Another Apc lying witness. I dont expect some thing more than this from apc fools. My dear better present all these rubbish u wrote here to una useless,brain washed,clownish and imbecilic supporters. They stop Mr Ben because of the truth he love to say and the way he use to expose u all. Another lying clown will come again to defend terrorist buhari and there apc with another lie.
Abeg Abeg what's all these rubbish please? What's that dinner for? Celebration of one year most bloody govt in Nigeria? Most autocratic democratic govt ever emerged? Celebrating poverty in the country. Why can't we do the right thing right? Person wey his house dey burn still dey pursue rats. Nonsense. Do you think the poor masses don't know how to attend dinner? Enough of this topic jare.
This your so-called elementary protocol...so in Nigeria when you visit somebody you sit down without greeting until after Kola? Keep your USA protocol in USA and come to Nigeria!
I've always known that fucked up face escape from albino man- Bruce to b a liar.. He sucks! At that age, he's obviously going go die that way..Smh! Stupid dumb fuck!!!
Now you can see Ben Murray Bruce is a huge disgrace and an embarrassment to his people of Bayelsa state. He is actually pathetic. Some already insulted Buhari as usual. Tueh! Lost the remainder of the respect I have for him.
This not so common sensed man that is from lebanon just loves causing trouble,am beginning to think himself and reno okro are the sponsors behind the resurgence in the niger delta to make the country ungovernable but you people will fail because Nigeria will be great again,we will rise above all your politics of hate #foreignbody!
Ben Bruce is just looking for attention. Unfortunately he's getting it So because he's Ben, the protocol guys should relax the rules ? How to be a Nigerian
"No senator in the USA will breach such elementary protocol" Haba...Senate whip chief why you deny compare Nigeria with the USA??? President shake hand oh, e no shake hand oh, how has that changed the situation in the country?
Ben bruce should go and take a chill pill greeting the president is it by force abeg joor he is not happy that they were fed that night millions of Nigerians would go to bed hungry that night.
I think u are too objective in all your post. Do u expect us to go and beat the president for u. Is it everyone u pleased As a human being .is all of the that has been go to public to narrate the story. I think common sense should tell u and the tweeter senator to go and do better thing with ur precious time.
In Jonathan's regime Ben acted like he was senior to Jonathan. He could walk in on Jonathan at any time and talk him down Well, times have changed. His untrimmed ego is getting bruised the more he fails to bring Buhari to Jonathan's level. That the source of all the verbiage. Poor Ben. As for you Linda watch your steps. Obvioulsly you are a cut and paste blogger but try and give credit to other credible sources. You cut this paste from Premiumtimes News and you should credit them with the clarification of what took place. Ben is till sulking for his bruised ego http://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/204428-ben-murray-bruce-blocked-greeting-buhari-senators.html
Ben I thought u were matured enough to face serious problems facing ur constituency and find a way to tackle them in d senate. Not trival matters of weather d president details disallowed u from exchanging pleasantries with d president or not. Even if u shake hands with PMB 1000 times a day, does it change d situation of d poor masses in ur constituency? I guess that's what happens when we elect people who don't really know the masses. Common sense is not common
56 comments:
Enuf of dis topic
Hmm
We all knw whose sid3 u wil take
Mtew, the fuss is enough biko! Let's leave matter for Mathias, as for Buhariaonodu, his beef no be here. It's quite a #Shame
Their business
Long live Linda
Long live Francis
i have said it before, the twitter Senator Ben Bruce is an attention seeker and has failed this time; i hope he learns
Their business mbok
Another Apc lying witness.
I dont expect some thing more than this from apc fools.
My dear better present all these rubbish u wrote here to una useless,brain washed,clownish and imbecilic supporters.
They stop Mr Ben because of the truth he love to say and the way he use to expose u all.
Another lying clown will come again to defend terrorist buhari and there apc with another lie.
Another attention seeker. Shame on u Ben bruce
So who is lying now?
Hmmmmmmm it's good to hear from another person be4 judging
Abeg Abeg what's all these rubbish please? What's that dinner for? Celebration of one year most bloody govt in Nigeria? Most autocratic democratic govt ever emerged? Celebrating poverty in the country. Why can't we do the right thing right? Person wey his house dey burn still dey pursue rats. Nonsense. Do you think the poor masses don't know how to attend dinner? Enough of this topic jare.
This is getting more hotter
Ummmmmmm...its getting interesting.. Seem this is more than criticizing buhari..a grudge perhaps?
