Shehu Sani reacts to Ben Bruce's claim that he was prevented from greeting President Buhari at the presidential dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Shehu Sani reacts to Ben Bruce's claim that he was prevented from greeting President Buhari at the presidential dinner

Sen. Ben Murray-Bruce had alleged that some DSS officials prevented him from greeting president Buhari at the presidential dinner hosted in honor of National Assembly members yesterday May 30th. Senator Shehu Sani who is very critical of the Buhari led government says he did not witness such at the dinner.

38 comments:

You just said your mind. Ben said his so what's your problem. It was his experience not yours ok. He didn't accuse d president either

You na aboki nah...
Your Mr. President has an unforgiving spirit

Ben can't lie about such ...nah,he's too well oriented for such pettiness

Their wahala

Not surprise.
Shehu if you no defend ur master terrorist buhari wicked,heartless and desperate behaviour who else will u do?
Mr man keep deceiving ur self BEN IS RIGHT STOP DECEIVING UNA SELFs.
SO U FOOLS STOP HIM BECAUSE OF HIS CRITIC WHY NOT LOOK INTO HIS CRITIC AN CORRECT UR WAYS SHAME TO U WICKED MEN IN THE NAME OF GOVERNMENT.
MAY GOD BLESS MR BEN MAY GOD PUNISH THIS LIARS CALL APC.

Ben is a talkative.

Ben Murray Bruce has chosen the path of pettiness, good to have Sen Shehu Sani comeout to say what actually happened.
Quite unfortunate how a supposed distinguished member of the red chamber has reduced himself to a joke on twitter, competing with Sub delivery man on who would make the best twitter troll.
And to think he has ignored his state government owing workers salary for months.
He is seeking attention and twitter attention he will keep getting.
Lindiway help him look for where Bruce jammed a twitter user, that is what he is good at now.
Yeye dey smell.

Shehu Sani who asked u to react? As far as am concerned you don't have anything good to offer. Pls go sit sit down. Haters of truth. Let me not hear ur voice again. Good for nothing man.

****************************With dix now !!!!!!!! I will jux sit on d fence *********Kowai !!!!!!!!!!!

Foolish talk

Linda don't take note!

Yetty k said...

Den bruce shud just nt say anythn again

Who will I believe.

Their problem all we need is a positive change..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

thanks very much Sir for your frankness, you have just spoken the minds of millions of us out here; but for the Twitter Senator Ben Bruce, i guess he is trying to make himself popular at the expense of Mr. President because of his ambition towards 2019 which he hopes to vie for Presidency, but he is making a wrong moves which will not earn him any positiveness.

isadaiszz said...

my president is a good man not like d ben Bruce and is peoples

Their own business

Der business Abeg

BLISS said...

Yeah that good health part is vital. #lindaobserve!!!

Genny's Blog said...

Who is saying d truth?

says,Genevieve.

Who's then the liar???

Gov shehu might not have noticed it so he should keep quiet

To Buhari the difference between Shehu Musa and Ben Bruce is clear: Shehu Musa is fulani, Ben Bruce is not. Always know the truth and you will not be hoodwinked.

Tnk u

DAN 1 said...

IS POSSIBLE THE PRESIDENT MAY NOT KNOWN THAT D DSS BLOCK BEN M.BRUCE. BUT IF THEY DO THAT TO SENATOR WHAT ABOUT US,THEY WILL SHOT OR KILLS

ONE LOVE NAIJA

didabliz said...

How can u be certain dat was Wat happened? It's his word against BMB's! Besides how could Shehu Sani had witnessed it if he didn't go with him? Pls stop dis biase dat has brought us to where we are presently!

didabliz said...

I doubt if BMB needs any more popularity than what he already has! I bet b4 now u were more familiar with him than your reps

oga, do you mean legislator when you wrote "legislature"?

Ben na trouble shooter nah. Always seeking for problem where there's none. Linda take note!

Lets pray that God will not give us a porus brain like that of BONARIO and buhari

Okechukwu Nnaji said...

Ben Bruce should just keep quite, he is becoming irritating with his baby like twitte.
He should concentrate on what he was sent to d national assembly for.
Mr senator do u know that workers in ur state have not receive monthly salary for some month now and instead of extending ur Greek gifts ur offered Osun workers to ur own people u are there courting trouble.
Mr President and we dat believed in his sincered leadership sees u as a mediocre

FourthOfApril said...

@Onyx, ....... but Ben wasn't petty when he kept hounding PMB on twitter for not congratulating Seriake Dickson on his re-election?

FourthOfApril said...

You must be drunk on egovin and you need to keep quiet ..... Gov Shehu indeed!

Ok... Ben is too big for petty lies

Ben is a disappointment

You're a fool.... Mr Ben is a man of class and can't do such. PMB 3yrs to go

Aboki protect your own o, no wahala we go soon star to protect our own mumu.