You absolutely asked the right question o,if is all men that include her father, grand father, great grand father,fathers father etc it's high time people learn not to generalise every shi*
Good question for her. Women should stop all these emotional attacks on men. Painting all men black won't solve your countless problems. Learn some manners
Wow may God bless u for that fabulous question,there is noting wrong,what u ask her is a brilliant question. Since that all men are goat am sure her father must be one of them,that kind of fulani terrorist goat with long horn. They speak against men an steal fight on social media because of men. Bitches na wah for una oo
55 comments:
Lol.mean.
No bad at all
Lol... one example of a girl without brain!
SCARFACE
You absolutely asked the right question o,if is all men that include her father, grand father, great grand father,fathers father etc it's high time people learn not to generalise every shi*
Good question for her. Women should stop all these emotional attacks on men. Painting all men black won't solve your countless problems. Learn some manners
Ubanagum
Abegiiiiiiii old gist!!!! Dis is so stale, seen dis over & over!!! Linda go 2 church!!!!!
Wow may God bless u for that fabulous question,there is noting wrong,what u ask her is a brilliant question.
Since that all men are goat am sure her father must be one of them,that kind of fulani terrorist goat with long horn.
They speak against men an steal fight on social media because of men.
Bitches na wah for una oo
Hahahahhahahahah
Wow may God bless u for that fabulous question,there is noting wrong,what u ask her is a brilliant question.
Since that all men are goat am sure her father must be one of them,that kind of fulani terrorist goat with long horn.
They speak against men an steal fight on social media because of men.
Bitches na wah for una oo
Hilarious
No you didn't
Abegi...we've heard that countless times
Nothing bad about your question jare! Linda take note!
Epic
Epic Reply
She said all not some or most it includes her father and brothers. lol
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
U very correct my broda
Boss ur question wasn't a bad one at alllll, bcos if all men ar goats thn her father is Not excluded simple...
Lmao. Everything is okay joor!
My guy u asked the right question at the right time.
God bless you.
Lolz best answer
Naso!!!
Roasted!
And so fuckin wot??? Gt lost my frnd...
U hv seen ovr & ovr so fuckin wot??? And is dis place ur church?? Rubbish!!!
I tire o.
Hahaha Abeg ask wella
Lol....
Good one.
For ur marine and offshore support services, plz visit www.bloomfieldng.com
Xcellent question man (goat is too mean for a curse girl)
I think u got served
Not bad
Xcellent question man (I mean goat is too mean for a curse)
I think u got served
Hahahah
The best answer for a FOOL
Nice question.
Lol.....Hahahaha. ...It was just a question though. ...lol
Nice question
Well! Probably her father Is "a spécial goat" that dors not wack grass.
Girl with no sense...
Really.. I think she blocked him more for his bad English than anything else :p ----C21
Hahahahahahahah!
This one made my day!
Straight answer
Hahahaha, I guess she forgot her father is a man
😂😂😂
funny
No.dt was a good question
haaaaaa