Actress ChaCha Eke Faani and hubby celebrate 3rd wedding anniversary with beautiful new photos
Actress ChaCha Eke Faani and her husband, Austin are
celebrating their 3rd wedding anniversary today June 1st. The couple got
married in 2013 and have a beautiful daughter. More photos after the
cut...
Beautiful!!!whenever I see smtin like dis,I just feel like getting married asap....oga smile for ur wife nah not only ur Daugther.cute girl always smiling.I love the lil girl.
***************************1st pix !!!!!!!! D guy man be like "ayam smiling a little cos of our daughter here"******************** 2nd n 3rd pix !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Be like !!!!!!!!!!!! " Abeg free me !!!!!!!who dey laugh with u ???????? ************************4th pix !!!!!!!!!!!! "Oll smiles !!!!!!!! Cos of my Angel !!!!!!!!!!!**************** LoL ******************* Happy Anni. To una oo !!!!!!!
66 comments:
Lovely family #GoalSoonest
Cute
Aww Adorable... Cha Cha is a fantastic actor, if only she can upgrade to quality movies.
Cute. More happier n fruitful yrz together. God bless ur home
BEAUTIFUL... lil miss looking so cute
Lovely..congrate..... #Lindatakenote
The husband looks like a cultist. A high way armed rubber.
Congratulations!!!
Happy anniversary chacha. Lovely family
Lovely family
Blooming Couple
Happy Wedding Anniversary
Stay healthy
Miss Freeborn!!
Awwww beautiful family
Smilin......smilin......so sooooo on point! Smilin....congratulationz
Seen. Lovely photos
Beautiful family! Linda take note!
Happy wedding anniversary Chacha,wish u many years of happiness in ur home
Our pretty chacha; God bless your home baby!
Congrats to them.love their attair!
says,Genevieve.
Happy birth daySee How To Get A Very White teeth In Just 2 Minutes…..This Works Like Magic
congrats to them and many more years to celebrate
Owh Lovely! Handsome man and beautiful woman. Their children are all gonna be all shades of beauty and handsome when they come of age.
Woow...beautiful.. many mre years to celebrate.
Happy anniversary
The second pic tho, I love this lady HWA
Beautiful!!!whenever I see smtin like dis,I just feel like getting married asap....oga smile for ur wife nah not only ur Daugther.cute girl always smiling.I love the lil girl.
ChaCha Eke happens to be one of the cutest in Nollywood. She's so good in acting too.
Ebi to fine#omo yoruba lemi o
That small mama is so cute
Lovely!
Very lovely
Fam in white!
HWA 2 EM
Beautiful
Men will always b men, c his shine n glow bside his daughter, c his man up facr beside his wife. May God help all d wives in dis world.
Happy anniversary to them
Wishing them many more years of love and happiness
Beautiful family.Jumbo
Congratulations
Beautiful,lovely family. Hwa ....togeda 4eva IJN
Lovely family
cute couple
Lovely. Happy Wedding Anniversary
such a cutie, the little one
I love dem
omgoodness...such a cute family.Remain blessed chacha
Lovely family
Wooooooooow,like father like daughter,they look pweety.
***************************1st pix !!!!!!!! D guy man be like "ayam smiling a little cos of our daughter here"******************** 2nd n 3rd pix !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Be like !!!!!!!!!!!! " Abeg free me !!!!!!!who dey laugh with u ???????? ************************4th pix !!!!!!!!!!!! "Oll smiles !!!!!!!! Cos of my Angel !!!!!!!!!!!**************** LoL ******************* Happy Anni. To una oo !!!!!!!
Lovely fam... congrats
lovely family
Lovely. Happy Anniversary dear. May God continue to strenghten u
Wow. Cldnt stop luvin deir daughter. She's such a cutie
HWA to my favourite couple
lovely family
HWA to them.
YOU COULD SEE THE DAD FACE IN THEIR DAUGHTERS FACE
CONGRATULATIONS DEARIES....HAPPY WEDDING ANNIVERSARY
#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER
Re u insane???
Lovely family and the most adorable daughter
congrats and happy marriage anniversary
Congrats .... Why that expression when you dey with ur wife?
This man looks gay sha
Their daughter is super cute..beautiful picture
D girl is very cute