Throw back pics of Nollywood stars, Sandra & Williams Uche-Mbah
Remember these two? They did a lot of Nollywood movies back in the day as siblings but many didn't know they are real life brother and sister. The photo above was taken 15 years ago on a movie set. They are now all grown up! See more photos after the cut.
Wow! What a world! I dont know them sha but looking @ this pictures u will not believe that they are the ones looking so huge,beautiful and big. Please some one should tell the bitch one to stop bleaching is too huh. The guy don gym finish i like his body but the beard is dirty on him dude please shake are u bleaching too.
Wow I remember them,like serious the girl is so cute then even now,it's just the boy that still didn't change much.I always love their movie then as a lil girl.
Awww see my Williams and Sandra, they grew up on my street at trans Ekulu, Enugu. Their mom acts too. Kinda miss Enugu though... -D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Ode she is not bleaching, stop being jealous of one's skin and start accusing them of bleaching. She has been light skinned right from time. Thats how they said FFK's wife is bleaching. Nonsense!!!
people will always be so jealous of others. instead of praying to be lifted. she has always been a very fair person and does not bleach.her mum and sisters are very light skinned too. and the boy not gay. you don't expect to be great when you spend so much time talking down on people. grow up please . am proud of them ...
Wow Sandra luks more beautiful now.... We both attended Trans Ekulu girls sec school enugu.... Though a class ahead of mi... Haters datz ha skin color... She doesn't bleach
U diz dirty, hungry, bone without flesh Onyx u want fuck the guy yansh abi? Nd na try the girl try abi? Usless small pikin, u beta change swine. Linda if u like no post my comment coz na u dey encourage diz small boy to be gay
Williams is not bad. He is fine and cute only on pictures.all those cuteness and sexiness are only on pictures. He is very very short in real life. I like him cos he is a born again and also very active in church and the tins ofchrist. He is very humble too. We were in faculty of arts together unn and also the same church. He is very short and plain in real life
84 comments:
Wow... #Epic
How time flies..they are so cute
Wow! Beautiful people
Waoh! the girl is very beautiful
What happened to their nollywood career. I knew that boy as a cry baby.
wao, God is faithful
Yep still remember them.
Dude graduated from University of Nigeria Nsukka.
. ~BON
Wow!
What a world!
I dont know them sha but looking @ this pictures u will not believe that they are the ones looking so huge,beautiful and big.
Please some one should tell the bitch one to stop bleaching is too huh.
The guy don gym finish i like his body but the beard is dirty on him dude please shake are u bleaching too.
I sight ejike Manny, amazing photographer! And that guy is fiooooooooone! The girl too try!
waoooooooo . thank you linda for this
Seriously! ! They are cuties now
Wow! they have really grown and changed oh. My favorite kid stars then. #Ladyskirpo#
Na wa ooo,d gal don white ooo,dey r lukin gud nw
She went to Esut..Nice pics but the cream is really much on you dear.
Wow I remember them,like serious the girl is so cute then even now,it's just the boy that still didn't change much.I always love their movie then as a lil girl.
Wow! They are so grown. Sandra has been a beauty right from childhood. They book look good mehn
Wow! They are so cute. Use to love their movie then but I'm sure I'm older than then. I'm 25 now
I see them in abuja too much.
They're both cute!
Biko where are they now?
THE GUY FACE STILL DEY
They look cute tho
Phew! Cuteness overload! Dese two are cute for eternity. Linda take note!
Wow see them oo Chizomam and Williams uchemba my cute friends
The Guy Is DoPE nOW
I Remember them ooo
The girl should stop bleaching.
Awwww, cuties
Waooooooooow
wow...u are so gay
Why the girl come de fair like otu ocha nah, girls n cream
onyx be targeting the guys ass now. dude protect ur ass with a psalm o.
Talk less bros. So much irrelevant stuffs from you. Hope u still live in Ago Palace.
Wow, i used to Crush on him, see how awesomely Cute he is now *hot tearz*
Wow! How time flies. They are now looking big and cute.
He is cute... Damn honey!!!! I loooooove him already.
Very cute
OKORO UPGRADED
Nne m ooo! Kai this boy is now cute hmmm!!!
Awww see my Williams and Sandra, they grew up on my street at trans Ekulu, Enugu. Their mom acts too. Kinda miss Enugu though...
Wow nice body
Luk at them. So cute...
Ode she is not bleaching, stop being jealous of one's skin and start accusing them of bleaching. She has been light skinned right from time. Thats how they said FFK's wife is bleaching. Nonsense!!!
Yes, used to see him in GS classes those days. Was seriously trippin for his lips
Wow!! They are cuties now#Lindangwanu#
Omg they are so grown up
Wooow they have realy grown.nawa o linda I've never seen u post my comment.hian#
I hope the guy now speaks fluent english? He used to be very igbotic, nice pics tho
the guy is hawt. girl is cute
So cute
Cuties
Don't mind the fool!
You want to be forming gay.
Hungry,dirty,smelling, broke gay
Wow, the young shall grow
Woww
Amazing
wetin concern me
They are both beautiful/handsome
Young shall grow.
They grew up real good
people will always be so jealous of others. instead of praying to be lifted. she has always been a very fair person and does not bleach.her mum and sisters are very light skinned too. and the boy not gay. you don't expect to be great when you spend so much time talking down on people. grow up please .
am proud of them ...
Wow! I remember them so well.
Been searching all social media for them, all to no avail.
They can't get any fresher/finer... I love these two.
<< LIB Addict >>
Remember them very well
Wow! So cute.
FFK's wife is bleaching, that I know. She uses whitenicious
Woooow they are so grown up now
they make sense
I remember him very well, even i didn't know the sister. Good luck and long life to both of them.
young shall grow really grown up and cute
My cute siblings........ Love them to bits.
young shall grow
Wow Sandra luks more beautiful now.... We both attended Trans Ekulu girls sec school enugu.... Though a class ahead of mi... Haters datz ha skin color... She doesn't bleach
Just those dayz...#onMYway.,.
Cuties. Love them xo much
Hey I grew up in enugu too precisely trans ekulu and I know sandy went to my sec sch. Whr in trans did u stay
Is that how cheap u are,trippin for him simply because of his red lips, if he had said a word to u then u would probably wet ur pant..
Waoh they were such good characters xpecially the boy.but y aren't dey acting now. Dey hv realy grown fast
I doubt if u know any other word aside "bitch" u jst a useless pig every woman in ur life is definitely a bitch as well including ur sister. Animal
U diz dirty, hungry, bone without flesh Onyx u want fuck the guy yansh abi? Nd na try the girl try abi? Usless small pikin, u beta change swine. Linda if u like no post my comment coz na u dey encourage diz small boy to be gay
Williams is not bad. He is fine and cute only on pictures.all those cuteness and sexiness are only on pictures. He is very very short in real life. I like him cos he is a born again and also very active in church and the tins ofchrist. He is very humble too. We were in faculty of arts together unn and also the same church. He is very short and plain in real life
People that don't know people claim to know them more than their Creator.... Mtcheeeeew.
Wow can't believe they were siblings,so grown
Come to dominion city wuse zone 3 you will see them always that's their church
Cute siblings