Toyin Aimakhu sexy in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 May 2016

Toyin Aimakhu sexy in new photos

The actress who is still in the US shared these sexy new photos of herself. More photos after the cut...

67 comments:

Beautiful

She try! Linda take note!

This lady is so local. Mtchewww

Mgbeke

She try

Na only she just de galivant the whole US upandan ? Wah a boring vacation

My love for u keep growing stronger everyday even though u have too much haters...I love u still keep enjoying urself and be focus in ur coming projects.****

#CoffeeMan#

So she even tatooed her leg.

What's with her and carrying shoulders up? She already looks like Johnny Bravo as her upper body is bigger than her lower body, she is bent on getting the white husband before she returns.

The hustle is real

Beautiful, but her face is lighter Dan her legs@ 2nd pics

Sexy flamingo legs

Hmmm she's just there, not so cool

Ted said...

She's enjoying her vacation,very important for body and mind.

Lol... Linda and this word "Sexy" she looks gud tho

Pretty

Bitch u r trying too hard. See ur toothpick legs. Tufiakwa!

this lady and her shoulder sha!

😒😒😒😒😑😑😑

Too busy

osangaope said...

chai..

I'll pass😏

Not sexy

Queenrhemahealthcenter said...

Toyin,you look so great and beautiful... I pray death will not kill you for me.love you

ogechi0502 said...

U can always tell when he are stocking in thier stomach

Queenrhemahealthcenter said...

Toyin,you look so great and beautiful... I pray death will not kill you for me.love you

olisa said...

The filler has layers.make up artist,show us your real pics not the painted one.

Toothpick leg... Sha don't come home until you find your Oyinbo huzzy...

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

You're looking good Toyin.

Mgbeke feeling funky...

Actually looks good

Beautiful.. Saw her and Orezi pics together...

Wots is sexy abt this? Bloggers and attention ey...

Upper body is big, lower body is small...10/7. Improper fraction.

Nice.

And you are so international. Bad mouth

This lady is seriously on a mission. May God give her what she wants.

Just there as usual

Seay tiny legs

U can not create a human being so why insult Gods creation

She beautiful!

Smilin...smilin....dis gal sef!

Ashawo kobo kobo!

She's ok! I wonder how some of lib commenter's will look like if seen one day

Chai!!! Lmao

now I know y she's considering a white man coz she's already in america lol.

very urgly

very urgly

Mgbeke get a life

Soft marketing !
Local market no longer appealing, she has shifted market unto international platform. Hopefully, her market go sell. Sexy indeed !

Toyin keep slayin.Beautiful mami

From head to WAIST shigishigi .... FrOM WAIST TO LEG ewerem any...

pele oh...na you create am?...fecking idiot!

Yep. Deffo international

Envy?

She is a God creation. She didn't ask for the way she is, God decided that.

Remaining anonymous is great, cause you are senseless. How do you look and what can you create? And if you are a great artist, I bet she can pay you to alter the bad part of her look. I'm just sick and tired of people bringing others down. If you have problems with her personality, then address that, not what God molded. Educated and yet blind!

Can you create anything? God molded her legs, so that is not right.

Thank you for being educated and showing it.

Who are you? So full of hatred. You must hate yourself for picking on what God created. Sweetie, accept it and get over it. She can still rock on those legs. I hope you don't find yourself in a situation where you will need those legs. She is God creation and you should respect that.

Thank you Joy for being very sensible. I have been replying these people all day. Why insulting our creator because of someone's personality. Mind blowing!

Yetty k said...

Beautiful.she s stil in search of her whitee

Is it me or Toyin is paying that oluwashindara Ibrahim or she's actually the one hiding behind the name. Everyone knows the bitch is ugly, shapeless, lonely and attention seeking. Face it!!

pretty