This your so-called elementary protocol...so in Nigeria when you visit somebody you sit down without greeting until after Kola? Keep your USA protocol in USA and come to Nigeria!
Supposedly??? Na was for you o. He was a BMB defender but not on this occasion. You still think it is supposedly?? Na was o.
I've always known that fucked up face escape from albino man- Bruce to b a liar..
He sucks!
At that age, he's obviously going go die that way..Smh!
Stupid dumb fuck!!!
Now you can see Ben Murray Bruce is a huge disgrace and an embarrassment to his people of Bayelsa state.
He is actually pathetic. Some already insulted Buhari as usual.
Tueh! Lost the remainder of the respect I have for him.
I believe Common Sense Senator Ben Bruce cos those DSS has been taking laws into their hands.
Those DSS are fools
True
Una business
Yoruba will always be defending while hausa are getting the appointments
Let's balance this, Sen. Bruce got bruised for breach of protocol as simple as that! I am strong supporter of Ben Bruce but he goofed on this on!
Still on this issue??
Na dem sabi jor..
Drama Kings
Senator "common sense" is just a child who doesn't know the simple "elementary protocol" of a Presidential dinner!
Adequately explained.
Case settle for they want to turn allow to allowance.
But the question is, was he prevented yes or No, and the answer from your explanation is yes, stop looking for cheap attention Mr. Senator
This not so common sensed man that is from lebanon just loves causing trouble,am beginning to think himself and reno okro are the sponsors behind the resurgence in the niger delta to make the country ungovernable but you people will fail because Nigeria will be great again,we will rise above all your politics of hate #foreignbody!
Tell me how dis story take help Nigeria pple lives
is this what he should be whipping? he should go whip the senate
see reason why Nigerian army attacked and killed biafran supporters
see what nadia buari posted on instagram
It becomes "supposed" Linda but when the twitter kitten writes, it's true right?
I have already said dat Bruce is only seeking to start trouble where there's none. I can't comprehend how low he can stoop. Shioooor! Linda take note!
U try, well done...May u get the favour u seek....mtcheeew
Thank you for this otherside of the story....
Common sense was missing
Ben Bruce is just looking for attention. Unfortunately he's getting it
So because he's Ben, the protocol guys should relax the rules ?
How to be a Nigerian
And who told you Dino melaye is the most critic of buhari?
"No senator in the USA will breach such elementary protocol" Haba...Senate whip chief why you deny compare Nigeria with the USA??? President shake hand oh, e no shake hand oh, how has that changed the situation in the country?
As a principal officer of the Senate, did Adeyeye ever suggest protocol tutorials for the senators?
Ben bruce should go and take a chill pill greeting the president is it by force abeg joor he is not happy that they were fed that night millions of Nigerians would go to bed hungry that night.
"COMMON SENSE" Senator does not have a simple common sense of good dinner etiquette. Not surprised!
I wasn't there. I won't tell
Na guilty conscience dey worry Ben Bruce
Nice question
Ben dey try poison the man lol
I think u are too objective in all your post. Do u expect us to go and beat the president for u. Is it everyone u pleased As a human being .is all of the that has been go to public to narrate the story. I think common sense should tell u and the tweeter senator to go and do better thing with ur precious time.
Common sense should let him observed the good etiquette of dinner.
Bruce, we all know is an attention seeker. He has now succeeded in disgracing himself. "COMMON SENSE IS NOT COMMON". Hahahahahah...!!!
In Jonathan's regime Ben acted like he was senior to Jonathan. He could walk in on Jonathan at any time and talk him down Well, times have changed. His untrimmed ego is getting bruised the more he fails to bring Buhari to Jonathan's level. That the source of all the verbiage.
Poor Ben.
As for you Linda watch your steps. Obvioulsly you are a cut and paste blogger but try and give credit to other credible sources. You cut this paste from Premiumtimes News and you should credit them with the clarification of what took place. Ben is till sulking for his bruised ego
http://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/204428-ben-murray-bruce-blocked-greeting-buhari-senators.html
Ben I thought u were matured enough to face serious problems facing ur constituency and find a way to tackle them in d senate. Not trival matters of weather d president details disallowed u from exchanging pleasantries with d president or not. Even if u shake hands with PMB 1000 times a day, does it change d situation of d poor masses in ur constituency? I guess that's what happens when we elect people who don't really know the masses. Common sense is not common
Those at the top still complain...#onMYway...
Thank you for being observant. Linda loves playing the proverbial Ostrich.
Every Legislator went through an induction course before swearing-in.