'This isn't a DVD'- Adele stops show to have furious rant at fan filming her (video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 31 May 2016

'This isn't a DVD'- Adele stops show to have furious rant at fan filming her (video)

Singer, Adele, on Sunday evening called out a fan who was video taping her during her concert in Verona, Italy. The singer brought the show to a halt to angrily tell the fan not to film after she saw the concert goer using video recording equipment. She said:
"Yeah, I want to tell that lady as well, can you stop filming me with a video camera because I'm really here in real life. You can enjoy it in real life, rather than through your camera.an you take your tripod down? This isn't a DVD, this is a real show. I'd really like you to enjoy my show because there's lots of people outside that couldn't come in." See the video below.

26 comments:

Madness everywhere

This is serious, lol

Waoh

Ok seen their problem... LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

ADELE YOU NEED TO SHUT THE HELL UP. That's the same thing Basket mouth asked us to do in his concert here. Imagine comedian saying he wan save the joke for anoda time and country so make we no film am. Imagine that nonsense.

Exactly... U paid to see her live,if u want to watch it again, you can easily buy it or see it on YouTube.

If dey didn't record it how will ur fans outside watch d video.. I think dey r doing u a lot good.. Except ure worried its a kinda piracy

BLISS said...

Ghen Ghen. #lindaobserve!!!

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Adele..much love

Ok o.

Awon aye! Linda take note!

That wasn't a rant, also not as angry as it could have been... I think she was well within her rights to ask not to be filmed... Besides, We have gotta learn to live life in living colours n not through our phone screens.

Serious madness
Lol. Read this funny akpos jokes here

Hian

This STERN doesn't seem sound at all. How old is this fellow?

She did well

OKORO UPGRADED

See wht Nigeria economy is causing*wink* lolzzzzzzzzzz

To me dis is uncalled for...

This stern I just totally hate u u just talk nonsense urgh so disgusting you make me literally sick to my stomach can u just shut up all always

Amadi ur already said it all, adele stoped her beacause of piracy. The official video wil stil b out for proper viewing...

Another drama

Noted...... #Lindatakenote

Wahala

Hmmmmm

She did well, piracy is on the increase and that's another pattern of checking piracy.

4 d first time onyx I agree wif u...now I c y Linda loves u

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.com