a a blogger, you shouldnt confirm the source of your stories before publishing?
More advice to his eggplant
If he had never slept with d ashewo, der won't ve been news of any pregnancy.. He's a bigger dummy 4 not ziping up
I wonder o...at aunty Linda
Akuko!
Congrats on advance..👍. Papa Na boy!
Congrats on advance👍.. Papa Na boy!!!
Congrats in advance..👍. Papa Na boy!!!
Na Linda be the number 1 person wey him dey talk to
RANTING FROM SOMEONE DAT SOUNDS IRRESPONSIBLE
He blasted bloggers like u aunty Linda no worry leave am breeze go soon soon show we go see fowl yansh
Ogbeni park vry well o jare, u said u slept wit her once initaily & here u ar nw twisting issues, oga fuck off. U fucked up big time for even allowin ur name to be draged on the mud like this... #jonsin burna
Burna boy please go n hide ur face in shame
Time sha tell
E tire me o?
Mtecwwww rubbish talk
Abi o! Who are we to question whether a woman is pregnant or not. Linda take note!
prick
Nawa o,abeg settle ds matter sharpsharp n do it in private plz
Mr burnaboy are u denying ur responsibility. o ya name DNA will confirm when the time comes.
Mstchew. dumb boy. You admitted to everyone that you slept with her, and she said she was pregnant. Everyone carried the news exactly as you and her reported on your social media pages. In the next 9 months , we'll know whether she was pregnant or not. Abeg get lost.
I don't see why she will lie publicly about pregnancy when there are people that can investigate her.
Ur so ugly,always trying to b d 1st to comment,bastard
See ur ugly face