Singer Flavour shares another shirtless photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Singer Flavour shares another shirtless photo

He shared the photo on his twitter handle this afternoon and wrote "Always believe that nothing is impossible to achieve. Be consistent in working hard and always have faith. One love!".

56 comments:

Confirmed!! Enjoy Unlimited Browsing On Your MTN Sim Card

If he is not posing nude , he is getting someone pregnant. Kwontinue..

Flaaavvvoorrr!!!

Nice caption, well said!

Flavour abeg who you dey preach for?

When you have better pix to share let me know

Me still be your G fan

his cup of tea

Him try

This man should go and sit down.

I dn't like seeing this boy.dn't knw why......ona agba ghari oto.shame

Flavour, I guess you must have seen better abs clothed? Kindly do us a favour, less is best. Put some clothes Haba..

Oladimeji said...

Is that the reason to go shirtless? Still waiting for him to pull off his trouser someday.

To what end?

Heavenly body.
Thou that mind is far better than his own sha.
Guy take away the jean na since u want to show us ur tiny short DICK.
Always believe that nothing is impossible to achieve. Be consistent in working hard and always have faith. One love my question is this? So working out to get this kind of body is part of ur achievement dude?
If this kind of body is ur achievement mind is not.
EVERY THING IS POSSIBLE NA THE SAME WAY ITS POSSIBLE TO FUCK BITCHES AS MANY AS U WANT WITH TWO BABY MAMAS ABOUT TO MAKE THEM 3 SOON.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Note to Flavour..
Tired of seeing this same half nude photo of yours all the time..
make more use of yourself than flaunting this 4 and half pack..
Not a fan of packs pls!!!

Ummm!!see man! Y will they not die there? The lips alone is proof of his strong head game

Oh boy grab your shirt, ah ah

Ana ekwugheri. Ashawo jee chita akwa gi yili, we already kn that hard work pays homeboy...

Cover up jorr...

One luv my broda

Lol... Flavour will never change. Hus 6 packs is dope sha.. Kinda Jealous!
http://tlifepages.blogspot.com

Mtchewwww Beauty Queens oya tk note!

Biko to wht end is dis for. ?

So this is what he is using to hypnotize Anna & Sandra that those two women have decided to die ontop of his head.. I cover myself with the blood of Jexox. I refused to be hypnotized too..🙏... Holy Ghost fayayayayayayayaya!!!!!

Dee Tee said...

Show biz..

Flavor of Africa

Setting trap for another baby mama,very soon the hard work will show on their body.Oyaaaalima,pompon.kporopomtom.

Dis nigga should please grow up

oga when u dey marry?

see reason why Nigerian army attacked and killed biafran supporters

see what nadia buari posted on instagram

Hottest babies daddy.. Sex idol indeed

Shit!!!

Mr man grow up. Enough of this shit already!

Flavour, flavour, flavour... how many times did i call U. Hawt bud, u just nailed it ...

But lowkey women dey fall for these things o...If not he won't be impregnating MBG up and down...

Flavour nwanne'm welu nwayo! Linda take note!

One Love bro

You pathetic fool. You tiny miserable fool.

He should wear cloth Abeg. Him own don too much.

You fool. Wish I can see you, I will definitely reset your dead skull with a Hot 🔥 slap.

The body he uses to decieve those beauty queens

Cherrie said...

Same here.

He's so Hot For People that likes them Packs, I love them normal and Chocolate so go get ur Shirt maka ndu gii

Good guy.

Flavour is daMN HOT, xoxoxo

Hahahahah,abi o. It's for those that wants to be deceived. Na body I go chop?

Pls who the hell is this foolborn? Go back to your ABC's...

I hope u won't end with pampers when dem tear dat ur anus... dee

jelousy bonario because u have afor bear, yes the end is that his rich, influencial and sexy which u'r not, u'r only popular in Linda's blog.

PEARL😃 said...

Flavour! E Don do na. I tire o

There are many firewood cutters that look better than this. So what dies this half nude body intend to show? This no achievement besides the gut is ugly.

Brownice said...

Fact# true talk#

People like you have eroded the moral fabric in our society. You impregnated two ladies sequentially, the world celebrates you as baby daddy;but you just introduced two bastards into the society.

Ashawo man. Red hot iron rod.

I thot I was d only one. I guess hez enjoying d attention.