Big Sean and Jhene Aiko profess their love for each other in new video
Singer Big Sean and his married friend, singer Jhene Aiko told each
other they loved each other in a new video they shared online. Watch the
video after the cut...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . The chemistry this two souls exhibit is just onpoint... I hope they stay true to themselfs and make this beautiful thing work though.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
and to think this bitch is still married?? this is the gender equality most of these bitches want. being able to cheat openly as married men do... now, i'll forever resent this stupid whore.. Big Sean ain't gon marry you, enjoy his dick while u can cos it ain't gon be urs for long... women are just plain stupid, leaving a man who loves u for a pimp/player/gangster...
29 comments:
Good for dem
Wow..nice one
Their cup of kunnu, we have more serious issues to treat in Nigeria...Next Pls???
THAT'S THEIR BUSINESS
Aaww. She's adorable. The way she said I love you too. Lol.
Na dem sabi. Linda observe!
They'r so cute,they'r good to go
Big Sean is cute fuel. Bk was here!!
It's entertainment.. It keeps the sheeps hooked on their music
Dat lady is too tiny. Not interested.
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Good for them
I don't wanna be Her husband at all! So sad even for publicity stunt!
So sad
The chemistry this two souls exhibit is just onpoint... I hope they stay true to themselfs and make this beautiful thing work though....
and to think this bitch is still married?? this is the gender equality most of these bitches want. being able to cheat openly as married men do... now, i'll forever resent this stupid whore.. Big Sean ain't gon marry you, enjoy his dick while u can cos it ain't gon be urs for long... women are just plain stupid, leaving a man who loves u for a pimp/player/gangster...
That's nice
What kind of love do u have for a married woman?
Wow!
Ummmm...smh,she better be separated or this is a cheap tasteless stunt
Good friends!!!!
Thaz all
Wanna have a best friend like this..
A male friend
Miss Freeborn!!
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA....
Lol at her nigerian husband
That's how they all start
Every soon it will be another story
#ForeignLoveDeosNotMoveMe
Love today, separate tomorrow...can't deal!
Cute
And dt was the only thing u noticed shee? Na pson wife be dt...small Sean don fall ma hand upon say u be celeb na pson wife u choose...wili wili
Good for dem. Linda take note!
Evryday "take note!" u no dey tire?